L'inspecteur Len Harper (David Threlfall) est appelé au 8 Coulthard Street après la découverte d'un corps dans l'avant-toit par Michael (Russell Tovey) et sa compagne Vidya (Amber Rose Revah), lourdement enceinte, suite à une fuite dans le toit de l'appartement 4. Le corps est celui de Melissa Young (Jessica Gunning), qui n'a pas été vue depuis plus de deux ans et n'est pas enregistrée comme disparue, sans que personne ne remarque son absence.

Pour sa dernière semaine de travail avant la retraite, l'inspecteur Harper est déterminé à percer le mystère et à découvrir les secrets qui se cachent derrière les portes des voisins de Melissa.

Il y a les partenaires Elaine (Indira Varma) et Peggy (Victoria Hamilton) dont l'entreprise et la relation prospères sont ruinées par la sinistre découverte. Alors qu'Elaine n'a jamais aimé Melissa, Peggy est choquée et bouleversée. Mais un sombre secret relie Elaine à la fille morte. Il y a aussi Kieron (Steven Mackintosh), rédacteur en chef d'un journal local divorcé, et son fils Adam (Alexander Arnold). Quels sont les secrets personnels que Kieron cache ? Enfin, le professeur de mathématiques Joe (David Bamber) vit dans la maison depuis 15 ans. Attaché aux règles et à la routine, il vit apparemment seul, mais il s'avère que tout n'est pas ce qu'il semble être dans son appartement en sous-sol...

Studios:
Acorn Media
Durée:
240 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
David Threlfall

Russell Tovey

Amber Rose Revah

Jessica Gunning

Indira Varma
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English

Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
2
Région:
2

What Remains

DVD
EUR 12.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 23,49 €

12,49 €

Économisez : 11,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

L'inspecteur Len Harper (David Threlfall) est appelé au 8 Coulthard Street après la découverte d'un corps dans l'avant-toit par Michael (Russell Tovey) et sa compagne Vidya (Amber Rose Revah), lourdement enceinte, suite à une fuite dans le toit de l'appartement 4. Le corps est celui de Melissa Young (Jessica Gunning), qui n'a pas été vue depuis plus de deux ans et n'est pas enregistrée comme disparue, sans que personne ne remarque son absence.

Pour sa dernière semaine de travail avant la retraite, l'inspecteur Harper est déterminé à percer le mystère et à découvrir les secrets qui se cachent derrière les portes des voisins de Melissa.

Il y a les partenaires Elaine (Indira Varma) et Peggy (Victoria Hamilton) dont l'entreprise et la relation prospères sont ruinées par la sinistre découverte. Alors qu'Elaine n'a jamais aimé Melissa, Peggy est choquée et bouleversée. Mais un sombre secret relie Elaine à la fille morte. Il y a aussi Kieron (Steven Mackintosh), rédacteur en chef d'un journal local divorcé, et son fils Adam (Alexander Arnold). Quels sont les secrets personnels que Kieron cache ? Enfin, le professeur de mathématiques Joe (David Bamber) vit dans la maison depuis 15 ans. Attaché aux règles et à la routine, il vit apparemment seul, mais il s'avère que tout n'est pas ce qu'il semble être dans son appartement en sous-sol...

Studios:
Acorn Media
Durée:
240 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
David Threlfall

Russell Tovey

Amber Rose Revah

Jessica Gunning

Indira Varma
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English

Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
2
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

What Remains
  • Description

    Detective Inspector Len Harper (David Threlfall) is called to 8 Coulthard Street after a body is discovered in the eaves by Michael (Russell Tovey) and his heavily pregnant partner Vidya (Amber Rose Revah) following a leak in the roof when they move into Flat 4. The body is of Melissa Young (Jessica Gunning) who hasn't been seen in more than two years, and isn't registered as missing, with no one even noticing her absence.

    In his last week on the job before retirement, DI Harper is determined to unravel the mystery and discover the secrets behind the doors of Melissa's neighbours.

    There are partners Elaine (Indira Varma) and Peggy (Victoria Hamilton) whose successful business and relationship is wrecked by the grim discovery. While Elaine never liked Melissa, Peggy is shocked and upset. But there is a dark secret connecting Elaine to the dead girl. Then there is divorced local newspaper editor Kieron (Steven Mackintosh) and his son Adam (Alexander Arnold). Just what are the personal secrets that Kieron's hiding? And finally maths teacher Joe (David Bamber) has lived in the house for 15 years. A stickler for rules and routine, he apparently lives alone, but it transpires that not all is what it seems in his basement flat...

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    David Threlfall, Russell Tovey, Amber Rose Revah, Jessica Gunning, Indira Varma
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    2
    Main Language:
    English
    Subtitle Languages:

    English

    Run Time:
    240 mins approx.
    studio:
    Acorn Media

What Remains

DVD
GBP 9.99

£9.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Customers also bought

Offer

The Sorcerers

Blu-ray

2 FOR £16

Get 2 for only £16! Simply add both items to your basket for the discount to apply!
View Offer
5.0 1
£9.49
  • Description

    Detective Inspector Len Harper (David Threlfall) is called to 8 Coulthard Street after a body is discovered in the eaves by Michael (Russell Tovey) and his heavily pregnant partner Vidya (Amber Rose Revah) following a leak in the roof when they move into Flat 4. The body is of Melissa Young (Jessica Gunning) who hasn't been seen in more than two years, and isn't registered as missing, with no one even noticing her absence.

    In his last week on the job before retirement, DI Harper is determined to unravel the mystery and discover the secrets behind the doors of Melissa's neighbours.

    There are partners Elaine (Indira Varma) and Peggy (Victoria Hamilton) whose successful business and relationship is wrecked by the grim discovery. While Elaine never liked Melissa, Peggy is shocked and upset. But there is a dark secret connecting Elaine to the dead girl. Then there is divorced local newspaper editor Kieron (Steven Mackintosh) and his son Adam (Alexander Arnold). Just what are the personal secrets that Kieron's hiding? And finally maths teacher Joe (David Bamber) has lived in the house for 15 years. A stickler for rules and routine, he apparently lives alone, but it transpires that not all is what it seems in his basement flat...

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    David Threlfall, Russell Tovey, Amber Rose Revah, Jessica Gunning, Indira Varma
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    2
    Main Language:
    English
    Subtitle Languages:

    English

    Run Time:
    240 mins approx.
    studio:
    Acorn Media
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Customers also bought

Offer

The Sorcerers

Blu-ray

2 FOR £16

Get 2 for only £16! Simply add both items to your basket for the discount to apply!
View Offer
5.0 1
£9.49
Back to top