Avec les vaisseaux de la première saison de STAR TREK : DÉCOUVERTE ! L'histoire de la façon dont les équipes créatives ont réimaginé STAR TREK pour le 21e siècle, avec des illustrations de production inédites et des entretiens avec les artistes et les concepteurs de la série.

Tous les navires pour la saison 1 ! Présentant des navires tels que l'U.S.S. Shenzhou, l'U.S.S. Discovery et l'oiseau de proie klingon, ce livre présente tous les vaisseaux de la Fédération et de Klingon tels qu'ils sont apparus au cours de la décennie qui a précédé la mission de cinq ans du capitaine James T. Kirk. Il est agrémenté d'illustrations originales réalisées par les artistes de STAR TREK John Eaves, Sam Michlap, John "JD" Dickenson et Goran Delic.

Ce dernier volume de la série Designing Starships montre comment les artistes et les concepteurs ont réinventé STAR TREK pour une nouvelle ère, en reprenant les classiques et en les réinventant pour créer un tout nouveau look pour la Fédération et les Klingons présentés dans la série à succès Star Trek : Série télévisée Discovery. Découvrez le processus de création des vaisseaux spatiaux présentés dans la série à succès Star Trek : Série télévisée Discovery

franchise:
Star Trek
Série:
Star Trek
Marque:
Penguin

Penguin Star Trek Designing Starships Volume 4: Discovery Hardcover

EUR 11.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 25,99 €

11,99 €

Économisez : 14,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Avec les vaisseaux de la première saison de STAR TREK : DÉCOUVERTE ! L'histoire de la façon dont les équipes créatives ont réimaginé STAR TREK pour le 21e siècle, avec des illustrations de production inédites et des entretiens avec les artistes et les concepteurs de la série.

Tous les navires pour la saison 1 ! Présentant des navires tels que l'U.S.S. Shenzhou, l'U.S.S. Discovery et l'oiseau de proie klingon, ce livre présente tous les vaisseaux de la Fédération et de Klingon tels qu'ils sont apparus au cours de la décennie qui a précédé la mission de cinq ans du capitaine James T. Kirk. Il est agrémenté d'illustrations originales réalisées par les artistes de STAR TREK John Eaves, Sam Michlap, John "JD" Dickenson et Goran Delic.

Ce dernier volume de la série Designing Starships montre comment les artistes et les concepteurs ont réinventé STAR TREK pour une nouvelle ère, en reprenant les classiques et en les réinventant pour créer un tout nouveau look pour la Fédération et les Klingons présentés dans la série à succès Star Trek : Série télévisée Discovery. Découvrez le processus de création des vaisseaux spatiaux présentés dans la série à succès Star Trek : Série télévisée Discovery

franchise:
Star Trek
Série:
Star Trek
Marque:
Penguin
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Featuring ships from the first season of STAR TREK: DISCOVERY! The story of how the creative teams reimagined STAR TREK for the 21st Century with previously unseen production art and interviews with the show’s artists and designers.

Every ship for season 1! Showcasing ships such as the U.S.S. Shenzhou, the U.S.S. Discovery and the Klingon bird-of-prey, this book brings you all the Federation and Klingon ships as they appeared in the decade before Captain James T. Kirk’s five-year-mission, and is packed with original concept art from STAR TREK artists John Eaves, Sam Michlap, John ‘JD’ Dickenson and Goran Delic.

This latest volume in the Designing Starships series shows how artists and designers reinvented STAR TREK for a new era, taking the classics and reinventing them to build a whole new look for the Federation and the Klingons featured in the hit Star Trek: Discovery TV series. Explore the process behind the creation of the Starships featured in the hit Star Trek: Discovery TV series

Franchise:
Star Trek
Character Series:
Star Trek
Brand:
Penguin

Penguin Star Trek Designing Starships Volume 4: Discovery Hardcover

GBP 9.99

RRP: £21.99

£9.99

Save: £12.00

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery* - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.
*On selected items

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Other customers bought:

  • Eaglemoss Star Trek Die Cast Ship Replica - Romulan Shuttle Starship Model

    4 for £20

    Don't miss your chance to take advantage of this huge clearance multi-buy!  Choose from over 100 products and get any 4 for just £20! Add all four to your basket and the discount will be applied automatically applied.
    Shop Now
    5.0 Stars 1 Reviews
    RRP: £19.99
    £8.99

Featuring ships from the first season of STAR TREK: DISCOVERY! The story of how the creative teams reimagined STAR TREK for the 21st Century with previously unseen production art and interviews with the show’s artists and designers.

Every ship for season 1! Showcasing ships such as the U.S.S. Shenzhou, the U.S.S. Discovery and the Klingon bird-of-prey, this book brings you all the Federation and Klingon ships as they appeared in the decade before Captain James T. Kirk’s five-year-mission, and is packed with original concept art from STAR TREK artists John Eaves, Sam Michlap, John ‘JD’ Dickenson and Goran Delic.

This latest volume in the Designing Starships series shows how artists and designers reinvented STAR TREK for a new era, taking the classics and reinventing them to build a whole new look for the Federation and the Klingons featured in the hit Star Trek: Discovery TV series. Explore the process behind the creation of the Starships featured in the hit Star Trek: Discovery TV series

Franchise:
Star Trek
Character Series:
Star Trek
Brand:
Penguin

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating : 4.0 / 5 (1 Reviews)
  • 0 5 star reviews
  • 1 4 star reviews
  • 0 3 star reviews
  • 0 2 star reviews
  • 0 1 star reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Zavvi.

Great Starship Book at Fab Price.

Great Starship Book at Fab Price. Hardcover covering the Netflix Discovery TV first season. Lots of pictures and info. Loved it.

Other customers bought:

  • Eaglemoss Star Trek Die Cast Ship Replica - Romulan Shuttle Starship Model

    4 for £20

    Don't miss your chance to take advantage of this huge clearance multi-buy!  Choose from over 100 products and get any 4 for just £20! Add all four to your basket and the discount will be applied automatically applied.
    Shop Now
    5.0 Stars 1 Reviews
    RRP: £19.99
    £8.99