Penny Dreadful - Saison 1

Une nouvelle saga érotiquement chargée et profondément troublante, Penny Dreadful réinvente complètement les personnages les plus emblématiques et les plus terrifiants de la littérature. Dorian Gray, Victor Frankenstein et des figures intemporelles de Dracula rejoignent un noyau de personnages originaux dans une quête sombre et brutale pour sauver une âme - même s'ils sont aux prises avec leurs propres tentations monstrueuses.

Penny Dreadful - Saison 2

Penny Dreadful est un thriller psychologique effrayant où certains des personnages les plus terrifiants de la littérature - dont le Dr. Frankenstein et sa créature, Dorian Gray et les personnages emblématiques du roman Dracula - se retrouvent mêlés au Londres victorien. La série tisse des liens entre ces histoires d'origine classiques de l'horreur, tandis que les personnages se débattent avec leur monstrueuse aliénation.

Studios:
Universal Pictures
franchise:
Penny Dreadful
Réalisateur(s):
John Logan
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Série:
Penny Dreadful
Acteur(s):
Josh Hartnett

Timothy Dalton

Eva Green

Billie Piper
Format Image:
1.78:1
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2014
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
7
Série:
Penny Dreadful
Région:
2

Penny Dreadful - Saison 1 et 2

DVD
EUR 29.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 53,99 €

29,49 €

Économisez : 24,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Penny Dreadful - Saison 1

Une nouvelle saga érotiquement chargée et profondément troublante, Penny Dreadful réinvente complètement les personnages les plus emblématiques et les plus terrifiants de la littérature. Dorian Gray, Victor Frankenstein et des figures intemporelles de Dracula rejoignent un noyau de personnages originaux dans une quête sombre et brutale pour sauver une âme - même s'ils sont aux prises avec leurs propres tentations monstrueuses.

Penny Dreadful - Saison 2

Penny Dreadful est un thriller psychologique effrayant où certains des personnages les plus terrifiants de la littérature - dont le Dr. Frankenstein et sa créature, Dorian Gray et les personnages emblématiques du roman Dracula - se retrouvent mêlés au Londres victorien. La série tisse des liens entre ces histoires d'origine classiques de l'horreur, tandis que les personnages se débattent avec leur monstrueuse aliénation.

Studios:
Universal Pictures
franchise:
Penny Dreadful
Réalisateur(s):
John Logan
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Série:
Penny Dreadful
Acteur(s):
Josh Hartnett

Timothy Dalton

Eva Green

Billie Piper
Format Image:
1.78:1
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2014
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
7
Série:
Penny Dreadful
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Penny Dreadful - Season 1 and 2
  • Description

    Penny Dreadful - Season 1

    An erotically charged, profoundly unsettling new saga, Penny Dreadful completely reinvents literature's most iconic and terrifying characters. Dorian Gray, Victor Frankenstein and timeless figures from Dracula join a core of original characters in a dark and brutal quest to save a soul - even as they grapple with their own monstrous temptations.

    Penny Dreadful - Season 2

    Penny Dreadful is a frightening psychological thriller where some of literature’s most famously terrifying characters – including Dr. Frankenstein and his creature, Dorian Gray and iconic figures from the novel Dracula – become embroiled in Victorian London. The series weaves together these classic horror origin stories as the characters grapple with their monstrous alienation.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    18
    Actor:
    Josh Hartnett, Timothy Dalton, Eva Green, Billie Piper
    Director:
    John Logan
    Region:
    2
    Aspect Ratio:
    1.78:1
    Number of Discs:
    7
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Universal Pictures
    TheatricalReleaseYear:
    2014
    Series:
    Penny Dreadful

Penny Dreadful - Season 1 and 2

DVD
GBP 22.99

£22.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Penny Dreadful - Season 1

    An erotically charged, profoundly unsettling new saga, Penny Dreadful completely reinvents literature's most iconic and terrifying characters. Dorian Gray, Victor Frankenstein and timeless figures from Dracula join a core of original characters in a dark and brutal quest to save a soul - even as they grapple with their own monstrous temptations.

    Penny Dreadful - Season 2

    Penny Dreadful is a frightening psychological thriller where some of literature’s most famously terrifying characters – including Dr. Frankenstein and his creature, Dorian Gray and iconic figures from the novel Dracula – become embroiled in Victorian London. The series weaves together these classic horror origin stories as the characters grapple with their monstrous alienation.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    18
    Actor:
    Josh Hartnett, Timothy Dalton, Eva Green, Billie Piper
    Director:
    John Logan
    Region:
    2
    Aspect Ratio:
    1.78:1
    Number of Discs:
    7
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Universal Pictures
    TheatricalReleaseYear:
    2014
    Series:
    Penny Dreadful
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top