La grande dame d'Hollywood Faye Dunaway, star oscarisée pour des films aussi marquants que Bonnie and Clyde et Chinatown, offre une performance typiquement puissante dans le rôle d'un parent dominateur dans ce drame explosif sur deux escrocs mortels qui kidnappent les enfants d'une mère célibataire en difficulté, jouée par Nicollette Sheridan de Desperate Housewives.

Garrett James (Michael O'Keefe, nominé aux Oscars, Too Young to Die ?) et sa femme Donna semblent être les voisins parfaits. Gentils, généreux et désespérés d'avoir des enfants, ils se lient d'amitié avec Anna Morse (Sheridan), une serveuse solitaire avec trois filles qui fuit un mari violent et qui ne reçoit que la froide désapprobation de sa mère, Ellen (Dunaway). Mais les charismatiques James cachent de terribles secrets : ce sont des criminels recherchés, coupables de vols et d'autres agissements plus meurtriers. En un rien de temps, ils se sont insinués dans la vie des enfants tout en sapant subtilement la sécurité d'Anna. Soudain, Garrett et Donna disparaissent, emmenant les filles d'Anna avec eux.

Recevant peu d'aide de la part de la police ou de sa mère, Anna n'a qu'un seul allié : Jack Driscoll (Ernie Lively, Overkill : The Aileen Wuornos Story), un flic endurci qui suit une piste intrigante et découvre des détails horribles sur le passé psychotique de Garrett. Contrainte de réaliser que ses filles sont entre les mains d'un meurtrier, Anna doit lutter pour garder sa vie en vie tout en se lançant dans une vaillante course contre la montre pour les sauver.

Studios:
Odyssey
Réalisateur(s):
Tim Hunter
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Faye Dunaway

Michael O'Keefe
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2

Les gens d'à côté

DVD
EUR 7.49

7,49 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

La grande dame d'Hollywood Faye Dunaway, star oscarisée pour des films aussi marquants que Bonnie and Clyde et Chinatown, offre une performance typiquement puissante dans le rôle d'un parent dominateur dans ce drame explosif sur deux escrocs mortels qui kidnappent les enfants d'une mère célibataire en difficulté, jouée par Nicollette Sheridan de Desperate Housewives.

Garrett James (Michael O'Keefe, nominé aux Oscars, Too Young to Die ?) et sa femme Donna semblent être les voisins parfaits. Gentils, généreux et désespérés d'avoir des enfants, ils se lient d'amitié avec Anna Morse (Sheridan), une serveuse solitaire avec trois filles qui fuit un mari violent et qui ne reçoit que la froide désapprobation de sa mère, Ellen (Dunaway). Mais les charismatiques James cachent de terribles secrets : ce sont des criminels recherchés, coupables de vols et d'autres agissements plus meurtriers. En un rien de temps, ils se sont insinués dans la vie des enfants tout en sapant subtilement la sécurité d'Anna. Soudain, Garrett et Donna disparaissent, emmenant les filles d'Anna avec eux.

Recevant peu d'aide de la part de la police ou de sa mère, Anna n'a qu'un seul allié : Jack Driscoll (Ernie Lively, Overkill : The Aileen Wuornos Story), un flic endurci qui suit une piste intrigante et découvre des détails horribles sur le passé psychotique de Garrett. Contrainte de réaliser que ses filles sont entre les mains d'un meurtrier, Anna doit lutter pour garder sa vie en vie tout en se lançant dans une vaillante course contre la montre pour les sauver.

Studios:
Odyssey
Réalisateur(s):
Tim Hunter
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Faye Dunaway

Michael O'Keefe
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description

    Hollywood grande dame Faye Dunaway, the Oscar-winning star of such cinematic milestones as Bonnie and Clyde and Chinatown, gives a typically powerful performance as a domineering parent in this explosive drama about two lethal con-artists who kidnap the children of a struggling single mother, played by Desperate Housewives' Nicollette Sheridan.

    Garrett James (Oscar nominee Michael O'Keefe, Too Young to Die?) and his wife Donna seem the perfect neighbours. Kind, generous and desperate for children of their own, they are eagerly befriended by Anna Morse (Sheridan), a lonely waitress with three daughters who is fleeing from an abusive husband and who receives nothing but cold disapproval from her mother, Ellen (Dunaway). But the charismatic Jameses hide terrible secrets: they are wanted criminals, guilty of larceny and other, more deadly, schemes. Within no time at all, they have insinuated themselves into the children's lives while subtly undermining Anna's security. Suddenly, Garrett and Donna vanish, taking Anna’s daughters with them.

    Receiving little help from the police or her mother, Anna has only one ally: Jack Driscoll (Ernie Lively, Overkill: The Aileen Wuornos Story), a hard-bitten cop who follows an intriguing trail of leads and uncovers horrific details of Garrett's psychotic past. Forced to cope with the realisation that her daughters are in the hands of a murderer, Anna must struggle to hold her life together while launching a valiant race against time to save them.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Faye Dunaway, Michael O'Keefe
    Director:
    Tim Hunter
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Odyssey

People Next Door

DVD
GBP 5.99

£5.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Hollywood grande dame Faye Dunaway, the Oscar-winning star of such cinematic milestones as Bonnie and Clyde and Chinatown, gives a typically powerful performance as a domineering parent in this explosive drama about two lethal con-artists who kidnap the children of a struggling single mother, played by Desperate Housewives' Nicollette Sheridan.

    Garrett James (Oscar nominee Michael O'Keefe, Too Young to Die?) and his wife Donna seem the perfect neighbours. Kind, generous and desperate for children of their own, they are eagerly befriended by Anna Morse (Sheridan), a lonely waitress with three daughters who is fleeing from an abusive husband and who receives nothing but cold disapproval from her mother, Ellen (Dunaway). But the charismatic Jameses hide terrible secrets: they are wanted criminals, guilty of larceny and other, more deadly, schemes. Within no time at all, they have insinuated themselves into the children's lives while subtly undermining Anna's security. Suddenly, Garrett and Donna vanish, taking Anna’s daughters with them.

    Receiving little help from the police or her mother, Anna has only one ally: Jack Driscoll (Ernie Lively, Overkill: The Aileen Wuornos Story), a hard-bitten cop who follows an intriguing trail of leads and uncovers horrific details of Garrett's psychotic past. Forced to cope with the realisation that her daughters are in the hands of a murderer, Anna must struggle to hold her life together while launching a valiant race against time to save them.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Faye Dunaway, Michael O'Keefe
    Director:
    Tim Hunter
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Odyssey
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top