VIVE LA NOUVELLE CHAIR !

Combinant les éléments de bio-horreur de ses premiers films tout en anticipant les thèmes technologiques de ses œuvres ultérieures, Videodrome illustre l'extraordinaire talent de Cronenberg pour réaliser un cinéma à la fois viscéral et cérébral.

Max Renn (James Woods) est à la recherche de nouveaux contenus pour sa chaîne de télévision lorsqu'il tombe sur des émissions illégales de style sado-maso appelées "Videodrome". Entraînant sa petite amie Nicki (Debbie Harry) dans sa recherche de la source, son voyage commence à brouiller les frontières entre la réalité et le fantasme alors qu'il se fraye un chemin à travers des jeux sadomasochistes, des organisations louches et des transformations corporelles étonnamment réalisées par le maquilleur oscarisé Rick Baker.

Salué par ses contemporains John Carpenter ("il est meilleur que nous tous réunis") et Martin Scorsese ("personne ne fait des films comme lui") comme un génie, Videodrome était l'œuvre la plus mature de Cronenberg à ce jour et reste l'une de ses plus grandes.

Studios:
Arrow Video
Durée:
89 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
David Cronenberg
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Acteur(s):
James Woods

Debbie Harry

Sonja Smits
Langue des Sous-Titres:
English SDH
Format Image:
1.85:1
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2
Marque:
Arrow Video

Videodrome

DVD
EUR 10.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 14,49 €

10,99 €

Économisez : 3,50 €

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

VIVE LA NOUVELLE CHAIR !

Combinant les éléments de bio-horreur de ses premiers films tout en anticipant les thèmes technologiques de ses œuvres ultérieures, Videodrome illustre l'extraordinaire talent de Cronenberg pour réaliser un cinéma à la fois viscéral et cérébral.

Max Renn (James Woods) est à la recherche de nouveaux contenus pour sa chaîne de télévision lorsqu'il tombe sur des émissions illégales de style sado-maso appelées "Videodrome". Entraînant sa petite amie Nicki (Debbie Harry) dans sa recherche de la source, son voyage commence à brouiller les frontières entre la réalité et le fantasme alors qu'il se fraye un chemin à travers des jeux sadomasochistes, des organisations louches et des transformations corporelles étonnamment réalisées par le maquilleur oscarisé Rick Baker.

Salué par ses contemporains John Carpenter ("il est meilleur que nous tous réunis") et Martin Scorsese ("personne ne fait des films comme lui") comme un génie, Videodrome était l'œuvre la plus mature de Cronenberg à ce jour et reste l'une de ses plus grandes.

Studios:
Arrow Video
Durée:
89 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
David Cronenberg
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Acteur(s):
James Woods

Debbie Harry

Sonja Smits
Langue des Sous-Titres:
English SDH
Format Image:
1.85:1
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
2
Marque:
Arrow Video
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Videodrome
  • Description

    LONG LIVE THE NEW FLESH!

    Combining the bio-horror elements of his earlier films whilst anticipating the technological themes of his later work, Videodrome exemplifies Cronenberg’s extraordinary talent for making both visceral and cerebral cinema.

    Max Renn (James Woods) is looking for fresh new content for his TV channel when he happens across some illegal S&M-style broadcasts called ‘Videodrome’. Embroiling his girlfriend Nicki (Debbie Harry) in his search for the source, his journey begins to blur the lines between reality and fantasy as he works his way through sadomasochistic games, shady organisations and body transformations stunningly realised by the Oscar-winning makeup effects artist Rick Baker.

    Hailed by his contemporaries John Carpenter (“he’s better than all of us combined”) and Martin Scorsese (“no one makes films like he does”) as a genius, Videodrome, was Cronenberg’s most mature work to date and still stands as one of his greatest.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    18
    Actor:
    James Woods, Debbie Harry, Sonja Smits
    Director:
    David Cronenberg
    Region:
    2
    Aspect Ratio:
    1.85:1
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    Subtitle Languages:

    English for the Hard of Hearing

    Run Time:
    89 mins approx.
    studio:
    Arrow Video

Videodrome

DVD
1 Reviews
GBP 7.99

£7.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    LONG LIVE THE NEW FLESH!

    Combining the bio-horror elements of his earlier films whilst anticipating the technological themes of his later work, Videodrome exemplifies Cronenberg’s extraordinary talent for making both visceral and cerebral cinema.

    Max Renn (James Woods) is looking for fresh new content for his TV channel when he happens across some illegal S&M-style broadcasts called ‘Videodrome’. Embroiling his girlfriend Nicki (Debbie Harry) in his search for the source, his journey begins to blur the lines between reality and fantasy as he works his way through sadomasochistic games, shady organisations and body transformations stunningly realised by the Oscar-winning makeup effects artist Rick Baker.

    Hailed by his contemporaries John Carpenter (“he’s better than all of us combined”) and Martin Scorsese (“no one makes films like he does”) as a genius, Videodrome, was Cronenberg’s most mature work to date and still stands as one of his greatest.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    18
    Actor:
    James Woods, Debbie Harry, Sonja Smits
    Director:
    David Cronenberg
    Region:
    2
    Aspect Ratio:
    1.85:1
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    Subtitle Languages:

    English for the Hard of Hearing

    Run Time:
    89 mins approx.
    studio:
    Arrow Video

Customer Reviews

5.0

1 Reviews

5 1
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0

Top Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

I love you, Arrow Vide

Arrow Video did it again. Truly wonderful quality with amazing special features. Especially Deleted Scenes from the television version are beyond awesome!

Back to top