Il s'agit d'un succès au box-office en 1959 pour le réalisateur de Girls at Sea, Gilbert Gunn, et d'une distribution de haut niveau comprenant Donald Sinden, Dora Bryan et Barbara Murray, avec un rôle notable pour Judy Grinham, médaillée d'or olympique en 1956.

Présenté dans un tout nouveau transfert numérique, Operation Bullshine raconte les mésaventures d'un groupe de jeunes filles du Service Territorial Auxiliaire stationnées dans un poste anti-aérien sur une partie isolée de la côte anglaise - avec le beau lieutenant en charge de la batterie, et sa femme, une compagne du Service Territorial Auxiliaire qui n'est pas très heureuse de la dernière affectation de son mari... surtout lorsque le règlement les oblige à dissimuler le fait qu'ils sont mariés !

Caractéristiques spéciales :

  • Original Theatrical Trailer
  • Galerie d'images
  • PDF de matériel promotionnel
Studios:
Network
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Format Image:
1.66:1
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2

Operation Bullshine

DVD
EUR 10.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 11,99 €

10,99 €

Économisez : 1,00 €

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Il s'agit d'un succès au box-office en 1959 pour le réalisateur de Girls at Sea, Gilbert Gunn, et d'une distribution de haut niveau comprenant Donald Sinden, Dora Bryan et Barbara Murray, avec un rôle notable pour Judy Grinham, médaillée d'or olympique en 1956.

Présenté dans un tout nouveau transfert numérique, Operation Bullshine raconte les mésaventures d'un groupe de jeunes filles du Service Territorial Auxiliaire stationnées dans un poste anti-aérien sur une partie isolée de la côte anglaise - avec le beau lieutenant en charge de la batterie, et sa femme, une compagne du Service Territorial Auxiliaire qui n'est pas très heureuse de la dernière affectation de son mari... surtout lorsque le règlement les oblige à dissimuler le fait qu'ils sont mariés !

Caractéristiques spéciales :

  • Original Theatrical Trailer
  • Galerie d'images
  • PDF de matériel promotionnel
Studios:
Network
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Format Image:
1.66:1
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description

    'Fall in for laughs' is the order for the day in this colourful wartime-set comedy feature - a box-office hit in 1959 for Girls at Sea director Gilbert Gunn and boasting a top-flight cast that includes Donald Sinden, Dora Bryan and Barbara Murray, with a notable role for 1956 Olympic gold-medallist Judy Grinham.

    Presented in a brand-new digital transfer, Operation Bullshine charts the misadventures of a group of Auxiliary Territorial Service girls stationed at an anti-aircraft post on a remote stretch of the English coast - along with the handsome lieutenant in charge of the battery, and his wife, a fellow-ATS girl who's none too happy about her husband's latest posting... particularly when regulations force them to conceal the fact that they are married!

    Special Features:

    • Original Theatrical Trailer
    • Image Gallery
    • Promotional Material PDFs
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Region:
    2
    Aspect Ratio:
    1.66:1
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Network

Operation Bullshine

DVD
GBP 4.29

RRP: £9.99

£4.29

Save: £5.70

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    'Fall in for laughs' is the order for the day in this colourful wartime-set comedy feature - a box-office hit in 1959 for Girls at Sea director Gilbert Gunn and boasting a top-flight cast that includes Donald Sinden, Dora Bryan and Barbara Murray, with a notable role for 1956 Olympic gold-medallist Judy Grinham.

    Presented in a brand-new digital transfer, Operation Bullshine charts the misadventures of a group of Auxiliary Territorial Service girls stationed at an anti-aircraft post on a remote stretch of the English coast - along with the handsome lieutenant in charge of the battery, and his wife, a fellow-ATS girl who's none too happy about her husband's latest posting... particularly when regulations force them to conceal the fact that they are married!

    Special Features:

    • Original Theatrical Trailer
    • Image Gallery
    • Promotional Material PDFs
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Region:
    2
    Aspect Ratio:
    1.66:1
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Network
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top