Les différences de classe, de culture et de sexe sont explorées dans ce drame gay romantique qui se déroule dans la Tunisie pittoresque et torride. Grand et tranquille, Malik (Antonin Stahly), un architecte parisien de 30 ans, retourne dans son pays natal après la mort de son père. Il est accueilli chaleureusement par sa mère autoritaire et irascible (l'icône italienne Claudia Cardinale) et est immédiatement confronté au fait qu'elle attend de lui qu'il reste et se marie.

Ce monde désormais étrange de sa jeunesse, la pression de sa mère et son homosexualité à peine cachée déclenchent des crises d'angoisse chez Malik, qui trouve enfin un soulagement lorsqu'il rencontre Balil (Salim Kechiouche, Full Speed.), un homme à tout faire au charme ténébreux Ils entament une relation timide, mais les mœurs islamiques, une société à la conscience de classe immuable et l'omniprésence de sa mère menacent leur amour naissant. Histoire d'amour interdit et étude de personnages perdus dans des cultures en mutation rapide, Le Fil est un drame passionnant, perspicace et indéniablement sexy

Studios:
TLA Releasing
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Claudia Cardinale
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2009
Langue Principale:
French, Arabic
Région:
2

La corde

DVD
EUR 7.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 17,99 €

7,49 €

Économisez : 10,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Les différences de classe, de culture et de sexe sont explorées dans ce drame gay romantique qui se déroule dans la Tunisie pittoresque et torride. Grand et tranquille, Malik (Antonin Stahly), un architecte parisien de 30 ans, retourne dans son pays natal après la mort de son père. Il est accueilli chaleureusement par sa mère autoritaire et irascible (l'icône italienne Claudia Cardinale) et est immédiatement confronté au fait qu'elle attend de lui qu'il reste et se marie.

Ce monde désormais étrange de sa jeunesse, la pression de sa mère et son homosexualité à peine cachée déclenchent des crises d'angoisse chez Malik, qui trouve enfin un soulagement lorsqu'il rencontre Balil (Salim Kechiouche, Full Speed.), un homme à tout faire au charme ténébreux Ils entament une relation timide, mais les mœurs islamiques, une société à la conscience de classe immuable et l'omniprésence de sa mère menacent leur amour naissant. Histoire d'amour interdit et étude de personnages perdus dans des cultures en mutation rapide, Le Fil est un drame passionnant, perspicace et indéniablement sexy

Studios:
TLA Releasing
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Claudia Cardinale
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2009
Langue Principale:
French, Arabic
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

The String
  • Description

    Class, cultural and sexual differences are explored in this romantic gay drama set in scorching, picturesque Tunisia. Tall, quiet Malik (Antonin Stahly), a 30-year-old Parisian architect, returns to his homeland after the death of his father. He's greeted warmly by his over-bearing, petulant mother (Italian icon Claudia Cardinale) and is immediately confronted with her expectation that he stay and get married.

    This now strange world of his youth, his mother's pressure and his barely hidden homosexuality set off anxiety attacks in Malik, who finally finds relief when he meets the darkly handsome handyman, Balil (Salim Kechiouche, Full Speed.) They begin a tentative relationship, but Islamic mores, a still class conscience society, and the ever-presence of his mother threaten their burgeoning love. A forbidden love story as well as a character study of people lost in rapidly changing cultures, Le Fil is an engaging, insightful and undeniably sexy drama

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Claudia Cardinale
    Region:
    2
    Main Language:
    French, Arabic
    Subtitle Languages:

    English

    studio:
    TLA Releasing
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2009

The String

DVD
GBP 6.49

£6.49

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Class, cultural and sexual differences are explored in this romantic gay drama set in scorching, picturesque Tunisia. Tall, quiet Malik (Antonin Stahly), a 30-year-old Parisian architect, returns to his homeland after the death of his father. He's greeted warmly by his over-bearing, petulant mother (Italian icon Claudia Cardinale) and is immediately confronted with her expectation that he stay and get married.

    This now strange world of his youth, his mother's pressure and his barely hidden homosexuality set off anxiety attacks in Malik, who finally finds relief when he meets the darkly handsome handyman, Balil (Salim Kechiouche, Full Speed.) They begin a tentative relationship, but Islamic mores, a still class conscience society, and the ever-presence of his mother threaten their burgeoning love. A forbidden love story as well as a character study of people lost in rapidly changing cultures, Le Fil is an engaging, insightful and undeniably sexy drama

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Claudia Cardinale
    Region:
    2
    Main Language:
    French, Arabic
    Subtitle Languages:

    English

    studio:
    TLA Releasing
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2009
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top