Walking Through History - Series 3 DVD


Save: £3.50

Buy Now

Availability: In stock Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).


Tony Robinson presents this television series in which he journeys by foot across historical landscapes around Britain. He visits places including West Yorkshire, the Cairngorms National Park and the Channel Islands and along the way makes discoveries about each location's past. The episodes are: 'Bronte Country', 'Victoria and Albert's Highland Fling', 'The Norman Conquest of Pembrokeshire', 'Nazi Occupation: The Channel Islands', 'King John's Ruin: The Peak District' and 'England's Last Battle: The West Country'.

Product Details

  • 2
Number of Discs:
  • 2
  • Channel 4
  • E

Delivery & Returns

How long will it take to arrive?

Please check the stock availability notice on your item when placing your order. This item is: In stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Please remember to add postal time (2-3 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

How will I know it has been sent?

You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

You can also check the status of your order and individual items by accessing My Account details and following the prompts.

Please allow 10 working days from dispatch of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

It may be advisable to check with your neighbours to see if a parcel has been left with them, check any outhouses you might have where it may be left if it cannot fit through your letterbox and contact your local sorting office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

This Product

Walking Through History - Series 3 DVD

Select image

Walking Through History - Series 3
Back to top