Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Team America, une force de police internationale chargée de maintenir la stabilité mondiale, apprend qu'un dictateur avide de pouvoir fait le courtage d'armes de destruction massive à des terroristes. Les héros se lancent dans une mission éprouvante pour sauver le monde.

Pour infiltrer le réseau terroriste, Team America recrute Gary Johnston, une étoile montante de Broadway, pour une mission d'infiltration. Bien que réticent au départ à l'idée de sacrifier sa carrière prometteuse, Gary se rend compte que son talent d'acteur est nécessaire pour une cause plus importante.

Avec l'aide du chef de Team America, Spottswoode, et de ses collègues Chris, Sarah, Lisa et Joe, Gary se glisse dans la cachette d'un trafiquant d'armes où il découvre que le complot des terroristes a déjà commencé à se mettre en place.

Des pyramides du Caire au canal de Panama, en passant par le palais du dictateur fou de pouvoir Kim Jong II, Team America traverse le monde dans une mission désespérée pour préserver le tissu même de la civilisation.

"Team America : World Police" est une aventure d'action des créateurs de "South Park", avec un casting entièrement composé de marionnettes. Team America, une force de police internationale chargée de maintenir la stabilité mondiale, apprend qu'un dictateur avide de pouvoir fait le commerce d'armes de destruction massive à des terroristes. Les héros se lancent dans une mission éprouvante pour sauver le monde.

Pour infiltrer le réseau terroriste, Team America recrute Gary Johnston, une étoile montante de Broadway, pour une mission d'infiltration. Bien que réticent au départ à l'idée de sacrifier sa carrière prometteuse, Gary se rend compte que son talent d'acteur est nécessaire pour une cause plus importante.

Avec l'aide du chef de Team America, Spottswoode, et de ses collègues Chris, Sarah, Lisa et Joe, Gary se glisse dans la cachette d'un trafiquant d'armes où il découvre que le complot des terroristes a déjà commencé à se mettre en place.

Des pyramides du Caire au canal de Panama, en passant par le palais du dictateur fou de pouvoir Kim Jong II, Team America traverse le monde dans une mission désespérée pour préserver le tissu même de la civilisation.

"Team America : World Police" est une aventure d'action des créateurs de "South Park", avec un casting entièrement composé de marionnettes.

Caractéristiques spéciales :

  • 2 bandes-annonces en salle.
  • Construire le monde.
  • Capturer l'action.
  • Fabrication des marionnettes.
  • Scènes supprimées/extraites - Storyboards animés.
  • Test du vestiaire.
  • Pyrotechnie miniature.
  • Tirer les ficelles.
  • Test de Puppet.
  • Team America : Une introduction.
  • Up Close With Kim Jong-Il.
Studios:
Paramount Home Entertainment
Réalisateur(s):
Trey Parker

Bill Pope
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Format Image:
Aspect Ratio 2.35:1,Anamorphic Widescreen
Langue des Sous-Titres:
English, Arabic, Bulgarian, Croatian, Danish, Finnish, Greek, Hebrew, Icelandic, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Serbian, Slovenian, Swedish, English for the Hard of Hearing
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2004
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2

Team America: World Police

DVD
EUR 8.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 23,49 €

8,49 €

Économisez : 15,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Team America, une force de police internationale chargée de maintenir la stabilité mondiale, apprend qu'un dictateur avide de pouvoir fait le courtage d'armes de destruction massive à des terroristes. Les héros se lancent dans une mission éprouvante pour sauver le monde.

Pour infiltrer le réseau terroriste, Team America recrute Gary Johnston, une étoile montante de Broadway, pour une mission d'infiltration. Bien que réticent au départ à l'idée de sacrifier sa carrière prometteuse, Gary se rend compte que son talent d'acteur est nécessaire pour une cause plus importante.

Avec l'aide du chef de Team America, Spottswoode, et de ses collègues Chris, Sarah, Lisa et Joe, Gary se glisse dans la cachette d'un trafiquant d'armes où il découvre que le complot des terroristes a déjà commencé à se mettre en place.

