Johnny English

Rowan Atkinson incarne le personnage principal de Johnny English, un jeune agent de renseignement qui travaille dans un bureau et qui se retrouve soudainement sous les feux de la rampe lorsque les joyaux de la couronne sont volés à la Tour de Londres et qu'un complot menaçant la sécurité mondiale est mis au jour. Un peu inexpérimenté mais extrêmement enthousiaste, English est rapidement doté d'une voiture hautement spécialisée, armé du nec plus ultra des gadgets de renseignement et autorisé à accéder aux fichiers de l'agence. Tous les espoirs de l'Angleterre reposent sur English... Aux côtés d'Atkinson, on retrouve la star internationale Natalie Imbruglia dans le rôle de l'agent spécial Lorna Campbell, le célèbre comédien Ben Miller dans le rôle de Bough, l'acolyte d'English, et John Malkovich, plusieurs fois nommé aux Oscars, dans le rôle du très français et très rusé magnat des affaires, Pascal Sauvage. Johnny English est une comédie d'espionnage avec des sensations fortes, des frissons et des surprises pour toute la famille.

Les bonus comprennent :

  • Le tournage de Johnny English

Johnny English Reborn

Rowan Atkinson reprend le rôle de l'agent secret accidentel qui ne connaît ni la peur ni le danger dans la comédie d'espionnage Johnny English Reborn. Dans sa dernière aventure, l'agent de renseignement le plus improbable des services secrets de Sa Majesté doit arrêter un groupe d'assassins internationaux avant qu'ils n'éliminent un leader mondial et ne provoquent un chaos global. Depuis que le meilleur espion du MI-7 a disparu, il a perfectionné ses compétences uniques dans une région reculée d'Asie. Mais lorsque ses supérieurs apprennent qu'on a attenté à la vie du premier ministre chinois, ils doivent traquer l'agent très peu orthodoxe. Maintenant que le monde a de nouveau besoin de lui, Johnny English est de retour en action. Avec une seule chance de rédemption, il doit utiliser les derniers gadgets hi-tech pour démêler une toile de conspiration qui traverse le KGB, la CIA et même le MI-7. À quelques jours d'une conférence de chefs d'État, un homme doit utiliser toutes les astuces de son livre de jeu pour nous protéger tous. Pour Johnny English, le désastre peut être une option, mais l'échec ne l'est jamais.

Les bonus comprennent :

  • Scènes supprimées/étendues avec l'introduction du réalisateur Oliver Park
  • La chasse aux fauteuils roulants
  • Gag Reel
  • Commentaire de fond

JOHNNY ENGLISH FRAPPE ENCORE

Rowan Atkinson reprend le rôle de l'agent secret accidentel tant apprécié dans Johnny English Strikes Again. Lorsqu'une cyber-attaque révèle l'identité de tous les agents secrets actifs en Grande-Bretagne, le seul espoir du pays est appelé à sortir de sa retraite. La nouvelle mission d'English est la plus importante à ce jour : Plongez tête baissée dans l'action pour trouver le pirate informatique. Un homme aux compétences limitées et aux méthodes analogiques, English doit relever les défis de la technologie moderne - ou sa nouvelle mission deviendra la dernière des services secrets.

Les bonus comprennent :

  • Le génie comique de Rowan Atkinson
  • L'héritage de Johnny English
  • Une galerie de personnages
  • Les gadgets
  • La voiture

Plus un téléchargement numérique de Johnny English Strikes Again à regarder sur vos appareils mobiles

Studios:
Universal Pictures
franchise:
Johnny English
Durée:
1hr 25mins approx
Langue de Doublage:

Johnny English

French, Italian, German, Spanish, Japanese, Brazilian Portuguese, Latin American Spanish, Russian

Johnny English Reborn

Italian, German, Spanish, Hindi

JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN

N/A

 

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Série:
Johnny English
Acteur(s):
Rowan Atkinson
Format Image:
2.39:1 Widescreen
Langue des Sous-Titres:

Johnny English

French, Italian, German, Spanish, Japanese, Brazilian Portuguese, Danish, Finnish, Latin American Spanish, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish

