Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Épisodes : 1. L'alter ego2. Roadkill3. Home4. Fantôme sur l'autoroute5. Savage Blood6. Till Death Do Us Part7. La tentation du démon8. L'amour éternel9. L'esprit de Vegas10. Moonlight11. Nightmare12. Darkness Calling13. Ce qui vit dans le lac14. Réunion 15. Le piège du diable16. In My Time of Dying17. Rising Son18. Crossroad19. Perdant20. Ce qui est et ce qui ne devrait jamais être21. All Hell Breaks Loose Pt122. All Hell Breaks Loose Pt2Extra Content The Making of Supernatural : La série anime Interviews de Jared Padalecki, Jensen Ackles, du créateur de la série Eric Kripke, des réalisateurs Shigeyuki Miya et Atsuko Ishizuka et des acteurs Hiroki Touchi et Yuuga Uchida Présentation des épisodes par Jared Padalecki et Jensen Ackles
Studios:
Warner Home Video
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Nombre de Disques:
1
Série:
Supernatural
Région:
2

Supernatural - The Anime Series

DVD
EUR 14.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 35,49 €

14,49 €

Économisez : 21,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Épisodes : 1. L'alter ego2. Roadkill3. Home4. Fantôme sur l'autoroute5. Savage Blood6. Till Death Do Us Part7. La tentation du démon8. L'amour éternel9. L'esprit de Vegas10. Moonlight11. Nightmare12. Darkness Calling13. Ce qui vit dans le lac14. Réunion 15. Le piège du diable16. In My Time of Dying17. Rising Son18. Crossroad19. Perdant20. Ce qui est et ce qui ne devrait jamais être21. All Hell Breaks Loose Pt122. All Hell Breaks Loose Pt2Extra Content The Making of Supernatural : La série anime Interviews de Jared Padalecki, Jensen Ackles, du créateur de la série Eric Kripke, des réalisateurs Shigeyuki Miya et Atsuko Ishizuka et des acteurs Hiroki Touchi et Yuuga Uchida Présentation des épisodes par Jared Padalecki et Jensen Ackles
Studios:
Warner Home Video
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Nombre de Disques:
1
Série:
Supernatural
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Supernatural - The Anime Series
  • Description
    Episodes: 1. The Alter Ego 2. Roadkill 3. Home 4. Ghost on the Highway 5. Savage Blood 6. Till Death Do Us Part 7. Temptation of the Demon 8. Everlasting Love 9. The Spirit of Vegas 10. Moonlight 11. Nightmare 12. Darkness Calling 13. What Lives in the Lake 14. Reunion 15. Devil's Trap 16. In My Time of Dying 17. Rising Son 18. Crossroad 19. Loser 20. What Is and What Should Never Be 21. All Hell Breaks Loose Pt1 22. All Hell Breaks Loose Pt2 Extra Content The Making of Supernatural: The Anime Series 2-part Featurette Interviews with Jared Padalecki, Jensen Ackles, Series creator Eric Kripke, Directors Shigeyuki Miya and Atsuko Ishizuka and Voice Actors Hiroki Touchi and Yuuga Uchida Episode Introductions by Jared Padalecki and Jensen Ackles
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Series:
    Supernatural

Supernatural - The Anime Series

DVD
1 Reviews
GBP 11.99

£11.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description
    Episodes: 1. The Alter Ego 2. Roadkill 3. Home 4. Ghost on the Highway 5. Savage Blood 6. Till Death Do Us Part 7. Temptation of the Demon 8. Everlasting Love 9. The Spirit of Vegas 10. Moonlight 11. Nightmare 12. Darkness Calling 13. What Lives in the Lake 14. Reunion 15. Devil's Trap 16. In My Time of Dying 17. Rising Son 18. Crossroad 19. Loser 20. What Is and What Should Never Be 21. All Hell Breaks Loose Pt1 22. All Hell Breaks Loose Pt2 Extra Content The Making of Supernatural: The Anime Series 2-part Featurette Interviews with Jared Padalecki, Jensen Ackles, Series creator Eric Kripke, Directors Shigeyuki Miya and Atsuko Ishizuka and Voice Actors Hiroki Touchi and Yuuga Uchida Episode Introductions by Jared Padalecki and Jensen Ackles
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Series:
    Supernatural

Customer Reviews

5.0

1 Reviews

5 1
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0

Top Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Supernatural

The original series is great - and so is the animated one! I love the anime style and it's a great companion to the original. Would recommend!

Back to top