Désolé, ce produit est en rupture de stock

Nos autres clients ont acheté à la place

The Fast and the Furious
Ils ont la montée d'adrénaline et les machines méchantes, mais surtout, ils ont un besoin extrême de vitesse. Dans les rues surchauffées de Los Angeles, chaque nuit est une course de championnat. Avec une furie boostée à la nitro, Dominic Toretto (Vin Diesel), domine la route en réduisant tous ses adversaires en poussière. Lui et son rival, Johnny Tran (Rick Yune) sont les plus audacieux, les plus méchants et les meilleurs. Mais maintenant, il y a une nouvelle rage sur la route. Ils savent qu'il est dur, qu'il est rapide, mais ce qu'ils ne savent pas, c'est que c'est un détective démon de la vitesse (Paul Walker) avec assez de dynamisme et de détermination pour sortir vainqueur. Avec de l'action intense à plein régime, des cascades à grande vitesse et une intensité à fond, cet assaut rapide et furieux vous met à la place du conducteur et vous met au défi de dépasser toutes les limites.

2 Fast 2 Furious
Une action de course de rue suralimentée qui explose dans les rues de Miami : des voitures incroyables conduites à la limite du possible. De belles filles et un style de vie à mourir... C'est 2 Fast 2 Furious Le réalisateur John Singleton (Boyz N Da Hood), nominé aux Oscars, vous présente la suite injectée de nitro du film "The Fast and The Furious".

Brian O'Conner (Paul Walker) a perdu son emploi après avoir laissé son ami Dom Toretto, un chef de file du crime de la rue, échapper à la loi. Maintenant, il est de retour à Miami avec son vieil ami, Roman Pearce (Tyrese). Il travaille sous couverture pour les flics pour éviter d'être puni pour ses actions. Il aide la superbe Monica Fuentes (Eva Mendes) à retrouver un homme d'affaires véreux de Miami. Et il court à nouveau - cette fois, c'est pour sa vie.

The Fast and the Furious : Tokyo Drift
Les réalisateurs de The Fast and the Furious et 2 Fast 2 Furious nous présentent le plus grand épisode de la franchise cinématographique à succès conçue pour la vitesse !

Shaun Boswell a toujours été un outsider. Solitaire à l'école, il n'a de lien avec le monde indifférent qui l'entoure que par le biais de courses de rue illégales - ce qui l'a rendu particulièrement impopulaire auprès des autorités locales. Pour éviter la prison, Shaun est envoyé hors du pays pour vivre avec son oncle militaire, dans un appartement exigu d'un quartier défavorisé de Tokyo. Dans le pays qui a donné naissance à la majorité des pilotes modifiés sur la route, la simple course de rue a été remplacée par le défi automobile ultime qui consiste à mettre la pédale au plancher et à défier la gravité... la course de drift, une combinaison mortelle de vitesse brutale sur des parcours en épingle à cheveux et en lacets. Pour sa première incursion infructueuse dans les courses de drift, Shaun affronte sans le savoir D.K., le "roi du drift", qui a des liens avec les Yakuzas, la machine du crime japonaise. La seule façon pour lui de payer la dette de sa perte est de s'aventurer dans le royaume mortel de la pègre de Tokyo, où les enjeux sont la vie et la mort.

Image animée de trois voitures en course

Studios:
UCA
franchise:
Fast & Furious
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Série:
Fast & Furious
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
3
Série:
The Fast and the Furious
Région:
2

The Fast and the Furious: Ultimate Collection (Lenticular Sleeve)

DVD
EUR 12.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 17,99 €

12,99 €

Économisez : 5,00 €

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

The Fast and the Furious
Ils ont la montée d'adrénaline et les machines méchantes, mais surtout, ils ont un besoin extrême de vitesse. Dans les rues surchauffées de Los Angeles, chaque nuit est une course de championnat. Avec une furie boostée à la nitro, Dominic Toretto (Vin Diesel), domine la route en réduisant tous ses adversaires en poussière. Lui et son rival, Johnny Tran (Rick Yune) sont les plus audacieux, les plus méchants et les meilleurs. Mais maintenant, il y a une nouvelle rage sur la route. Ils savent qu'il est dur, qu'il est rapide, mais ce qu'ils ne savent pas, c'est que c'est un détective démon de la vitesse (Paul Walker) avec assez de dynamisme et de détermination pour sortir vainqueur. Avec de l'action intense à plein régime, des cascades à grande vitesse et une intensité à fond, cet assaut rapide et furieux vous met à la place du conducteur et vous met au défi de dépasser toutes les limites.

