Shana Collection DVD


FREE UK Delivery available

Sold Out

Availability: Sold out

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).


Yuji Sakai is about to learn that there is more to the world than going to school and finding a girlfriend when he meets a sword-wielding girl with fiery red eyes and flame coloured hair. Denizens of the Crimson Realm are invading our world and it's up to the Flame Haze - Shana - to slay them. However, when Yuji gets in the way of her sword, he learns that death is much more different than he imagined it would be.

All 24 episodes of the anime adventure series. Episodes are: 'The End of Everything, the One Beginning', 'The Lit Flame', 'The Torch and the Flame Haze', 'The Confused Flame Haze', 'Respective Feelings', 'Complication - Invocation - Confrontation', 'The Two Flame Hazes', 'Lovely Goblet', 'The Poolside of Love and Desire', 'Entwined Feelings', 'Yuji, Shana, and Kisses', 'Flowers Bloom in the Cradle', 'The Declaration of War Behind the School Building', 'A Remarkable Person', 'The Day When the Flame Was Born', 'The Flame-Haired Burning-Eyed Hunter', 'Respective Paths', 'The Intricate Yuji', 'Matters That Could Not Be Said', 'The Scarlet Death Struggle', 'Diverging Feelings', 'The Flickering Flame', 'Battle at the Dawn Star Temple' and 'Crimson Thoughts'.

Product Details

  • 2
Sound Information:
  • Dolby Digital
Number of Discs:
  • 6
Main Language:
  • English
  • MVM Entertainment
  • 15

Delivery & Returns

How long will it take to arrive?

Please check the stock availability notice on your item when placing your order. This item is: Sold out

Please remember to add postal time (2-3 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

How will I know it has been sent?

You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

You can also check the status of your order and individual items by accessing My Account details and following the prompts.

Please allow 10 working days from dispatch of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

It may be advisable to check with your neighbours to see if a parcel has been left with them, check any outhouses you might have where it may be left if it cannot fit through your letterbox and contact your local sorting office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

This Product

Shana Collection

Shana Collection DVD


Sold Out

Shana Collection DVD

Select image

Shana Collection
Back to top