Des pyramides du Caire au canal de Panama, en passant par le palais du dictateur fou de pouvoir Kim Jong II, Team America traverse le monde dans une mission désespérée pour préserver le tissu même de la civilisation.

"Team America : World Police" est une aventure d'action des créateurs de "South Park", avec un casting entièrement composé de marionnettes. Team America, une force de police internationale chargée de maintenir la stabilité mondiale, apprend qu'un dictateur avide de pouvoir fait le commerce d'armes de destruction massive à des terroristes. Les héros se lancent dans une mission éprouvante pour sauver le monde.

Pour infiltrer le réseau terroriste, Team America recrute Gary Johnston, une étoile montante de Broadway, pour une mission d'infiltration. Bien que réticent au départ à l'idée de sacrifier sa carrière prometteuse, Gary se rend compte que son talent d'acteur est nécessaire pour une cause plus importante.

Avec l'aide du chef de Team America, Spottswoode, et de ses collègues Chris, Sarah, Lisa et Joe, Gary se glisse dans la cachette d'un trafiquant d'armes où il découvre que le complot des terroristes a déjà commencé à se mettre en place.

Des pyramides du Caire au canal de Panama, en passant par le palais du dictateur fou de pouvoir Kim Jong II, Team America traverse le monde dans une mission désespérée pour préserver le tissu même de la civilisation.

"Team America : World Police" est une aventure d'action des créateurs de "South Park", avec un casting entièrement composé de marionnettes.

Caractéristiques spéciales :

  • 2 bandes-annonces en salle.
  • Construire le monde.
  • Capturer l'action.
  • Fabrication des marionnettes.
  • Scènes supprimées/extraites - Storyboards animés.
  • Test du vestiaire.
  • Pyrotechnie miniature.
  • Tirer les ficelles.
  • Test de Puppet.
  • Team America : Une introduction.
  • Up Close With Kim Jong-Il.
Studios:
Paramount Home Entertainment
Réalisateur(s):
Trey Parker

Bill Pope
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Format Image:
Aspect Ratio 2.35:1,Anamorphic Widescreen
Langue des Sous-Titres:
English, Arabic, Bulgarian, Croatian, Danish, Finnish, Greek, Hebrew, Icelandic, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Serbian, Slovenian, Swedish, English for the Hard of Hearing
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2004
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Team America: World Police
  • Description

    Team America, an international police force dedicated to maintaining global stability, learns that a power hungry dictator is brokering weapons of mass destruction to terrorists. The heroes embark upon a harrowing mission to save the world.

    To infiltrate the terrorist network, Team America recruits Gary Johnston, a rising star on Broadway, to go undercover. Although initially reluctant to sacrifice his promising career, Gary realizes that his acting gift is needed for a higher cause.

    With the help of Team America leader Spottswoode and fellow members Chris, Sarah, Lisa and Joe, Gary slips into an arms dealer's hideout where he discovers that the terrorists' plot has already begun to unfold.

    From the pyramids of Cairo to the Panama Canal and finally to the palace of power mad dictator Kim Jong II, Team America crisis-crosses the globe on a desperate mission to preserve the very fabric of civilization.

    "Team America: World Police" is an action adventure from the creators of "South Park", starring an all-marionette cast., Team America, an international police force dedicated to maintaining global stability, learns that a power hungry dictator is brokering weapons of mass destruction to terrorists. The heroes embark upon a harrowing mission to save the world.

    To infiltrate the terrorist network, Team America recruits Gary Johnston, a rising star on Broadway, to go undercover. Although initially reluctant to sacrifice his promising career, Gary realizes that his acting gift is needed for a higher cause.

    With the help of Team America leader Spottswoode and fellow members Chris, Sarah, Lisa and Joe, Gary slips into an arms dealer's hideout where he discovers that the terrorists' plot has already begun to unfold.

