Désolé, ce produit est en rupture de stock

Nos autres clients ont acheté à la place

La vie délirante de Liam Clancy, le dernier membre survivant du groupe irlandais emblématique The Clancy Brothers et Tommy Makem, qui, à leur apogée, vendaient plus que les Beatles et jouaient pour JFK et le Ed Sullivan Show. Le groupe a changé le visage de la musique populaire irlandaise et a influencé des artistes aussi disparates que Bob Dylan, Tom Waits et les Pogues. Mais malgré leur notoriété, leur histoire reste largement méconnue. Ce portrait sombrement révélateur passe derrière le masque de l'interprète et plonge dans la psyché de Liam Clancy. Nous nous penchons également sur sa vie personnelle troublée, où les excès du rock-and-roll ont trouvé leur place dans le monde du folk. Avec des archives inédites, des enregistrements audio et des apparitions d'invités.

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
E
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2

Butor jaune

DVD
EUR 16.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 23,99 €

16,99 €

Économisez : 7,00 €

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

La vie délirante de Liam Clancy, le dernier membre survivant du groupe irlandais emblématique The Clancy Brothers et Tommy Makem, qui, à leur apogée, vendaient plus que les Beatles et jouaient pour JFK et le Ed Sullivan Show. Le groupe a changé le visage de la musique populaire irlandaise et a influencé des artistes aussi disparates que Bob Dylan, Tom Waits et les Pogues. Mais malgré leur notoriété, leur histoire reste largement méconnue. Ce portrait sombrement révélateur passe derrière le masque de l'interprète et plonge dans la psyché de Liam Clancy. Nous nous penchons également sur sa vie personnelle troublée, où les excès du rock-and-roll ont trouvé leur place dans le monde du folk. Avec des archives inédites, des enregistrements audio et des apparitions d'invités.

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
E
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Yellow Bittern
  • Description

    The raucous life of Liam Clancy, the last surviving member of iconic Irish band The Clancy Brothers and Tommy Makem, who at their height, were out-selling the Beatles, and playing for JFK and the Ed Sullivan Show. The band changed the face of Irish popular music and influenced artists as disparate as Bob Dylan, Tom Waits and The Pogues. But for all their fame, their story remains largely untold. This darkly revealing portrait goes behind the mask of the performer and delves deep into the psyche of Liam Clancy. Also looking into his troubled personal life, where the excesses of rock-and-roll found their way in to the world of folk. Featuring unseen archive, audio recordings, and guest appearances.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    E
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English

Yellow Bittern

DVD
GBP 13.49

£13.49

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    The raucous life of Liam Clancy, the last surviving member of iconic Irish band The Clancy Brothers and Tommy Makem, who at their height, were out-selling the Beatles, and playing for JFK and the Ed Sullivan Show. The band changed the face of Irish popular music and influenced artists as disparate as Bob Dylan, Tom Waits and The Pogues. But for all their fame, their story remains largely untold. This darkly revealing portrait goes behind the mask of the performer and delves deep into the psyche of Liam Clancy. Also looking into his troubled personal life, where the excesses of rock-and-roll found their way in to the world of folk. Featuring unseen archive, audio recordings, and guest appearances.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    E
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top