Rupert Bear - Volume 1 DVD


Save: £6.00

FREE UK Delivery available

Buy Now

Availability: In stock Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).


Rupert Bear - Volume 1 Includes Six Episodes Featuring Rupert the Bear and Friends.

Episodes Comprise:

  1. Rupert and the Star Girl
  2. Rupert Builds a Nest
  3. Rupert's Undersea Adventure
  4. Rupert and the Cloud Shepherd
  5. Rupert and the Giant Egg Race
  6. Rupert and the Rainbow

Special Features:

  • Moving Menu
  • Game
  • Rupert and Friends
  • Trailers:
    • Jim Jam and Sunny - Time to Play
    • Postman Pat and the Great Dinosaur Hunt
    • Little Red Tractor - Glorious Mud
    • Barbie Fairytopia Magic of the Rainbow
    • Postman Pat - Pirate Treasure
    • Titch - The Picnic

Product Details

  • 2
Aspect Ratio:
  • 1.66:1 Anamorphic
Sound Information:
  • Dolby Digital
Number of Discs:
  • 1
Main Language:
  • English
  • Rupert Bear
Run Time:
  • 61 mins approx.
  • Universal Pictures
  • U

Delivery & Returns

How long will it take to arrive?

Please check the stock availability notice on your item when placing your order. This item is: In stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Please remember to add postal time (2-3 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

How will I know it has been sent?

You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

You can also check the status of your order and individual items by accessing My Account details and following the prompts.

Please allow 10 working days from dispatch of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

It may be advisable to check with your neighbours to see if a parcel has been left with them, check any outhouses you might have where it may be left if it cannot fit through your letterbox and contact your local sorting office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

This Product

Rupert Bear - Volume 1

Rupert Bear - Volume 1 DVD


Save: £6.00

Buy Now

Rupert Bear - Volume 1 DVD

Select image

Rupert Bear - Volume 1
Back to top