Johnny English Reborn

Italian, German, Spanish, Cantonese, Danish, Finnish, Greek, Icelandic, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish, Traditional Mandarin

JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN

N/A

 

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2018
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
3

Johnny English - 3 Movie Box Set

Blu-ray
EUR 19.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 38,99 €

19,99 €

Économisez : 19,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Johnny English

Rowan Atkinson incarne le personnage principal de Johnny English, un jeune agent de renseignement qui travaille dans un bureau et qui se retrouve soudainement sous les feux de la rampe lorsque les joyaux de la couronne sont volés à la Tour de Londres et qu'un complot menaçant la sécurité mondiale est mis au jour. Un peu inexpérimenté mais extrêmement enthousiaste, English est rapidement doté d'une voiture hautement spécialisée, armé du nec plus ultra des gadgets de renseignement et autorisé à accéder aux fichiers de l'agence. Tous les espoirs de l'Angleterre reposent sur English... Aux côtés d'Atkinson, on retrouve la star internationale Natalie Imbruglia dans le rôle de l'agent spécial Lorna Campbell, le célèbre comédien Ben Miller dans le rôle de Bough, l'acolyte d'English, et John Malkovich, plusieurs fois nommé aux Oscars, dans le rôle du très français et très rusé magnat des affaires, Pascal Sauvage. Johnny English est une comédie d'espionnage avec des sensations fortes, des frissons et des surprises pour toute la famille.

Les bonus comprennent :

  • Le tournage de Johnny English

Johnny English Reborn

Rowan Atkinson reprend le rôle de l'agent secret accidentel qui ne connaît ni la peur ni le danger dans la comédie d'espionnage Johnny English Reborn. Dans sa dernière aventure, l'agent de renseignement le plus improbable des services secrets de Sa Majesté doit arrêter un groupe d'assassins internationaux avant qu'ils n'éliminent un leader mondial et ne provoquent un chaos global. Depuis que le meilleur espion du MI-7 a disparu, il a perfectionné ses compétences uniques dans une région reculée d'Asie. Mais lorsque ses supérieurs apprennent qu'on a attenté à la vie du premier ministre chinois, ils doivent traquer l'agent très peu orthodoxe. Maintenant que le monde a de nouveau besoin de lui, Johnny English est de retour en action. Avec une seule chance de rédemption, il doit utiliser les derniers gadgets hi-tech pour démêler une toile de conspiration qui traverse le KGB, la CIA et même le MI-7. À quelques jours d'une conférence de chefs d'État, un homme doit utiliser toutes les astuces de son livre de jeu pour nous protéger tous. Pour Johnny English, le désastre peut être une option, mais l'échec ne l'est jamais.

Les bonus comprennent :

  • Scènes supprimées/étendues avec l'introduction du réalisateur Oliver Park
  • La chasse aux fauteuils roulants
  • Gag Reel
  • Commentaire de fond

JOHNNY ENGLISH FRAPPE ENCORE

Rowan Atkinson reprend le rôle de l'agent secret accidentel tant apprécié dans Johnny English Strikes Again. Lorsqu'une cyber-attaque révèle l'identité de tous les agents secrets actifs en Grande-Bretagne, le seul espoir du pays est appelé à sortir de sa retraite. La nouvelle mission d'English est la plus importante à ce jour : Plongez tête baissée dans l'action pour trouver le pirate informatique. Un homme aux compétences limitées et aux méthodes analogiques, English doit relever les défis de la technologie moderne - ou sa nouvelle mission deviendra la dernière des services secrets.

