Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Naruto déclare à ses amis son intention de s'attaquer seul à Sasuke, tandis que les Anciens de la Feuille prennent une décision sérieuse quant à l'identité de la personne qui occupera le siège vacant de Hokage : Kakashi ! Au Mont Myoboku, Gerotora, Fukasaku et le Grand Seigneur Ancien débattent de l'opportunité de donner à Naruto la clé du Sceau du Tétragramme que Gerotora détient, un acte qui pourrait potentiellement libérer les Neuf Queues. Pendant ce temps, Tsunade sort de son coma et, ayant compris la situation, donne l'ordre de se préparer à la guerre ! Contient les épisodes 219-231. Caractéristiques spéciales : Scènes supplémentaires, croquis de production, storyboards. Langues parlées : Anglais, japonais, sous-titres anglais.

Studios:
Manga Entertainment
franchise:
Naruto
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Série:
Naruto
Nombre de Disques:
2
Série:
Naruto
Région:
2
Marque:
Manga Entertainment

Naruto Shippuden Box Set 18 (Episodes 219-231)

DVD
EUR 12.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 29,49 €

12,99 €

Économisez : 16,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Naruto déclare à ses amis son intention de s'attaquer seul à Sasuke, tandis que les Anciens de la Feuille prennent une décision sérieuse quant à l'identité de la personne qui occupera le siège vacant de Hokage : Kakashi ! Au Mont Myoboku, Gerotora, Fukasaku et le Grand Seigneur Ancien débattent de l'opportunité de donner à Naruto la clé du Sceau du Tétragramme que Gerotora détient, un acte qui pourrait potentiellement libérer les Neuf Queues. Pendant ce temps, Tsunade sort de son coma et, ayant compris la situation, donne l'ordre de se préparer à la guerre ! Contient les épisodes 219-231. Caractéristiques spéciales : Scènes supplémentaires, croquis de production, storyboards. Langues parlées : Anglais, japonais, sous-titres anglais.

Studios:
Manga Entertainment
franchise:
Naruto
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Série:
Naruto
Nombre de Disques:
2
Série:
Naruto
Région:
2
Marque:
Manga Entertainment
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description

    Naruto declares to his friends his intention to take on Sasuke by himself, while the Elders of the Leaf make a serious decision about who will fill the vacant seat of Hokage: Kakashi! In Mount Myoboku, Gerotora, Fukasaku and the Great Lord Elder debate whether or not to give Naruto the key to the Tetragram Seal that Gerotora holds, an act that could potentially unleash Nine Tails. Meanwhile, Tsunade recovers from her coma and, having grasped the situation, issues orders to prepare for war! Contains episodes 219-231. Special Features: Additional Scenes, Production Sketches, Storyboards. Spoken Languages: English, Japanese, English subtitles.

  • Product Details
    Franchise:
    Naruto
    Character Series:
    Naruto
    Certificate:
    12
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    2
    studio:
    Manga Entertainment
    Series:
    Naruto

Naruto Shippuden Box Set 18 (Episodes 219-231)

DVD
1 Reviews
GBP 6.49

RRP: £24.99

£6.49

Save: £18.50

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Naruto declares to his friends his intention to take on Sasuke by himself, while the Elders of the Leaf make a serious decision about who will fill the vacant seat of Hokage: Kakashi! In Mount Myoboku, Gerotora, Fukasaku and the Great Lord Elder debate whether or not to give Naruto the key to the Tetragram Seal that Gerotora holds, an act that could potentially unleash Nine Tails. Meanwhile, Tsunade recovers from her coma and, having grasped the situation, issues orders to prepare for war! Contains episodes 219-231. Special Features: Additional Scenes, Production Sketches, Storyboards. Spoken Languages: English, Japanese, English subtitles.

  • Product Details
    Franchise:
    Naruto
    Character Series:
    Naruto
    Certificate:
    12
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    2
    studio:
    Manga Entertainment
    Series:
    Naruto

Customer Reviews

5.0

1 Reviews

5 1
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0

Top Customer Reviews

Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Zavvi.

great dvd set

I have been a fan of the naruto series since I saw in on tv years ago and have been buying the series ever since it is a great series also I cant wait to get the rest of them. Hopefully the next set will be coming out soon and at a great price thiank you zavvi.

Back to top