Reprenant là où Ultimate Knockouts 4 s'est arrêté, Ultimate Knockouts 5 offre certains des knockouts les plus spectaculaires de l'histoire de l'UFC. Découvrez le pouvoir dévastateur des vétérans de l'UFC Chuck The Iceman Liddell, Rich Franklin et Gabriel Gonzaga, ainsi que de la nouvelle légion d'artistes KO de l'UFC tels que Brandon Vera, Spencer Fisher, Chris Leben et le nouvel attaquant le plus redouté de l'UFC, Anderson The Spider Silva.

Vous êtes aux premières loges pour assister à ce qui fait de l'UFC le sport le plus passionnant au monde, où un seul coup de poing, de pied ou de genou peut mettre fin à un combat instantanément, et faire ou défaire la carrière d'un combattant.

Caractéristiques spéciales :

  • Aucune liste.
Studios:
Clear Vision Ltd
franchise:
UFC
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
E
Série:
UFC
Acteur(s):
Various Martial Arts Fighters

Various Wrestlers
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Série:
Ultimate Fighting Championship
Région:
2

Ultimate Fighting Championship: Ultimate Knockouts 5

DVD
EUR 5.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 8,49 €

5,99 €

Économisez : 2,50 €

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Reprenant là où Ultimate Knockouts 4 s'est arrêté, Ultimate Knockouts 5 offre certains des knockouts les plus spectaculaires de l'histoire de l'UFC. Découvrez le pouvoir dévastateur des vétérans de l'UFC Chuck The Iceman Liddell, Rich Franklin et Gabriel Gonzaga, ainsi que de la nouvelle légion d'artistes KO de l'UFC tels que Brandon Vera, Spencer Fisher, Chris Leben et le nouvel attaquant le plus redouté de l'UFC, Anderson The Spider Silva.

Vous êtes aux premières loges pour assister à ce qui fait de l'UFC le sport le plus passionnant au monde, où un seul coup de poing, de pied ou de genou peut mettre fin à un combat instantanément, et faire ou défaire la carrière d'un combattant.

Caractéristiques spéciales :

  • Aucune liste.
Studios:
Clear Vision Ltd
franchise:
UFC
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
E
Série:
UFC
Acteur(s):
Various Martial Arts Fighters

Various Wrestlers
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Série:
Ultimate Fighting Championship
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Ultimate Fighting Championship: Ultimate Knockouts 5
  • Description

    Picking Up Where Ultimate Knockouts 4 Left Off,Ultimate Knockouts 5 offers some of the most spectacular knockouts in UFC history. Experience the devastating knockout power of UFC veterans Chuck The Iceman Liddell, Rich Franklin and Gabriel Gonzaga, as well as some of the UFC's new legion of knockout artists such as Brandon Vera, Spencer Fisher, Chris Leben, and the UFC's newest and most feared striker in the sport today, Anderson The Spider Silva.

    This is your front row seat to witness firsthand what makes the UFC the most exciting sport in the world, where a single punch, kick or knee can end a fight instantly, and make or break a fighters career.

    Special Features:

    • None Listed.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    E
    Actor:
    Various Martial Arts Fighters, Various Wrestlers
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Clear Vision Ltd
    Series:
    Ultimate Fighting Championship

Ultimate Fighting Championship: Ultimate Knockouts 5

DVD
GBP 6.37

£6.37

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Picking Up Where Ultimate Knockouts 4 Left Off,Ultimate Knockouts 5 offers some of the most spectacular knockouts in UFC history. Experience the devastating knockout power of UFC veterans Chuck The Iceman Liddell, Rich Franklin and Gabriel Gonzaga, as well as some of the UFC's new legion of knockout artists such as Brandon Vera, Spencer Fisher, Chris Leben, and the UFC's newest and most feared striker in the sport today, Anderson The Spider Silva.

    This is your front row seat to witness firsthand what makes the UFC the most exciting sport in the world, where a single punch, kick or knee can end a fight instantly, and make or break a fighters career.

    Special Features:

    • None Listed.
  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    E
    Actor:
    Various Martial Arts Fighters, Various Wrestlers
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Clear Vision Ltd
    Series:
    Ultimate Fighting Championship
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top