Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Tom Cruise reprend le rôle d'Ethan Hunt dans la suite de Mission : Impossible. Comment empêcher les terroristes de semer la pagaille dans le monde entier ? Tu ne le fais pas. C'est un travail pour l'agent du FMI Ethan Hunt. Le plus grand espion du monde revient dans l'événement cinématographique de l'année, "M:I-2". Le grand réalisateur de films d'action John Woo apporte sa propre touche d'excitation à cette mission qui voit Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise) s'associer à la belle Nyah Hall (Thandie Newton) pour empêcher l'agent renégat Sean Ambrose (Dougray Scott) de répandre une nouvelle forme de terreur sur un monde sans méfiance. Mais avant que la mission ne soit terminée, ils traverseront le globe et devront choisir entre tout ce qu'ils aiment et tout ce en quoi ils croient.

Studios:
Paramount Home Entertainment
franchise:
Mission: Impossible
Réalisateur(s):
John Woo
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Tom Cruise

Ving Rhames

Dougray Scott

Thandie Newton
Série:
Mission Impossible
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Série:
Mission Impossible
Région:
2

Mission Impossible 2

DVD
EUR 8.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 15,99 €

8,49 €

Économisez : 7,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Tom Cruise reprend le rôle d'Ethan Hunt dans la suite de Mission : Impossible. Comment empêcher les terroristes de semer la pagaille dans le monde entier ? Tu ne le fais pas. C'est un travail pour l'agent du FMI Ethan Hunt. Le plus grand espion du monde revient dans l'événement cinématographique de l'année, "M:I-2". Le grand réalisateur de films d'action John Woo apporte sa propre touche d'excitation à cette mission qui voit Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise) s'associer à la belle Nyah Hall (Thandie Newton) pour empêcher l'agent renégat Sean Ambrose (Dougray Scott) de répandre une nouvelle forme de terreur sur un monde sans méfiance. Mais avant que la mission ne soit terminée, ils traverseront le globe et devront choisir entre tout ce qu'ils aiment et tout ce en quoi ils croient.

Studios:
Paramount Home Entertainment
franchise:
Mission: Impossible
Réalisateur(s):
John Woo
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Tom Cruise

Ving Rhames

Dougray Scott

Thandie Newton
Série:
Mission Impossible
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Série:
Mission Impossible
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description

    Tom Cruise returns as Ethan Hunt in the sequel to Mission: Impossible. How do you prevent terrorists from unleashing mayhem on the entire world? You don't. This is a job for IMF agent Ethan Hunt. The world's greatest spy returns in the movie event of the year, 'M:I-2'. Top action director John Woo brings his own brand of excitement to the mission that finds Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise) partnering up with the beautiful Nyah Hall (Thandie Newton) to stop renegade agent Sean Ambrose (Dougray Scott) from releasing a new kind of terror on an unsuspecting world. But before the mission is complete, they'll traverse the globe and have to choose between everything they love and everything they believe in.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Tom Cruise, Ving Rhames, Dougray Scott, Thandie Newton
    Director:
    John Woo
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Paramount Home Entertainment
    Series:
    Mission Impossible

Mission Impossible 2

DVD
GBP 4.99

RRP: £12.99

£4.99

Save: £8.00

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Tom Cruise returns as Ethan Hunt in the sequel to Mission: Impossible. How do you prevent terrorists from unleashing mayhem on the entire world? You don't. This is a job for IMF agent Ethan Hunt. The world's greatest spy returns in the movie event of the year, 'M:I-2'. Top action director John Woo brings his own brand of excitement to the mission that finds Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise) partnering up with the beautiful Nyah Hall (Thandie Newton) to stop renegade agent Sean Ambrose (Dougray Scott) from releasing a new kind of terror on an unsuspecting world. But before the mission is complete, they'll traverse the globe and have to choose between everything they love and everything they believe in.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Tom Cruise, Ving Rhames, Dougray Scott, Thandie Newton
    Director:
    John Woo
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Paramount Home Entertainment
    Series:
    Mission Impossible
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top