Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Avec Lynda Bellingham et James Bolam, Second Thoughts explore l'amour et le mariage une seconde fois, et révèle que tomber amoureux à l'âge mûr n'est pas la plus facile des expériences quand les adolescents, les ex et les paiements hypothécaires ont tous une façon de tuer la romance !

Récompensée par une médaille d'argent au Festival international du film et de la télévision de New York, cette sitcom douce-amère (basée sur la série originale de Radio 4 de la BBC) a été inspirée par le mariage des auteurs de la série, Jan Etherington et Gavin Petrie.

Lorsque Faith et Bill, deux divorcés, emménagent ensemble, ils espèrent trouver l'amour et la compagnie pour la deuxième fois, et au cours de cinq séries, leur relation s'épanouit. Mais les choses sont souvent compliquées par les enfants de Faith, Joe et Hannah, et par l'ex-femme intrigante de Bill, Liza.

Avec Lynda Bellingham et James Bolam, Second Thoughts explore l'amour et le mariage une seconde fois, et révèle que tomber amoureux à l'âge mûr n'est pas la plus facile des expériences quand les adolescents, les ex et les paiements hypothécaires ont tous une façon de tuer la romance !

Récompensée par une médaille d'argent au Festival international du film et de la télévision de New York, cette sitcom douce-amère (basée sur la série originale de Radio 4 de la BBC) a été inspirée par le mariage des auteurs de la série, Jan Etherington et Gavin Petrie.

Lorsque Faith et Bill, deux divorcés, emménagent ensemble, ils espèrent trouver l'amour et la compagnie pour la deuxième fois, et au cours de cinq séries, leur relation s'épanouit. Mais les choses sont souvent compliquées par les enfants de Faith, Joe et Hannah, et par l'ex-femme intrigante de Bill, Liza. - Pour en savoir plus : https://networkonair.com/shop/2091-second-thoughts-the-complete-series-5027626429744.html#sthash.pyWogEHp.dpuf
Studios:
Network
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Format Image:
1.33:1
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
7
Série:
Second Thoughts
Région:
2

Second Thoughts : La série complète

DVD
EUR 24.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 47,99 €

24,99 €

Économisez : 23,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Avec Lynda Bellingham et James Bolam, Second Thoughts explore l'amour et le mariage une seconde fois, et révèle que tomber amoureux à l'âge mûr n'est pas la plus facile des expériences quand les adolescents, les ex et les paiements hypothécaires ont tous une façon de tuer la romance !

Récompensée par une médaille d'argent au Festival international du film et de la télévision de New York, cette sitcom douce-amère (basée sur la série originale de Radio 4 de la BBC) a été inspirée par le mariage des auteurs de la série, Jan Etherington et Gavin Petrie.

Lorsque Faith et Bill, deux divorcés, emménagent ensemble, ils espèrent trouver l'amour et la compagnie pour la deuxième fois, et au cours de cinq séries, leur relation s'épanouit. Mais les choses sont souvent compliquées par les enfants de Faith, Joe et Hannah, et par l'ex-femme intrigante de Bill, Liza.

Avec Lynda Bellingham et James Bolam, Second Thoughts explore l'amour et le mariage une seconde fois, et révèle que tomber amoureux à l'âge mûr n'est pas la plus facile des expériences quand les adolescents, les ex et les paiements hypothécaires ont tous une façon de tuer la romance !

Récompensée par une médaille d'argent au Festival international du film et de la télévision de New York, cette sitcom douce-amère (basée sur la série originale de Radio 4 de la BBC) a été inspirée par le mariage des auteurs de la série, Jan Etherington et Gavin Petrie.

Lorsque Faith et Bill, deux divorcés, emménagent ensemble, ils espèrent trouver l'amour et la compagnie pour la deuxième fois, et au cours de cinq séries, leur relation s'épanouit. Mais les choses sont souvent compliquées par les enfants de Faith, Joe et Hannah, et par l'ex-femme intrigante de Bill, Liza. - Pour en savoir plus : https://networkonair.com/shop/2091-second-thoughts-the-complete-series-5027626429744.html#sthash.pyWogEHp.dpuf
Studios:
Network
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Format Image:
1.33:1
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
7
Série:
Second Thoughts
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description

    Starring Lynda Bellingham and James Bolam, Second Thoughts explores love and marriage the second time around, and reveals that falling in love in middle age is not the easiest of experiences when interfering teenagers, exes and mortgage payments all have a way of killing romance!

    Winning a Silver Medal at New York’s International Film and TV Festival and running for five successful series, this bittersweet sitcom (based on the original BBC Radio 4 series) was inspired by the marriage of the series’ writers, Jan Etherington and Gavin Petrie.

    When divorcees Faith and Bill move in together, they hope to find love and companionship the second time around, and across the course of five series their relationship blossoms. But things are frequently complicated by Faith’s children Joe and Hannah, and by Bill’s scheming ex-wife Liza.

    Starring Lynda Bellingham and James Bolam, Second Thoughts explores love and marriage the second time around, and reveals that falling in love in middle age is not the easiest of experiences when interfering teenagers, exes and mortgage payments all have a way of killing romance!

    Winning a Silver Medal at New York’s International Film and TV Festival and running for five successful series, this bittersweet sitcom (based on the original BBC Radio 4 series) was inspired by the marriage of the series’ writers, Jan Etherington and Gavin Petrie.

    When divorcees Faith and Bill move in together, they hope to find love and companionship the second time around, and across the course of five series their relationship blossoms. But things are frequently complicated by Faith’s children Joe and Hannah, and by Bill’s scheming ex-wife Liza. - See more at: https://networkonair.com/shop/2091-second-thoughts-the-complete-series-5027626429744.html#sthash.pyWogEHp.dpuf
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Region:
    2
    Aspect Ratio:
    1.33:1
    Number of Discs:
    7
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Network
    Series:
    Second Thoughts

Second Thoughts: The Complete Series

DVD
GBP 12.99

RRP: £39.99

£12.99

Save: £27.00

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Starring Lynda Bellingham and James Bolam, Second Thoughts explores love and marriage the second time around, and reveals that falling in love in middle age is not the easiest of experiences when interfering teenagers, exes and mortgage payments all have a way of killing romance!

    Winning a Silver Medal at New York’s International Film and TV Festival and running for five successful series, this bittersweet sitcom (based on the original BBC Radio 4 series) was inspired by the marriage of the series’ writers, Jan Etherington and Gavin Petrie.

    When divorcees Faith and Bill move in together, they hope to find love and companionship the second time around, and across the course of five series their relationship blossoms. But things are frequently complicated by Faith’s children Joe and Hannah, and by Bill’s scheming ex-wife Liza.

    Starring Lynda Bellingham and James Bolam, Second Thoughts explores love and marriage the second time around, and reveals that falling in love in middle age is not the easiest of experiences when interfering teenagers, exes and mortgage payments all have a way of killing romance!

    Winning a Silver Medal at New York’s International Film and TV Festival and running for five successful series, this bittersweet sitcom (based on the original BBC Radio 4 series) was inspired by the marriage of the series’ writers, Jan Etherington and Gavin Petrie.

    When divorcees Faith and Bill move in together, they hope to find love and companionship the second time around, and across the course of five series their relationship blossoms. But things are frequently complicated by Faith’s children Joe and Hannah, and by Bill’s scheming ex-wife Liza. - See more at: https://networkonair.com/shop/2091-second-thoughts-the-complete-series-5027626429744.html#sthash.pyWogEHp.dpuf
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Region:
    2
    Aspect Ratio:
    1.33:1
    Number of Discs:
    7
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Network
    Series:
    Second Thoughts
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top