Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Dans un univers aussi vaste que mystérieux, une force petite mais puissante existe depuis des siècles. Protecteurs de la paix et de la justice, ils sont appelés le Green Lantern Corps. Une confrérie de guerriers ayant juré de maintenir l'ordre intergalactique, chaque Green Lantern porte un anneau qui lui confère des superpouvoirs. Mais lorsqu'un nouvel ennemi appelé Parallax menace de détruire l'équilibre du pouvoir dans l'univers, leur destin et celui de la Terre sont entre les mains de leur dernière recrue, le premier humain jamais sélectionné : Hal Jordan.

Hal est un pilote d'essai doué et arrogant, mais les Green Lanterns ont peu de respect pour les humains, qui n'ont jamais exploité les pouvoirs infinis de l'anneau auparavant. Mais Hal est clairement la pièce manquante du puzzle, et en plus de sa détermination et de sa volonté, il possède une chose qu'aucun membre du Corps n'a jamais eue : l'humanité. Avec les encouragements d'un autre pilote et de son amour d'enfance Carol Ferris (Blake Lively), si Hal peut rapidement maîtriser ses nouveaux pouvoirs et trouver le courage de surmonter ses peurs, il pourrait s'avérer être non seulement la clé pour vaincre Parallax... mais aussi devenir le plus grand Green Lantern de tous.

Green Lantern survolant la ville

Hal Jordan/Green Lantern joué par Ryan Reynolds, lors d'une réunion de Green Lantern

Laboratoire scientifique

Studios:
Warner Home Video
franchise:
DC Comics
Réalisateur(s):
Martin Campbell
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Ryan Reynolds

Blake Lively

Peter Sarsgaard
Série:
Green Lantern
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2011
Langue Principale:
English
Personnage:
Green Lantern
Nombre de Disques:
1
Série:
Green Lantern
Région:
2
Marque:
Warner Bros.

Green Lantern

DVD
EUR 8.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 23,49 €

8,49 €

Économisez : 15,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Dans un univers aussi vaste que mystérieux, une force petite mais puissante existe depuis des siècles. Protecteurs de la paix et de la justice, ils sont appelés le Green Lantern Corps. Une confrérie de guerriers ayant juré de maintenir l'ordre intergalactique, chaque Green Lantern porte un anneau qui lui confère des superpouvoirs. Mais lorsqu'un nouvel ennemi appelé Parallax menace de détruire l'équilibre du pouvoir dans l'univers, leur destin et celui de la Terre sont entre les mains de leur dernière recrue, le premier humain jamais sélectionné : Hal Jordan.

Hal est un pilote d'essai doué et arrogant, mais les Green Lanterns ont peu de respect pour les humains, qui n'ont jamais exploité les pouvoirs infinis de l'anneau auparavant. Mais Hal est clairement la pièce manquante du puzzle, et en plus de sa détermination et de sa volonté, il possède une chose qu'aucun membre du Corps n'a jamais eue : l'humanité. Avec les encouragements d'un autre pilote et de son amour d'enfance Carol Ferris (Blake Lively), si Hal peut rapidement maîtriser ses nouveaux pouvoirs et trouver le courage de surmonter ses peurs, il pourrait s'avérer être non seulement la clé pour vaincre Parallax... mais aussi devenir le plus grand Green Lantern de tous.

Green Lantern survolant la ville

Hal Jordan/Green Lantern joué par Ryan Reynolds, lors d'une réunion de Green Lantern

Laboratoire scientifique

Studios:
Warner Home Video
franchise:
DC Comics
Réalisateur(s):
Martin Campbell
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Ryan Reynolds

Blake Lively

Peter Sarsgaard
Série:
Green Lantern
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2011
Langue Principale:
English
Personnage:
Green Lantern
Nombre de Disques:
1
Série:
Green Lantern
Région:
2
Marque:
Warner Bros.
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description

    In a universe as vast as it is mysterious, a small but powerful force has existed for centuries. Protectors of peace and justice, they are called the Green Lantern Corps. A brotherhood of warriors sworn to keep intergalactic order, each Green Lantern wears a ring that grants him superpowers. But when a new enemy called Parallax threatens to destroy the balance of power in the Universe, their fate and the fate of Earth lie in the hands of their newest recruit, the first human ever selected: Hal Jordan.

    Hal is a gifted and cocky test pilot, but the Green Lanterns have little respect for humans, who have never harnessed the infinite powers of the ring before. But Hal is clearly the missing piece to the puzzle, and along with his determination and willpower, he has one thing no member of the Corps has ever had: humanity. With the encouragement of fellow pilot and childhood sweetheart Carol Ferris (Blake Lively), if Hal can quickly master his new powers and find the courage to overcome his fears, he may prove to be not only the key to defeating Parallax… he will become the greatest Green Lantern of all.

    Green Lantern Flying Over City

    Hal Jordan/Green Lantern Played By Ryan Reynolds, At A Green Lantern Meeting

    Science Laboratory

  • Product Details
    Franchise:
    DC Comics
    Character Series:
    Green Lantern
    Character:
    Green Lantern
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Ryan Reynolds, Blake Lively, Peter Sarsgaard
    Director:
    Martin Campbell
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Warner Home Video
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2011
    Series:
    Green Lantern

Green Lantern

DVD
6 Reviews
GBP 6.69

RRP: £19.99

£6.69

Save: £13.30

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    In a universe as vast as it is mysterious, a small but powerful force has existed for centuries. Protectors of peace and justice, they are called the Green Lantern Corps. A brotherhood of warriors sworn to keep intergalactic order, each Green Lantern wears a ring that grants him superpowers. But when a new enemy called Parallax threatens to destroy the balance of power in the Universe, their fate and the fate of Earth lie in the hands of their newest recruit, the first human ever selected: Hal Jordan.

    Hal is a gifted and cocky test pilot, but the Green Lanterns have little respect for humans, who have never harnessed the infinite powers of the ring before. But Hal is clearly the missing piece to the puzzle, and along with his determination and willpower, he has one thing no member of the Corps has ever had: humanity. With the encouragement of fellow pilot and childhood sweetheart Carol Ferris (Blake Lively), if Hal can quickly master his new powers and find the courage to overcome his fears, he may prove to be not only the key to defeating Parallax… he will become the greatest Green Lantern of all.

    Green Lantern Flying Over City

    Hal Jordan/Green Lantern Played By Ryan Reynolds, At A Green Lantern Meeting

    Science Laboratory

  • Product Details
    Franchise:
    DC Comics
    Character Series:
    Green Lantern
    Character:
    Green Lantern
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Ryan Reynolds, Blake Lively, Peter Sarsgaard
    Director:
    Martin Campbell
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Warner Home Video
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2011
    Series:
    Green Lantern

Customer Reviews

4.5

6 Reviews

5 3
4 3
3 0
2 0
1 0

Top Customer Reviews

Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Zavvi.

great gift

Green Lantern is a great film and it will make a great gift.

GREEN LANTERN

Green Lantern offers your typical comic book stuff. Sit back and enjoy.

Green Lantern

His abilities reminded me of The Mask, crossed with Thor. Very good story line & well acted out, seemed to cram a bit too much in the last half hour, but otherwise a very good watch & would highly recommend film for kids or big kids.

green lantern

great fun for all the family, and at this price you cant go wrong

Green Lantern

Great and grandkids loved it too

Green Lantern

Brilliant film lots of speical effects and action it is a must see silm

Back to top