Désolé, ce produit est en rupture de stock

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Person of Interest est un thriller policier sur un ancien agent de la CIA présumé mort, John Reese, qui fait équipe avec le mystérieux milliardaire Harold Finch pour empêcher des crimes violents grâce à une surveillance de haute technologie et à leur propre justice d'autodéfense. La formation spéciale de Reese en matière d'opérations secrètes séduit Finch, un génie du logiciel qui a inventé un programme, appelé "La Machine", capable d'identifier des personnes bientôt impliquées dans des crimes violents. En exploitant les flux de surveillance omniprésents dans toute la ville, les deux hommes travaillent en dehors de la loi, combinant les compétences de Reese en matière d'opérations secrètes avec les prouesses technologiques et la richesse illimitée de Finch, afin d'élucider le mystère de la personne concernée et d'arrêter le crime avant qu'il ne se produise. Les actions de Reese attirent l'attention de la police de New York, notamment de l'inspecteur Joss Carter. Après avoir initialement poursuivi Reese en tant que criminel, Carter partage maintenant sa quête de justice. Reese et Finch travaillent également avec l'inspecteur Lionel Fusco, un ancien flic corrompu qui a commencé par être le pion involontaire de Reese, mais qui considère désormais leurs missions comme une chance de rédemption personnelle. Avec une infinité de crimes sur lesquels enquêter, Reese et Finch découvrent que la bonne personne, avec la bonne information, au bon moment, peut tout changer.

Studios:
Warner Home Video
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
6
Série:
Person of Interest
Région:
2

Person of Interest - Season 1

DVD
EUR 12.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 35,49 €

12,99 €

Économisez : 22,50 €

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Person of Interest est un thriller policier sur un ancien agent de la CIA présumé mort, John Reese, qui fait équipe avec le mystérieux milliardaire Harold Finch pour empêcher des crimes violents grâce à une surveillance de haute technologie et à leur propre justice d'autodéfense. La formation spéciale de Reese en matière d'opérations secrètes séduit Finch, un génie du logiciel qui a inventé un programme, appelé "La Machine", capable d'identifier des personnes bientôt impliquées dans des crimes violents. En exploitant les flux de surveillance omniprésents dans toute la ville, les deux hommes travaillent en dehors de la loi, combinant les compétences de Reese en matière d'opérations secrètes avec les prouesses technologiques et la richesse illimitée de Finch, afin d'élucider le mystère de la personne concernée et d'arrêter le crime avant qu'il ne se produise. Les actions de Reese attirent l'attention de la police de New York, notamment de l'inspecteur Joss Carter. Après avoir initialement poursuivi Reese en tant que criminel, Carter partage maintenant sa quête de justice. Reese et Finch travaillent également avec l'inspecteur Lionel Fusco, un ancien flic corrompu qui a commencé par être le pion involontaire de Reese, mais qui considère désormais leurs missions comme une chance de rédemption personnelle. Avec une infinité de crimes sur lesquels enquêter, Reese et Finch découvrent que la bonne personne, avec la bonne information, au bon moment, peut tout changer.

Studios:
Warner Home Video
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
6
Série:
Person of Interest
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description

    Person of Interest is a crime thriller about a presumed-dead former CIA agent, John Reese, who teams up with mysterious billionaire Harold Finch to prevent violent crimes with high-tech surveillance and their own brand of vigilante justice. Reese's special training in covert operations appeals to Finch, a software genius who invented a program, aka "The Machine," that can identify people soon to be involved in violent crimes. Tapping into ubiquitous surveillance feeds throughout the city, the two work outside of the law, combining Reese's black ops skills with Finch's technological prowess and unlimited wealth to unravel the mystery of the person of interest, and stop the crime before it happens. Reese's actions draw the attention of the NYPD, including by-the-book homicide detective Joss Carter. After initially pursuing Reese as a criminal, Carter now shares in his pursuit of justice. Also working with Reese and Finch is Detective Lionel Fusco, a onetime corrupt cop who began as Reese's unwilling pawn, but now views their missions as a chance at personal redemption. With infinite crimes to investigate, Reese and Finch find that the right person, with the right information, at the right time, can change everything.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    6
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Warner Home Video
    Series:
    Person of Interest

Person of Interest - Season 1

DVD
2 Reviews
GBP 10.69

£10.69

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Person of Interest is a crime thriller about a presumed-dead former CIA agent, John Reese, who teams up with mysterious billionaire Harold Finch to prevent violent crimes with high-tech surveillance and their own brand of vigilante justice. Reese's special training in covert operations appeals to Finch, a software genius who invented a program, aka "The Machine," that can identify people soon to be involved in violent crimes. Tapping into ubiquitous surveillance feeds throughout the city, the two work outside of the law, combining Reese's black ops skills with Finch's technological prowess and unlimited wealth to unravel the mystery of the person of interest, and stop the crime before it happens. Reese's actions draw the attention of the NYPD, including by-the-book homicide detective Joss Carter. After initially pursuing Reese as a criminal, Carter now shares in his pursuit of justice. Also working with Reese and Finch is Detective Lionel Fusco, a onetime corrupt cop who began as Reese's unwilling pawn, but now views their missions as a chance at personal redemption. With infinite crimes to investigate, Reese and Finch find that the right person, with the right information, at the right time, can change everything.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    6
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Warner Home Video
    Series:
    Person of Interest

Customer Reviews

5.0

2 Reviews

5 2
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0

Top Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

person of interest

I really enjoyed this product I first saw an episode on a flight back from Barbados and got hooked. Looking forward for release of season 2

Brilliant! Must watch

Person of Interest - Season 1 is possibly one of the best TV series ever made! It follows Finch, a reclusive billionaire tech genius who tracks down Reese, a former CIA agent on the run, but is haunted by his past living on the streets. Finch built a machine that watches every US citizen, every phone call and email they send, looking for terrorists in the aftermath of 9/11. It's a fantastic series that you need to watch, as there's some great plot lines.

Back to top