Swallows and Amazons Forever ! est la merveilleuse adaptation télévisée des livres classiques d'Arthur Ransome, Coot Club et The Big Six. Située sur les Norfolk Broads dans les années 1930, cette production de la BBC, nominée aux BAFTA, regorge de personnages pleins de vie, de décors authentiques et d'aventures.

Club des foulques
Alors qu'ils se rendent dans le Norfolk pour séjourner sur un bateau chez une amie de la famille, Mme Barrable, Dick et Dot Callum rencontrent Tom Dudgeon et les membres du Coot Club. Après avoir appris qu'ils n'apprendront pas à naviguer, leur déception se transforme rapidement en excitation lorsque l'aventure commence. Parviendront-ils à protéger un précieux nid de foulques tout en cachant Tom des affreux Hullabaloos, qui veulent à tout prix gâcher les vacances de chacun ? Le créateur de Downton Abbey, Julian Fellowes, incarne Jerry le charivari dans ce film délicieux.

Les six grands
Lorsque Dick et Dot retournent à Norfolk pour rester avec Tom, ils se retrouvent pris dans une toute nouvelle aventure. Les Death And Glories sont accusés d'avoir fait dériver des bateaux amarrés, mais les trois garçons clament leur innocence. Avec toute la ville contre eux, c'est au Coot Club de rassembler des preuves et de prouver que quelqu'un d'autre est responsable de ces crimes. Le Big Six est né. Colin Baker et Patrick Troughton de Dr Who jouent dans cette adaptation appropriée de l'histoire classique.

Inclut des sous-titres pour la toute première fois, ainsi que de toutes nouvelles caractéristiques spéciales, dont une galerie de photos des coulisses.

Studios:
Revelation Films
franchise:
Revaltion Films
Durée:
202 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
U
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2

Swallows and Amazons Forever - Special Edition

DVD
EUR 14.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 18,99 €

14,99 €

Économisez : 4,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Swallows and Amazons Forever ! est la merveilleuse adaptation télévisée des livres classiques d'Arthur Ransome, Coot Club et The Big Six. Située sur les Norfolk Broads dans les années 1930, cette production de la BBC, nominée aux BAFTA, regorge de personnages pleins de vie, de décors authentiques et d'aventures.

Club des foulques
Alors qu'ils se rendent dans le Norfolk pour séjourner sur un bateau chez une amie de la famille, Mme Barrable, Dick et Dot Callum rencontrent Tom Dudgeon et les membres du Coot Club. Après avoir appris qu'ils n'apprendront pas à naviguer, leur déception se transforme rapidement en excitation lorsque l'aventure commence. Parviendront-ils à protéger un précieux nid de foulques tout en cachant Tom des affreux Hullabaloos, qui veulent à tout prix gâcher les vacances de chacun ? Le créateur de Downton Abbey, Julian Fellowes, incarne Jerry le charivari dans ce film délicieux.

Les six grands
Lorsque Dick et Dot retournent à Norfolk pour rester avec Tom, ils se retrouvent pris dans une toute nouvelle aventure. Les Death And Glories sont accusés d'avoir fait dériver des bateaux amarrés, mais les trois garçons clament leur innocence. Avec toute la ville contre eux, c'est au Coot Club de rassembler des preuves et de prouver que quelqu'un d'autre est responsable de ces crimes. Le Big Six est né. Colin Baker et Patrick Troughton de Dr Who jouent dans cette adaptation appropriée de l'histoire classique.

Inclut des sous-titres pour la toute première fois, ainsi que de toutes nouvelles caractéristiques spéciales, dont une galerie de photos des coulisses.

Studios:
Revelation Films
franchise:
Revaltion Films
Durée:
202 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
U
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Swallows and Amazons Forever - Special Edition
  • Description

    Swallows and Amazons Forever! is the wonderful television adaptation of Arthur Ransome’s classic books Coot Club and The Big Six. Set on the Norfolk Broads in the 1930s, the BAFTA-nominated BBC production is packed full of lively characters, beautifully authentic scenery and plenty of adventure.

    Coot Club
    Whilst travelling to Norfolk to stay on a boat with family friend Mrs Barrable, Dick and Dot Callum meet Tom Dudgeon and the members of Coot Club. After being told that they won’t be learning to sail, their disappointment quickly turns to excitement as an adventure begins to unfold. Will they be able to protect a precious coot’s nest whilst hiding Tom from the awful Hullabaloos, who are hell bent on ruining everyone’s holiday? Creator of Downton Abbey, Julian Fellowes, stars as Jerry the Hullabaloo in this delightful film.

    The Big Six
    When Dick and Dot return to Norfolk to stay with Tom, they find themselves caught up in a brand new adventure. The Death And Glories are being accused of setting moored boats adrift but the three boys maintain their innocence. With the whole town against them, it’s up to Coot Club to gather evidence and prove that someone else is responsible for these crimes. The Big Six is born. Dr Who’s Colin Baker and Patrick Troughton star in this fitting adaptation of the classic story.

    Includes subtitles for the very first time, plus some brand new special features including a Behind-The-Scenes Photo Gallery.

  • Product Details
    Franchise:
    Revaltion Films
    Certificate:
    U
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    202 mins approx.
    studio:
    Revelation Films

Swallows and Amazons Forever - Special Edition

DVD
GBP 8.49

£8.49

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Swallows and Amazons Forever! is the wonderful television adaptation of Arthur Ransome’s classic books Coot Club and The Big Six. Set on the Norfolk Broads in the 1930s, the BAFTA-nominated BBC production is packed full of lively characters, beautifully authentic scenery and plenty of adventure.

    Coot Club
    Whilst travelling to Norfolk to stay on a boat with family friend Mrs Barrable, Dick and Dot Callum meet Tom Dudgeon and the members of Coot Club. After being told that they won’t be learning to sail, their disappointment quickly turns to excitement as an adventure begins to unfold. Will they be able to protect a precious coot’s nest whilst hiding Tom from the awful Hullabaloos, who are hell bent on ruining everyone’s holiday? Creator of Downton Abbey, Julian Fellowes, stars as Jerry the Hullabaloo in this delightful film.

    The Big Six
    When Dick and Dot return to Norfolk to stay with Tom, they find themselves caught up in a brand new adventure. The Death And Glories are being accused of setting moored boats adrift but the three boys maintain their innocence. With the whole town against them, it’s up to Coot Club to gather evidence and prove that someone else is responsible for these crimes. The Big Six is born. Dr Who’s Colin Baker and Patrick Troughton star in this fitting adaptation of the classic story.

    Includes subtitles for the very first time, plus some brand new special features including a Behind-The-Scenes Photo Gallery.

  • Product Details
    Franchise:
    Revaltion Films
    Certificate:
    U
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    202 mins approx.
    studio:
    Revelation Films
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top