Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Sélection officielle du Festival de Cannes, The Housemaid est un thriller sexy et élégant sur une jeune femme innocente prise dans la toile tordue des jeux d'une riche famille, inspiré du classique du même nom de Kim Ki-Young (1960).

Eun-yi est engagée comme nounou par le riche homme d'affaires Hoon et sa femme enceinte, Hae-ra. Lorsque Eun-yi est séduite par Hoon, elle devient la victime involontaire d'une série de pièges tendus par les femmes de la maison. Intensément érotique et diaboliquement divertissant, The Housemaid atteint un point culminant inoubliable alors qu'Eun-yi doit déjouer les plans de cette famille vicieuse pour protéger sa santé mentale - et sa vie.

Studios:
Axiom Films
Durée:
106 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Sang-soo Im
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Acteur(s):
Do-yeon Jeon

Jung-Jae Lee

Yeo-Jong Yun

Woo Seo

Ji-Young Park
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English

Langue Principale:
Korean
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2

The Housemaid

DVD
EUR 14.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 18,99 €

14,49 €

Économisez : 4,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Sélection officielle du Festival de Cannes, The Housemaid est un thriller sexy et élégant sur une jeune femme innocente prise dans la toile tordue des jeux d'une riche famille, inspiré du classique du même nom de Kim Ki-Young (1960).

Eun-yi est engagée comme nounou par le riche homme d'affaires Hoon et sa femme enceinte, Hae-ra. Lorsque Eun-yi est séduite par Hoon, elle devient la victime involontaire d'une série de pièges tendus par les femmes de la maison. Intensément érotique et diaboliquement divertissant, The Housemaid atteint un point culminant inoubliable alors qu'Eun-yi doit déjouer les plans de cette famille vicieuse pour protéger sa santé mentale - et sa vie.

Studios:
Axiom Films
Durée:
106 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Sang-soo Im
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Acteur(s):
Do-yeon Jeon

Jung-Jae Lee

Yeo-Jong Yun

Woo Seo

Ji-Young Park
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English

Langue Principale:
Korean
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description

    Official Selection at Cannes Film Festival, The Housemaid is a slick, sexy thriller about an innocent young woman caught in the twisted web of a rich family's games, inspired by Kim Ki-Young's 1960 classic of the same name.

    Eun-yi is hired as a nanny by wealthy businessman Hoon and his very pregnant wife, Hae-ra. When Eun-yi is seduced by Hoon, she becomes the unwitting victim in a series of traps laid by the women of the house. Intensely erotic and fiendishly entertaining, The Housemaid builds to an unforgettable climax as Eun-yi must outwit the vicious family to protect her sanity - and her life.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    18
    Actor:
    Do-yeon Jeon, Jung-Jae Lee, Yeo-Jong Yun, Woo Seo, Ji-Young Park
    Director:
    Sang-soo Im
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    Korean
    Subtitle Languages:

    English

    Run Time:
    106 mins approx.
    studio:
    Axiom Films

The Housemaid

DVD
GBP 7.19

£7.19

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Official Selection at Cannes Film Festival, The Housemaid is a slick, sexy thriller about an innocent young woman caught in the twisted web of a rich family's games, inspired by Kim Ki-Young's 1960 classic of the same name.

    Eun-yi is hired as a nanny by wealthy businessman Hoon and his very pregnant wife, Hae-ra. When Eun-yi is seduced by Hoon, she becomes the unwitting victim in a series of traps laid by the women of the house. Intensely erotic and fiendishly entertaining, The Housemaid builds to an unforgettable climax as Eun-yi must outwit the vicious family to protect her sanity - and her life.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    18
    Actor:
    Do-yeon Jeon, Jung-Jae Lee, Yeo-Jong Yun, Woo Seo, Ji-Young Park
    Director:
    Sang-soo Im
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    Korean
    Subtitle Languages:

    English

    Run Time:
    106 mins approx.
    studio:
    Axiom Films
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top