Comédie nautique des années 1950 avec John Gregson et June Thorburn dans le rôle d'un couple de jeunes mariés qui s'embarquent pour une lune de miel planifiée à la hâte à bord d'un yacht, le "Turtle". Tony Hudson (John Gregson) demande à sa nouvelle épouse Jane (June Thorburn) de faire une croisière en France sur le vieux yacht "Turtle". Le skipper du yacht est l'acariâtre Dudley Partridge (Cecil Parker), un client important de Tony. Avec le reste de l'équipage, les jeunes mariés rencontrent une série de mésaventures hilarantes au cours de leur voyage, qui les laissent tous en mer..
Studios:
Strawberry Media
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
TBC
Acteur(s):
John Gregson

June Thorburn

Cecil Parker
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2

True as a Turtle

DVD
EUR 9.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 15,49 €

9,49 €

Économisez : 6,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .
Comédie nautique des années 1950 avec John Gregson et June Thorburn dans le rôle d'un couple de jeunes mariés qui s'embarquent pour une lune de miel planifiée à la hâte à bord d'un yacht, le "Turtle". Tony Hudson (John Gregson) demande à sa nouvelle épouse Jane (June Thorburn) de faire une croisière en France sur le vieux yacht "Turtle". Le skipper du yacht est l'acariâtre Dudley Partridge (Cecil Parker), un client important de Tony. Avec le reste de l'équipage, les jeunes mariés rencontrent une série de mésaventures hilarantes au cours de leur voyage, qui les laissent tous en mer..
Studios:
Strawberry Media
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
TBC
Acteur(s):
John Gregson

June Thorburn

Cecil Parker
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

True as a Turtle
  • Description
    1950’s nautical comedy starring John Gregson and June Thorburn as a newlywed couple embarking on a hastily planned honeymoon on board a yacht, the ‘Turtle’. Tony Hudson (John Gregson) asks his new wife Jane (June Thorburn) to go on a cruise on to France the ageing yacht ‘Turtle’. The yacht’s skipper is the cantankerous Dudley Partridge (Cecil Parker) an important customer of Tony’s. Along with the rest of the crew the newlyweds encounter a series of hilarious mishaps on their trip which leave them all at sea…
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    TBC
    Actor:
    John Gregson, June Thorburn, Cecil Parker
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    studio:
    Strawberry Media

True as a Turtle

DVD
GBP 7.49

£7.49

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

*Artwork subject to change

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description
    1950’s nautical comedy starring John Gregson and June Thorburn as a newlywed couple embarking on a hastily planned honeymoon on board a yacht, the ‘Turtle’. Tony Hudson (John Gregson) asks his new wife Jane (June Thorburn) to go on a cruise on to France the ageing yacht ‘Turtle’. The yacht’s skipper is the cantankerous Dudley Partridge (Cecil Parker) an important customer of Tony’s. Along with the rest of the crew the newlyweds encounter a series of hilarious mishaps on their trip which leave them all at sea…
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    TBC
    Actor:
    John Gregson, June Thorburn, Cecil Parker
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    studio:
    Strawberry Media
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top