    From the pyramids of Cairo to the Panama Canal and finally to the palace of power mad dictator Kim Jong II, Team America crisis-crosses the globe on a desperate mission to preserve the very fabric of civilization.

    "Team America: World Police" is an action adventure from the creators of "South Park", starring an all-marionette cast.

    Special Features:

    • 2 Theatrical Trailers.
    • Building The World.
    • Capturing The Action.
    • Crafting The Puppets.
    • Deleted/Extended Scenes - Animated Storyboards.
    • Dressing Room Test.
    • Miniature Pyrotechnics.
    • Pulling The Strings.
    • Puppet Test.
    • Team America: An Introduction.
    • Up Close With Kim Jong-Il.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Director:
    Trey Parker, Bill Pope
    Region:
    2
    Aspect Ratio:
    Aspect Ratio 2.35:1,Anamorphic Widescreen
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    Subtitle Languages:
    English, Arabic, Bulgarian, Croatian, Danish, Finnish, Greek, Hebrew, Icelandic, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Serbian, Slovenian, Swedish, English for the Hard of Hearing
    studio:
    Paramount Home Entertainment
    TheatricalReleaseYear:
    2004

Team America: World Police

DVD
GBP 4.99

£4.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Team America, an international police force dedicated to maintaining global stability, learns that a power hungry dictator is brokering weapons of mass destruction to terrorists. The heroes embark upon a harrowing mission to save the world.

    To infiltrate the terrorist network, Team America recruits Gary Johnston, a rising star on Broadway, to go undercover. Although initially reluctant to sacrifice his promising career, Gary realizes that his acting gift is needed for a higher cause.

    With the help of Team America leader Spottswoode and fellow members Chris, Sarah, Lisa and Joe, Gary slips into an arms dealer's hideout where he discovers that the terrorists' plot has already begun to unfold.

    From the pyramids of Cairo to the Panama Canal and finally to the palace of power mad dictator Kim Jong II, Team America crisis-crosses the globe on a desperate mission to preserve the very fabric of civilization.

    "Team America: World Police" is an action adventure from the creators of "South Park", starring an all-marionette cast., Team America, an international police force dedicated to maintaining global stability, learns that a power hungry dictator is brokering weapons of mass destruction to terrorists. The heroes embark upon a harrowing mission to save the world.

    To infiltrate the terrorist network, Team America recruits Gary Johnston, a rising star on Broadway, to go undercover. Although initially reluctant to sacrifice his promising career, Gary realizes that his acting gift is needed for a higher cause.

    With the help of Team America leader Spottswoode and fellow members Chris, Sarah, Lisa and Joe, Gary slips into an arms dealer's hideout where he discovers that the terrorists' plot has already begun to unfold.

    From the pyramids of Cairo to the Panama Canal and finally to the palace of power mad dictator Kim Jong II, Team America crisis-crosses the globe on a desperate mission to preserve the very fabric of civilization.

    "Team America: World Police" is an action adventure from the creators of "South Park", starring an all-marionette cast.

    Special Features:

    • 2 Theatrical Trailers.
    • Building The World.
    • Capturing The Action.
    • Crafting The Puppets.
    • Deleted/Extended Scenes - Animated Storyboards.
    • Dressing Room Test.
    • Miniature Pyrotechnics.
    • Pulling The Strings.
    • Puppet Test.
    • Team America: An Introduction.
    • Up Close With Kim Jong-Il.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Director:
    Trey Parker, Bill Pope
    Region:
    2
    Aspect Ratio:
    Aspect Ratio 2.35:1,Anamorphic Widescreen
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    Subtitle Languages:
    English, Arabic, Bulgarian, Croatian, Danish, Finnish, Greek, Hebrew, Icelandic, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Serbian, Slovenian, Swedish, English for the Hard of Hearing
    studio:
    Paramount Home Entertainment
    TheatricalReleaseYear:
    2004
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top