Les bonus comprennent :

  • Le génie comique de Rowan Atkinson
  • L'héritage de Johnny English
  • Une galerie de personnages
  • Les gadgets
  • La voiture

Plus un téléchargement numérique de Johnny English Strikes Again à regarder sur vos appareils mobiles

Studios:
Universal Pictures
franchise:
Johnny English
Durée:
1hr 25mins approx
Langue de Doublage:

Johnny English

French, Italian, German, Spanish, Japanese, Brazilian Portuguese, Latin American Spanish, Russian

Johnny English Reborn

Italian, German, Spanish, Hindi

JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN

N/A

 

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Série:
Johnny English
Acteur(s):
Rowan Atkinson
Format Image:
2.39:1 Widescreen
Langue des Sous-Titres:

Johnny English

French, Italian, German, Spanish, Japanese, Brazilian Portuguese, Danish, Finnish, Latin American Spanish, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish

Johnny English Reborn

Italian, German, Spanish, Cantonese, Danish, Finnish, Greek, Icelandic, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish, Traditional Mandarin

JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN

N/A

 

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2018
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
3
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Johnny English - 3 Movie Box Set
Johnny English - 3 Movie Box Set
  • Description

    Johnny English

    Rowan Atkinson stars as the title character in Johnny English, an office-bound junior intelligence worker suddenly thrust into the spotlight when the Crown Jewels are stolen from the Tower of London and a plot is uncovered that threatens world security. A bit unseasoned but extremely enthusiastic, English is quickly outfitted with a highly-specialized automobile, armed with the ultimate in intelligence gadgetry and allowed highest access to the agency’s files. All of England’s hopes are resting on English… Starring along with Atkinson are international star Natalie Imbruglia as Special Agent Lorna Campbell, renowned comedian Ben Miller as English’s sidekick, Bough, and multiple Academy Award nominee John Malkovich as the very French and very crafty business magnate, Pascal Sauvage. Johnny English is a spy comedy with thrills, chills and surprises for the whole family.

    Bonus Features Include:

    • The Making of Johnny English

    Johnny English Reborn

    Rowan Atkinson returns to the role of the accidental secret agent who doesn't know fear or danger in the comedy spy-thriller Johnny English Reborn. In his latest adventure, the most unlikely intelligence officer in Her Majesty's Secret Service must stop a group of international assassins before they eliminate a world leader and cause global chaos. In the years since MI-7's top spy vanished off the grid, he has been honing his unique skills in a remote region of Asia. But when his agency superiors learn of an attempt against the Chinese premier's life, they must hunt down the highly unorthodox agent. Now that the world needs him once again, Johnny English is back in action. With one shot at redemption, he must employ the latest in hi-tech gadgets to unravel a web of conspiracy that runs throughout the KGB, CIA and even MI-7. With mere days until a heads of state conference, one man must use every trick in his playbook to protect us all. For Johnny English, disaster may be an option, but failure never is.

    Bonus Features Include:

    • Deleted/Extended Scenes with Intro from Director Oliver Park
    • The Wheelchair Chase
    • Gag Reel
    • Feature Commentary

    JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN

    Rowan Atkinson returns as the much-loved accidental secret agent in Johnny English Strikes Again. When a cyber-attack reveals the identity of all active undercover agents in Britain, the country’s only hope is called out of retirement. English’s new mission is his most critical to date: Dive headfirst into action to find the mastermind hacker. A man with few skills and analogue methods, English must overcome the challenges of modern technology—or his newest mission will become the Secret Service’s last.

    Bonus Features Include:

    • The Comedy Genius of Rowan Atkinson
    • Johnny English Legacy
    • A Cast of Character
    • The Gadgets
    • The Car

    Plus a Digital Download of Johnny English Strikes Again to watch on your mobile devices

  • Product Details
    Franchise:
    Johnny English
    Character Series:
    Johnny English
    Certificate:
    PG
    Actor:
    Rowan Atkinson
    Aspect Ratio:
    2.39:1 Widescreen
    Number of Discs:
    3
    Main Language:
    English
    Dubbing Languages:

    Johnny English

    French, Italian, German, Spanish, Japanese, Brazilian Portuguese, Latin American Spanish, Russian

    Johnny English Reborn

    Italian, German, Spanish, Hindi

    JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN

    N/A

     

    Subtitle Languages:

    Johnny English

    French, Italian, German, Spanish, Japanese, Brazilian Portuguese, Danish, Finnish, Latin American Spanish, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish

    Johnny English Reborn

    Italian, German, Spanish, Cantonese, Danish, Finnish, Greek, Icelandic, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish, Traditional Mandarin

    JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN

    N/A

     

    Run Time:
    1hr 25mins approx
    studio:
    Universal Pictures
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2018

Johnny English - 3 Movie Box Set

Blu-ray
GBP 19.99

RRP: £32.99

£19.99

Save: £13.00

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery* - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.
*On selected items

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Johnny English

    Rowan Atkinson stars as the title character in Johnny English, an office-bound junior intelligence worker suddenly thrust into the spotlight when the Crown Jewels are stolen from the Tower of London and a plot is uncovered that threatens world security. A bit unseasoned but extremely enthusiastic, English is quickly outfitted with a highly-specialized automobile, armed with the ultimate in intelligence gadgetry and allowed highest access to the agency’s files. All of England’s hopes are resting on English… Starring along with Atkinson are international star Natalie Imbruglia as Special Agent Lorna Campbell, renowned comedian Ben Miller as English’s sidekick, Bough, and multiple Academy Award nominee John Malkovich as the very French and very crafty business magnate, Pascal Sauvage. Johnny English is a spy comedy with thrills, chills and surprises for the whole family.

    Bonus Features Include:

    • The Making of Johnny English

    Johnny English Reborn

    Rowan Atkinson returns to the role of the accidental secret agent who doesn't know fear or danger in the comedy spy-thriller Johnny English Reborn. In his latest adventure, the most unlikely intelligence officer in Her Majesty's Secret Service must stop a group of international assassins before they eliminate a world leader and cause global chaos. In the years since MI-7's top spy vanished off the grid, he has been honing his unique skills in a remote region of Asia. But when his agency superiors learn of an attempt against the Chinese premier's life, they must hunt down the highly unorthodox agent. Now that the world needs him once again, Johnny English is back in action. With one shot at redemption, he must employ the latest in hi-tech gadgets to unravel a web of conspiracy that runs throughout the KGB, CIA and even MI-7. With mere days until a heads of state conference, one man must use every trick in his playbook to protect us all. For Johnny English, disaster may be an option, but failure never is.

    Bonus Features Include:

    • Deleted/Extended Scenes with Intro from Director Oliver Park
    • The Wheelchair Chase
    • Gag Reel
    • Feature Commentary

    JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN

    Rowan Atkinson returns as the much-loved accidental secret agent in Johnny English Strikes Again. When a cyber-attack reveals the identity of all active undercover agents in Britain, the country’s only hope is called out of retirement. English’s new mission is his most critical to date: Dive headfirst into action to find the mastermind hacker. A man with few skills and analogue methods, English must overcome the challenges of modern technology—or his newest mission will become the Secret Service’s last.

    Bonus Features Include:

    • The Comedy Genius of Rowan Atkinson
    • Johnny English Legacy
    • A Cast of Character
    • The Gadgets
    • The Car

    Plus a Digital Download of Johnny English Strikes Again to watch on your mobile devices

  • Product Details
    Franchise:
    Johnny English
    Character Series:
    Johnny English
    Certificate:
    PG
    Actor:
    Rowan Atkinson
    Aspect Ratio:
    2.39:1 Widescreen
    Number of Discs:
    3
    Main Language:
    English
    Dubbing Languages:

    Johnny English

    French, Italian, German, Spanish, Japanese, Brazilian Portuguese, Latin American Spanish, Russian

    Johnny English Reborn

    Italian, German, Spanish, Hindi

    JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN

    N/A

     

    Subtitle Languages:

    Johnny English

    French, Italian, German, Spanish, Japanese, Brazilian Portuguese, Danish, Finnish, Latin American Spanish, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish

    Johnny English Reborn

    Italian, German, Spanish, Cantonese, Danish, Finnish, Greek, Icelandic, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish, Traditional Mandarin

    JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN

    N/A

     

    Run Time:
    1hr 25mins approx
    studio:
    Universal Pictures
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2018
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

2019 © The Hut.com Ltd.

Pay securely with