2 Fast 2 Furious
Une action de course de rue suralimentée qui explose dans les rues de Miami : des voitures incroyables conduites à la limite du possible. De belles filles et un style de vie à mourir... C'est 2 Fast 2 Furious Le réalisateur John Singleton (Boyz N Da Hood), nominé aux Oscars, vous présente la suite injectée de nitro du film "The Fast and The Furious".

Brian O'Conner (Paul Walker) a perdu son emploi après avoir laissé son ami Dom Toretto, un chef de file du crime de la rue, échapper à la loi. Maintenant, il est de retour à Miami avec son vieil ami, Roman Pearce (Tyrese). Il travaille sous couverture pour les flics pour éviter d'être puni pour ses actions. Il aide la superbe Monica Fuentes (Eva Mendes) à retrouver un homme d'affaires véreux de Miami. Et il court à nouveau - cette fois, c'est pour sa vie.

The Fast and the Furious : Tokyo Drift
Les réalisateurs de The Fast and the Furious et 2 Fast 2 Furious nous présentent le plus grand épisode de la franchise cinématographique à succès conçue pour la vitesse !

Shaun Boswell a toujours été un outsider. Solitaire à l'école, il n'a de lien avec le monde indifférent qui l'entoure que par le biais de courses de rue illégales - ce qui l'a rendu particulièrement impopulaire auprès des autorités locales. Pour éviter la prison, Shaun est envoyé hors du pays pour vivre avec son oncle militaire, dans un appartement exigu d'un quartier défavorisé de Tokyo. Dans le pays qui a donné naissance à la majorité des pilotes modifiés sur la route, la simple course de rue a été remplacée par le défi automobile ultime qui consiste à mettre la pédale au plancher et à défier la gravité... la course de drift, une combinaison mortelle de vitesse brutale sur des parcours en épingle à cheveux et en lacets. Pour sa première incursion infructueuse dans les courses de drift, Shaun affronte sans le savoir D.K., le "roi du drift", qui a des liens avec les Yakuzas, la machine du crime japonaise. La seule façon pour lui de payer la dette de sa perte est de s'aventurer dans le royaume mortel de la pègre de Tokyo, où les enjeux sont la vie et la mort.

Image animée de trois voitures en course

Studios:
UCA
franchise:
Fast & Furious
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Série:
Fast & Furious
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
3
Série:
The Fast and the Furious
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

The Fast and the Furious: Ultimate Collection (Lenticular Sleeve)
  • Description

    The Fast and the Furious
    They've got the adrenaline rush and the mean machines, but most of all, they've got the extreme need for speed. On the turbo-charged streets of Los Angeles, every night is a championship race. With nitro-boosted fury, Dominic Toretto (Vin Diesel), rules the road turning all his challengers into dust. He and his rival, Johnny Tran (Rick Yune) are the boldest, the baddest and the best. But now, there's new rage on the road. They know he's tough, they know he's fast, but what they don't know is that he's a speed demon detective (Paul Walker) with enough drive and determination to come out the winner. With intense full-throttle action, awesome high-speed stunts, and full-on pedal to the metal intensity, this fast and furious assault puts you in the driver's seat and dares you to exceed all limits.

    2 Fast 2 Furious
    Supercharged street-racing action exploding onto the streets of Miami incredible cars driven to the edge. Beautiful girls and a lifestyle to die for.. It's 2 Fast 2 Furious Academy Award nominated Director John Singleton (Boyz N Da Hood) brings you the nitrous-injected follow-up to the "The Fast and The Furious".

