Le Tai Chi est un ancien art martial chinois qui améliore l'agilité et la puissance. Le Qi Gong est un système de santé chinois qui est pratiqué depuis des siècles pour améliorer la conscience mentale et physique. Enseignés par Matthew Cohen, un maître d'arts martiaux ayant 30 ans d'expérience, ces deux programmes cultivent la force et la tranquillité du corps et de l'esprit.

Le programme de Tai Chi comprend trois segments. Tout d'abord, vous apprendrez les postures essentielles du Tai Chi. Ensuite, vous enchaînerez les postures pour créer l'harmonie et la grâce tout en augmentant la souplesse et l'endurance. Enfin, vous réunirez tous ces éléments pour développer le tonus musculaire global et favoriser la vigueur et la vitalité. Le programme de Qi Gong conditionne le corps et développe les sens par des mouvements lents, naturels et répétitifs. Vous stimulerez votre système immunitaire et gagnerez un sentiment d'équilibre et de calme intérieur grâce à cette pratique de guérison.

Caractéristiques spéciales :

  • Q&R avec Matthew Cohen sur les bienfaits du Tai Chi et du Qi Gong
Studios:
Acorn Media
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
E
Acteur(s):
Matthew Cohen
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2

Tai Chi and Qi Gong Basics

DVD
EUR 9.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 18,99 €

9,99 €

Économisez : 9,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Le Tai Chi est un ancien art martial chinois qui améliore l'agilité et la puissance. Le Qi Gong est un système de santé chinois qui est pratiqué depuis des siècles pour améliorer la conscience mentale et physique. Enseignés par Matthew Cohen, un maître d'arts martiaux ayant 30 ans d'expérience, ces deux programmes cultivent la force et la tranquillité du corps et de l'esprit.

Le programme de Tai Chi comprend trois segments. Tout d'abord, vous apprendrez les postures essentielles du Tai Chi. Ensuite, vous enchaînerez les postures pour créer l'harmonie et la grâce tout en augmentant la souplesse et l'endurance. Enfin, vous réunirez tous ces éléments pour développer le tonus musculaire global et favoriser la vigueur et la vitalité. Le programme de Qi Gong conditionne le corps et développe les sens par des mouvements lents, naturels et répétitifs. Vous stimulerez votre système immunitaire et gagnerez un sentiment d'équilibre et de calme intérieur grâce à cette pratique de guérison.

Caractéristiques spéciales :

  • Q&R avec Matthew Cohen sur les bienfaits du Tai Chi et du Qi Gong
Studios:
Acorn Media
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
E
Acteur(s):
Matthew Cohen
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Tai Chi and Qi Gong Basics
  • Description

    Tai Chi is an ancient Chinese martial arts that enhances agility and power. Qi Gong is a Chinese health system that’s been practised for centuries to improve mental and physical awareness. Taught by Matthew Cohen, a martial-arts master with 30 years’ experience, these two programmes cultivate strength and tranquility in the mind and body.

    The Tai Chi programme contains three segments. First, you’ll learn the essential poses of Tai Chi. Next, you’ll move through the postures to create harmony and grace while increasing flexibility and endurance. Finally, you’ll put it all together to build overall muscle tone and promote vigour and vitality. The Qi Gong programme conditions the body and expands the senses through slow, natural, repetitive movements. You’ll stimulate your immune system and gain a sense of balance and inner calm with this healing practise.

    Special Features:

    • Q&A with Matthew Cohen about the benefits of Tai Chi and Qi Gong
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    E
    Actor:
    Matthew Cohen
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Acorn Media

Tai Chi and Qi Gong Basics

DVD
GBP 6.99

£6.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Tai Chi is an ancient Chinese martial arts that enhances agility and power. Qi Gong is a Chinese health system that’s been practised for centuries to improve mental and physical awareness. Taught by Matthew Cohen, a martial-arts master with 30 years’ experience, these two programmes cultivate strength and tranquility in the mind and body.

    The Tai Chi programme contains three segments. First, you’ll learn the essential poses of Tai Chi. Next, you’ll move through the postures to create harmony and grace while increasing flexibility and endurance. Finally, you’ll put it all together to build overall muscle tone and promote vigour and vitality. The Qi Gong programme conditions the body and expands the senses through slow, natural, repetitive movements. You’ll stimulate your immune system and gain a sense of balance and inner calm with this healing practise.

    Special Features:

    • Q&A with Matthew Cohen about the benefits of Tai Chi and Qi Gong
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    E
    Actor:
    Matthew Cohen
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Acorn Media
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top