Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Synonyme mondial de qualité cinématographique de nature typiquement britannique, les studios Ealing ont produit plus de 150 films sur une période de trois décennies. Une partie importante et appréciée de l'histoire du cinéma britannique, seuls certains films de Ealing et d'Associated Talking Pictures ont été disponibles en format home-vidéo - et certains sont restés inédits depuis leur sortie originale en salle. Avec de nouveaux transferts à partir des meilleurs éléments disponibles, dans leur format d'image correct, cette collection en plusieurs volumes présente une série de films rares datant des mandats de Basil Dean et de Michael Balcon à la tête du studio, les rendant à nouveau accessibles au grand public.MIDSHIPMAN EASY (1935)Dans les années 1790, un groupe de jeunes midshipmen prend la mer pour la première fois - sans se rendre compte qu'ils s'embarquent dans une aventure qui les verra combattre des pirates et des contrebandiers.Noir et blanc / 73 mins / 1.33:1 / Mono / AnglaisBRIEF ECSTASY (1937)Une remarquable histoire d'amour perdu et retrouvé, alors qu'un jeune couple est séparé par les circonstances, et plongé dans une tourmente émotionnelle par des retrouvailles...Noir et Blanc / 66 mins / 1.Noir et blanc / 71 mins / 1.33:1 / Mono / EnglishTHE BIG BLOCKADE (1942)John Mills et Will Hay sont les vedettes d'un docu-fiction de propagande de guerre montrant les effets du blocus allié sur l'Allemagne nazie.Noir et blanc / 71 mins / 1.33:1 / Mono / EnglishTHE FOUR JUST MEN (1939)Les quatre hommes justes découvrent deux indices essentiels qui mènent à un plan diabolique visant à faire tomber l'Empire britannique tout entier ! Noir et blanc / 81 mins / 1.33:1 / Mono / Anglais

Studios:
Network
Durée:
360 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Format Image:
1.33:1
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
2
Série:
Ealing Studios
Région:
2

The Ealing Rarities Collection - Volume Two

DVD
EUR 10.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 17,99 €

10,99 €

Économisez : 7,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Synonyme mondial de qualité cinématographique de nature typiquement britannique, les studios Ealing ont produit plus de 150 films sur une période de trois décennies. Une partie importante et appréciée de l'histoire du cinéma britannique, seuls certains films de Ealing et d'Associated Talking Pictures ont été disponibles en format home-vidéo - et certains sont restés inédits depuis leur sortie originale en salle. Avec de nouveaux transferts à partir des meilleurs éléments disponibles, dans leur format d'image correct, cette collection en plusieurs volumes présente une série de films rares datant des mandats de Basil Dean et de Michael Balcon à la tête du studio, les rendant à nouveau accessibles au grand public.MIDSHIPMAN EASY (1935)Dans les années 1790, un groupe de jeunes midshipmen prend la mer pour la première fois - sans se rendre compte qu'ils s'embarquent dans une aventure qui les verra combattre des pirates et des contrebandiers.Noir et blanc / 73 mins / 1.33:1 / Mono / AnglaisBRIEF ECSTASY (1937)Une remarquable histoire d'amour perdu et retrouvé, alors qu'un jeune couple est séparé par les circonstances, et plongé dans une tourmente émotionnelle par des retrouvailles...Noir et Blanc / 66 mins / 1.Noir et blanc / 71 mins / 1.33:1 / Mono / EnglishTHE BIG BLOCKADE (1942)John Mills et Will Hay sont les vedettes d'un docu-fiction de propagande de guerre montrant les effets du blocus allié sur l'Allemagne nazie.Noir et blanc / 71 mins / 1.33:1 / Mono / EnglishTHE FOUR JUST MEN (1939)Les quatre hommes justes découvrent deux indices essentiels qui mènent à un plan diabolique visant à faire tomber l'Empire britannique tout entier ! Noir et blanc / 81 mins / 1.33:1 / Mono / Anglais

Studios:
Network
Durée:
360 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Format Image:
1.33:1
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
2
Série:
Ealing Studios
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description

    A global byword for cinematic quality of a quintessentially British nature, Ealing Studios made more than 150 films over a three-decade period. A cherished and significant part of British film history, only selected films from both the Ealing and Associated Talking Pictures strands have previously been made available on home-video format - with some remaining unseen since their original theatrical release. The Ealing Studios Rarities Collection redresses this imbalance. Featuring new transfers from the best available elements, in their correct aspect ratio, this multi-volume collection showcases a range of scarce films from both Basil Dean's and Michael Balcon's tenure as studio head, making them available once more to the general public. MIDSHIPMAN EASY (1935) In the 1790s, a group of young midshipmen set sail for the first time - little realising they are embarking on an adventure that will see them battling pirates and smugglers. Black and White / 73 mins / 1.33:1 / Mono / English BRIEF ECSTASY (1937) A remarkable story of love lost and found, as a young couple are separated by circumstance, and plunged into emotional turmoil by a reunion... Black and White / 66 mins / 1.33:1 / Mono / English THE BIG BLOCKADE (1942) John Mills and Will Hay star in a wartime propaganda docu-drama showing the effects of the Allied blockade of Nazi Germany. Black and White / 71 mins / 1.33:1 / Mono / English THE FOUR JUST MEN (1939) The Four Just Men unearth two vital clues which point towards a dastardly plan to bring down the whole of the British Empire! Black and White / 81 mins / 1.33:1 / Mono / English

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Region:
    2
    Aspect Ratio:
    1.33:1
    Number of Discs:
    2
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    360 mins approx.
    studio:
    Network
    Series:
    Ealing Studios

The Ealing Rarities Collection - Volume Two

DVD
GBP 7.99

£7.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    A global byword for cinematic quality of a quintessentially British nature, Ealing Studios made more than 150 films over a three-decade period. A cherished and significant part of British film history, only selected films from both the Ealing and Associated Talking Pictures strands have previously been made available on home-video format - with some remaining unseen since their original theatrical release. The Ealing Studios Rarities Collection redresses this imbalance. Featuring new transfers from the best available elements, in their correct aspect ratio, this multi-volume collection showcases a range of scarce films from both Basil Dean's and Michael Balcon's tenure as studio head, making them available once more to the general public. MIDSHIPMAN EASY (1935) In the 1790s, a group of young midshipmen set sail for the first time - little realising they are embarking on an adventure that will see them battling pirates and smugglers. Black and White / 73 mins / 1.33:1 / Mono / English BRIEF ECSTASY (1937) A remarkable story of love lost and found, as a young couple are separated by circumstance, and plunged into emotional turmoil by a reunion... Black and White / 66 mins / 1.33:1 / Mono / English THE BIG BLOCKADE (1942) John Mills and Will Hay star in a wartime propaganda docu-drama showing the effects of the Allied blockade of Nazi Germany. Black and White / 71 mins / 1.33:1 / Mono / English THE FOUR JUST MEN (1939) The Four Just Men unearth two vital clues which point towards a dastardly plan to bring down the whole of the British Empire! Black and White / 81 mins / 1.33:1 / Mono / English

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Region:
    2
    Aspect Ratio:
    1.33:1
    Number of Discs:
    2
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    360 mins approx.
    studio:
    Network
    Series:
    Ealing Studios
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top