    Brian O'Conner (Paul Walker) has lost his job after letting his friend Dom Toretto, a street-racking crime boss, escape the law. Now he's back in Miami with his old friend, Roman Pearce (Tyrese). He's working undercover for the cops to avoid punishment for his actions. He's helping the gorgeous Monica Fuentes (Eva Mendes) track down a shady Miami businessman. And he's racing again - this time, its for his life.

    The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift
    From the makers of The Fast and the Furious and 2 Fast 2 Furious comes the highest-octane instalment of the hit movie franchise built for speed!

    Shaun Boswell has always been an outsider. A loner at school, his only connection to the indifferent world around him is through illegal street racing - which has made him particularly unpopular with the local authorities. To avoid jail time, Shaun is sent out of the country to live with his uncle in the military, in a cramped apartment in a low-rent section of Tokyo. In the land that gave birth to the majority of modified racers on the road, the simple street race has been replaced by the ultimate pedal-to-the-metal, gravity-defying automotive challenge ... drift racing, a deadly combination of brutal speed on heart stopping courses of hairpin turns and switchbacks. For his first unsuccessful foray in drift racing, Shaun unknowingly takes on D.K., the "Drift King", with ties to the Yakuza, the Japanese crime machine. The only way he can pay off the debt of his loss is to venture into the deadly realm of the Tokyo underworld, where the stakes are life and death.

    Moving Image Of Three Cars Racing

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    3
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    UCA
    Series:
    The Fast and the Furious

The Fast and the Furious: Ultimate Collection (Lenticular Sleeve)

DVD
GBP 9.99

£9.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    The Fast and the Furious
    They've got the adrenaline rush and the mean machines, but most of all, they've got the extreme need for speed. On the turbo-charged streets of Los Angeles, every night is a championship race. With nitro-boosted fury, Dominic Toretto (Vin Diesel), rules the road turning all his challengers into dust. He and his rival, Johnny Tran (Rick Yune) are the boldest, the baddest and the best. But now, there's new rage on the road. They know he's tough, they know he's fast, but what they don't know is that he's a speed demon detective (Paul Walker) with enough drive and determination to come out the winner. With intense full-throttle action, awesome high-speed stunts, and full-on pedal to the metal intensity, this fast and furious assault puts you in the driver's seat and dares you to exceed all limits.

    2 Fast 2 Furious
    Supercharged street-racing action exploding onto the streets of Miami incredible cars driven to the edge. Beautiful girls and a lifestyle to die for.. It's 2 Fast 2 Furious Academy Award nominated Director John Singleton (Boyz N Da Hood) brings you the nitrous-injected follow-up to the "The Fast and The Furious".

    Brian O'Conner (Paul Walker) has lost his job after letting his friend Dom Toretto, a street-racking crime boss, escape the law. Now he's back in Miami with his old friend, Roman Pearce (Tyrese). He's working undercover for the cops to avoid punishment for his actions. He's helping the gorgeous Monica Fuentes (Eva Mendes) track down a shady Miami businessman. And he's racing again - this time, its for his life.

    The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift
    From the makers of The Fast and the Furious and 2 Fast 2 Furious comes the highest-octane instalment of the hit movie franchise built for speed!

    Shaun Boswell has always been an outsider. A loner at school, his only connection to the indifferent world around him is through illegal street racing - which has made him particularly unpopular with the local authorities. To avoid jail time, Shaun is sent out of the country to live with his uncle in the military, in a cramped apartment in a low-rent section of Tokyo. In the land that gave birth to the majority of modified racers on the road, the simple street race has been replaced by the ultimate pedal-to-the-metal, gravity-defying automotive challenge ... drift racing, a deadly combination of brutal speed on heart stopping courses of hairpin turns and switchbacks. For his first unsuccessful foray in drift racing, Shaun unknowingly takes on D.K., the "Drift King", with ties to the Yakuza, the Japanese crime machine. The only way he can pay off the debt of his loss is to venture into the deadly realm of the Tokyo underworld, where the stakes are life and death.

    Moving Image Of Three Cars Racing

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    3
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    UCA
    Series:
    The Fast and the Furious
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top