David Suchet incarne Hercule Poirot, le détective énigmatique, excentrique et extrêmement intelligent d'Agatha Christie. Cette collection très spéciale comprend cinq épisodes inédits, dont Rideau : DVD Extras1) Being Poirot Documentary David Suchet se lance dans un voyage très personnel en tant qu'homme derrière la moustache pour explorer le personnage le plus durable d'Agatha Christie. En suivant des indices tirés des livres, David se rend en Belgique pour tenter de percer le mystère qui se cache derrière le grand détective, découvre ce que les Belges pensent de l'un de leurs fils les plus célèbres et, de retour en Grande-Bretagne, permet aux caméras de filmer en exclusivité ses derniers moments dans le rôle du personnage le plus emblématique de la télévision.2) Entretien avec David Suchet
Studios:
ITV Home Entertainment
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
David Suchet
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
3
Série:
Poirot
Région:
2

Poirot - Collection 9

DVD
EUR 13.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 29,99 €

13,99 €

Économisez : 16,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .
David Suchet incarne Hercule Poirot, le détective énigmatique, excentrique et extrêmement intelligent d'Agatha Christie. Cette collection très spéciale comprend cinq épisodes inédits, dont Rideau : DVD Extras1) Being Poirot Documentary David Suchet se lance dans un voyage très personnel en tant qu'homme derrière la moustache pour explorer le personnage le plus durable d'Agatha Christie. En suivant des indices tirés des livres, David se rend en Belgique pour tenter de percer le mystère qui se cache derrière le grand détective, découvre ce que les Belges pensent de l'un de leurs fils les plus célèbres et, de retour en Grande-Bretagne, permet aux caméras de filmer en exclusivité ses derniers moments dans le rôle du personnage le plus emblématique de la télévision.2) Entretien avec David Suchet
Studios:
ITV Home Entertainment
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
David Suchet
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
3
Série:
Poirot
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Poirot - Collection 9
  • Description
    David Suchet stars as Agatha Christie's enigmatic, eccentric and extremely intelligent detective Hercule Poirot. This very special collection features five brand new episodes including Curtain: Poirot's Last Case. DVD Extras 1) Being Poirot Documentary David Suchet embarks on a very personal journey as the man behind the moustache explores Agatha Christie's most enduring character. In this documentary the actor who has played the iconic detective for a quarter of a century takes a poignant trip to discover and reveal the history--and appeal--of his most famous TV creation. Following clues from the books, David travels to Belgium as he attempts to unlock the mystery behind the great detective, discovers what the Belgians think about one of their most famous sons and, back in Britain, allows the cameras to film exclusive footage of his last ever moments playing this most iconic of TV characters. 2) Interview with David Suchet
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    David Suchet
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    3
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    ITV Home Entertainment
    Series:
    Poirot

Poirot - Collection 9

DVD
1 Reviews
GBP 11.99

£11.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description
    David Suchet stars as Agatha Christie's enigmatic, eccentric and extremely intelligent detective Hercule Poirot. This very special collection features five brand new episodes including Curtain: Poirot's Last Case. DVD Extras 1) Being Poirot Documentary David Suchet embarks on a very personal journey as the man behind the moustache explores Agatha Christie's most enduring character. In this documentary the actor who has played the iconic detective for a quarter of a century takes a poignant trip to discover and reveal the history--and appeal--of his most famous TV creation. Following clues from the books, David travels to Belgium as he attempts to unlock the mystery behind the great detective, discovers what the Belgians think about one of their most famous sons and, back in Britain, allows the cameras to film exclusive footage of his last ever moments playing this most iconic of TV characters. 2) Interview with David Suchet
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    David Suchet
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    3
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    ITV Home Entertainment
    Series:
    Poirot

Customer Reviews

5.0

1 Reviews

5 1
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0

Top Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Good quality viewing

I bought this product for my mum as a Christmas present and she loved it. I thought the price was good value too considering how recent these episodes were made.

Back to top