Rencontrez la nouvelle génération de méchants dans le film Descendants de Disney ! Emprisonnés sur l'île des Perdus, la demeure des méchants les plus infâmes qui aient jamais existé, les enfants de Maléfique (Kristin Chenoweth), de la Méchante Reine, de Jafar et de Cruella De Vil ne se sont jamais aventurés hors de l'île... jusqu'à présent. Envoyés à l'idyllique Auradon, pour suivre une école préparatoire aux côtés des enfants des héros Disney bien-aimés, ces enfants méchants doivent exécuter un plan qui aidera leurs parents maléfiques à dominer le monde une fois de plus ! La fille de Maléfique (Dove Cameron) et les autres adolescents rebelles suivront-ils les traces de leurs parents pourris ou choisiront-ils d'embrasser leur bonté innée et de sauver le royaume ? Avec Booboo Stewart, Cameron Boyce et la nouvelle venue Sofia Carson, cette comédie d'aventure méchamment cool est géniale à souhait.

Studios:
Walt Disney Studios
franchise:
Disney
Durée:
107 mins approx
Langue de Doublage:

German, Italian, Polish, Castilian Spanish, French

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Acteur(s):
Kristin Chenoweth

Dove Cameron

Booboo Stewart

Cameron Boyce

Sofia Carson
Série:
Descendants
Format Image:
1.78:1
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English for the hearing impaired, German, Italian, Spanish, French

Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2

Les Descendants

DVD
EUR 8.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 14,49 €

8,99 €

Économisez : 5,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Rencontrez la nouvelle génération de méchants dans le film Descendants de Disney ! Emprisonnés sur l'île des Perdus, la demeure des méchants les plus infâmes qui aient jamais existé, les enfants de Maléfique (Kristin Chenoweth), de la Méchante Reine, de Jafar et de Cruella De Vil ne se sont jamais aventurés hors de l'île... jusqu'à présent. Envoyés à l'idyllique Auradon, pour suivre une école préparatoire aux côtés des enfants des héros Disney bien-aimés, ces enfants méchants doivent exécuter un plan qui aidera leurs parents maléfiques à dominer le monde une fois de plus ! La fille de Maléfique (Dove Cameron) et les autres adolescents rebelles suivront-ils les traces de leurs parents pourris ou choisiront-ils d'embrasser leur bonté innée et de sauver le royaume ? Avec Booboo Stewart, Cameron Boyce et la nouvelle venue Sofia Carson, cette comédie d'aventure méchamment cool est géniale à souhait.

Studios:
Walt Disney Studios
franchise:
Disney
Durée:
107 mins approx
Langue de Doublage:

German, Italian, Polish, Castilian Spanish, French

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Acteur(s):
Kristin Chenoweth

Dove Cameron

Booboo Stewart

Cameron Boyce

Sofia Carson
Série:
Descendants
Format Image:
1.78:1
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English for the hearing impaired, German, Italian, Spanish, French

Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

The Descendants
  • Description

    Meet the next generation of villains in Disney’s Descendants! Imprisoned on the Isle of the Lost, home of the most infamous villains who ever lived, the kids of Maleficent (Kristin Chenoweth), the Evil Queen, Jafar, and Cruella De Vil have never ventured off the island…until now. Sent to idyllic Auradon, to attend prep school alongside the children of beloved Disney heroes, these villainous kids must execute a plan that helps their evil parents achieve “world domination” once again! Will Maleficent’s daughter (Dove Cameron) and the other rebel teens follow in their rotten parents’ footsteps or will they choose to embrace their innate goodness and save the kingdom? Co-starring Booboo Stewart, Cameron Boyce, and introducing newcomer Sofia Carson, this wickedly cool comedy adventure is awesome to the core.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Actor:
    Kristin Chenoweth, Dove Cameron, Booboo Stewart, Cameron Boyce, Sofia Carson
    Region:
    2
    Aspect Ratio:
    1.78:1
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    Dubbing Languages:

    German, Italian, Polish, Castilian Spanish, French

    Subtitle Languages:

    English for the hearing impaired, German, Italian, Spanish, French

    Run Time:
    107 mins approx
    studio:
    Walt Disney Studios

The Descendants

DVD
GBP 4.99

£4.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Meet the next generation of villains in Disney’s Descendants! Imprisoned on the Isle of the Lost, home of the most infamous villains who ever lived, the kids of Maleficent (Kristin Chenoweth), the Evil Queen, Jafar, and Cruella De Vil have never ventured off the island…until now. Sent to idyllic Auradon, to attend prep school alongside the children of beloved Disney heroes, these villainous kids must execute a plan that helps their evil parents achieve “world domination” once again! Will Maleficent’s daughter (Dove Cameron) and the other rebel teens follow in their rotten parents’ footsteps or will they choose to embrace their innate goodness and save the kingdom? Co-starring Booboo Stewart, Cameron Boyce, and introducing newcomer Sofia Carson, this wickedly cool comedy adventure is awesome to the core.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Actor:
    Kristin Chenoweth, Dove Cameron, Booboo Stewart, Cameron Boyce, Sofia Carson
    Region:
    2
    Aspect Ratio:
    1.78:1
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    Dubbing Languages:

    German, Italian, Polish, Castilian Spanish, French

    Subtitle Languages:

    English for the hearing impaired, German, Italian, Spanish, French

    Run Time:
    107 mins approx
    studio:
    Walt Disney Studios
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top