L'épisode final de la série acclamée rejoint les employés de Reynholm Industries alors qu'ils l'éteignent et le rallument une dernière fois. Un accident impliquant du café renversé, une minuscule barista et une camionnette avec des seins conduit Roy (Chris O'Dowd) et Jen (Katherine Parkinson) à être

honteux sur Internet. Soudain, leurs réputations et celle de Reynholm Industries sont en danger, et tout ce qu'ils font ne fait qu'empirer les choses. Jen et Roy peuvent-ils redorer leur blason ? Le nouveau Moss (Richard Ayoade) pourra-t-il l'aider ? Comment Douglas (Matt Berry) va-t-il s'en sortir dans "Secret Millionaire" ? Une carte dessinée à la hâte sera-t-elle la clé qui sauvera la journée ?

Non, non, mal, non.

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Chris O’ Dowd

Katherine Parkinson

Richard Ayoade

Matt Berry
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Série:
The I.T Crowd
Région:
2

The IT Crowd - Version 5.0: The Internet Is Coming

DVD
EUR 7.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 9,99 €

7,49 €

Économisez : 2,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

L'épisode final de la série acclamée rejoint les employés de Reynholm Industries alors qu'ils l'éteignent et le rallument une dernière fois. Un accident impliquant du café renversé, une minuscule barista et une camionnette avec des seins conduit Roy (Chris O'Dowd) et Jen (Katherine Parkinson) à être

honteux sur Internet. Soudain, leurs réputations et celle de Reynholm Industries sont en danger, et tout ce qu'ils font ne fait qu'empirer les choses. Jen et Roy peuvent-ils redorer leur blason ? Le nouveau Moss (Richard Ayoade) pourra-t-il l'aider ? Comment Douglas (Matt Berry) va-t-il s'en sortir dans "Secret Millionaire" ? Une carte dessinée à la hâte sera-t-elle la clé qui sauvera la journée ?

Non, non, mal, non.

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Chris O’ Dowd

Katherine Parkinson

Richard Ayoade

Matt Berry
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Série:
The I.T Crowd
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description

    The final episode of the acclaimed series joins the employees of Reynholm Industries as they turn it off and on again for one last time. An accident involving spilt coffee, a tiny barista and a van with breasts leads to Roy (Chris O’ Dowd) and Jen (Katherine Parkinson) being

    shamed on the internet. Suddenly, their reputations and that of Reynholm Industries are at risk, and everything they do only makes it worse. Can Jen and Roy restore their good names? Will a newly confident Moss (Richard Ayoade) be able to help? How will Douglas (Matt Berry) fare on ‘Secret Millionaire’? Will a hastily-drawn chart be the key that saves the day?

    No, no, badly, no.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Chris O’ Dowd, Katherine Parkinson, Richard Ayoade, Matt Berry
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    BBC
    Series:
    The I.T Crowd

The IT Crowd - Version 5.0: The Internet Is Coming

DVD
GBP 6.99

RRP: £8.16

£6.99

Save: £1.17

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    The final episode of the acclaimed series joins the employees of Reynholm Industries as they turn it off and on again for one last time. An accident involving spilt coffee, a tiny barista and a van with breasts leads to Roy (Chris O’ Dowd) and Jen (Katherine Parkinson) being

    shamed on the internet. Suddenly, their reputations and that of Reynholm Industries are at risk, and everything they do only makes it worse. Can Jen and Roy restore their good names? Will a newly confident Moss (Richard Ayoade) be able to help? How will Douglas (Matt Berry) fare on ‘Secret Millionaire’? Will a hastily-drawn chart be the key that saves the day?

    No, no, badly, no.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Chris O’ Dowd, Katherine Parkinson, Richard Ayoade, Matt Berry
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    BBC
    Series:
    The I.T Crowd
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top