L'avocate sud-africaine Sarah Barcant quitte New York pour retourner dans sa ville natale afin de représenter le député Alex Mpondo devant la Commission Vérité et Réconciliation, car le policier tortionnaire Dirk Hendricks a déposé une demande d'amnistie. Les parents de Steve Sizela demandent à Sarah de les représenter également car leur fils, arrêté avec Mpondo, a disparu. Hendricks profite d'une pause dans le procès pour menacer Mpondo, promettant de détruire sa carrière politique en disant qu'il était un traître. Mais Mpondo, qui est un homme traumatisé par la torture, anticipe et raconte ce qui est arrivé à Steve Sizela et à lui aux mains de Hendricks et de son supérieur Piet Müller. Les restes de Steve seront-ils retrouvés et la vérité sera-t-elle révélée ?

Studios:
Verve Pictures
Durée:
106 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Tom Hooper
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Ian Roberts

Chiwetel Ejiofor

Jamie Bartlett

Marius Weyers

Hilary Swank
Langue Principale:
English
Région:
2

Red Dust

DVD
EUR 8.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 15,49 €

8,49 €

Économisez : 7,00 €

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

L'avocate sud-africaine Sarah Barcant quitte New York pour retourner dans sa ville natale afin de représenter le député Alex Mpondo devant la Commission Vérité et Réconciliation, car le policier tortionnaire Dirk Hendricks a déposé une demande d'amnistie. Les parents de Steve Sizela demandent à Sarah de les représenter également car leur fils, arrêté avec Mpondo, a disparu. Hendricks profite d'une pause dans le procès pour menacer Mpondo, promettant de détruire sa carrière politique en disant qu'il était un traître. Mais Mpondo, qui est un homme traumatisé par la torture, anticipe et raconte ce qui est arrivé à Steve Sizela et à lui aux mains de Hendricks et de son supérieur Piet Müller. Les restes de Steve seront-ils retrouvés et la vérité sera-t-elle révélée ?

Studios:
Verve Pictures
Durée:
106 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Tom Hooper
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Ian Roberts

Chiwetel Ejiofor

Jamie Bartlett

Marius Weyers

Hilary Swank
Langue Principale:
English
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Red Dust
  • Description

    The South African lawyer Sarah Barcant travels from New York back to her hometown to represent the member of the Parliament Alex Mpondo in the Truth and Reconciliation Commission since torturer police officer Dirk Hendricks has made an application for amnesty. The parents of Steve Sizela request Sarah to represent them also since their son that was arrested with Mpondo but has gone missing. Hendricks uses one break in the trial to threaten Mpondo, promising to destroy his political career telling that he was a traitor. But Mpondo, who is a man traumatized with the torture, anticipates and tells what has happened to Steve Sizela and him in the hands of Hendricks and his superior Piet Müller. Will the remains of Steve be found and the truth disclosed?

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Ian Roberts, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Jamie Bartlett, Marius Weyers, Hilary Swank
    Director:
    Tom Hooper
    Region:
    2
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    106 mins approx.

Red Dust

DVD
GBP 6.49

£6.49

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    The South African lawyer Sarah Barcant travels from New York back to her hometown to represent the member of the Parliament Alex Mpondo in the Truth and Reconciliation Commission since torturer police officer Dirk Hendricks has made an application for amnesty. The parents of Steve Sizela request Sarah to represent them also since their son that was arrested with Mpondo but has gone missing. Hendricks uses one break in the trial to threaten Mpondo, promising to destroy his political career telling that he was a traitor. But Mpondo, who is a man traumatized with the torture, anticipates and tells what has happened to Steve Sizela and him in the hands of Hendricks and his superior Piet Müller. Will the remains of Steve be found and the truth disclosed?

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Ian Roberts, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Jamie Bartlett, Marius Weyers, Hilary Swank
    Director:
    Tom Hooper
    Region:
    2
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    106 mins approx.
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top