Heroes: The Complete Collection, Seasons 1-4 DVD


Save: £32.00

Buy Now

Availability: In stock Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).


As a total eclipse casts its shadow across the globe, a genetics professor in India is led by his father's disappearance to uncover a secret theory - there are people with super powers living among us. Their ultimate destiny is nothing less than saving the world!

Heroes is a serial saga about people all over the world discovering that they have superpowers and trying to deal with how this change affects their lives...

Episodes Comprise:

Season 1:

1: Chapter One 'Genesis'
2: Chapter Two 'Don't Look Back'
3: Chapter Three 'One Giant Leap'
4: Chapter Four 'Collision'
5: Chapter Five 'Hiros'
6: Chapter Six 'Better Halves'
7: Chapter Seven 'Nothing to Hide'
8: Chapter Eight 'Seven Minutes to Midnight'
9: Chapter Nine 'Homecoming'
10: Chapter Ten 'Six Months Ago'
11: Chapter Eleven 'Fallout'
12: Chapter Twelve 'Godsend'
13: Chapter Thirteen 'The Fix'
14: Chapter Fourteen 'Distractions'
15: Chapter Fifteen 'Run!'
16: Chapter Sixteen 'Unexpected'
17: Chapter Seventeen 'Company Man'
18: Chapter Eighteen 'Parasite'
19: Chapter Nineteen '.07%'
20: Chapter Twenty 'Five Years Gone'
21: Chapter Twenty-One 'The Hard Part'
22: Chapter Twenty-Two 'Landslide'
23: Chapter Twenty-Three 'How to Stop an Exploding Man'

Season 2:

1: Chapter One 'Four Months Later...'
2: Chapter Two 'Lizards'
3: Chapter Three 'Kindred'
4: Chapter Four 'The Kindness of Strangers'
5: Chapter Five 'Fight or Flight'
6: Chapter Six 'The Line'
7: Chapter Seven 'Out of Time'
8: Chapter Eight 'Four Months Ago...'
9: Chapter Nine: 'Cautionary Tales'
10: Chapter Ten 'Truth & Consequences'
11: Chapter Eleven 'Powerless'

Season 3:

1: Chapter One 'The Second Coming'
2: Chapter Two 'The Butterfly Effect'
3: Chapter Three 'One of Us, One of Them'
4: Chapter Four 'I Am Become Death'
5: Chapter Five 'Angels and Monsters'
6: Chapter Six 'Dying of the Light'
7: Chapter Seven 'Eris Quod Sum'
8: Chapter Eight 'Villains'
9: Chapter Nine 'It's Coming'
10: Chapter Ten 'The Eclipse Part 1'
11: Chapter Eleven 'The Eclipse - Part 2'
12: Chapter Twelve 'Our Father'
13: Chapter Thirteen 'Dual'
14: Chapter One 'A Clear and Present Danger'
15: Chapter Two 'Trust and Blood'
16: Chapter Three 'Building 26'
17: Chapter Four 'Cold Wars'
18: Chapter Five 'Exposed'
19: Chapter Six 'Shades of Gray'
20: Chapter Seven 'Cold Snap'
21: Chapter Eight 'Into Asylum'
22: Chapter Nine 'Turn and Face the Strange'
23: Chapter Ten '1961'
24: Chapter Eleven 'I Am Sylar'
25: Chapter Twelve 'An Invisible Thread'

Season 4:

1: Chapter One 'Orientation'
1.5: 'Jump, Push, Fall'
2: Chapter Two 'Ink'
3: Chapter Three 'Acceptance'
4: Chapter Four 'Hysterical Blindness'
5: Chapter Five 'Tabula Rasa'
6: Chapter Six 'Strange Attractors'
7: Chapter Seven 'Once Upon a Time in Texas'
8: Chapter Eight 'Shadowboxing'
9: Chapter Nine 'Brother's Keeper'
10: Chapter Ten 'Thanksgiving'
11: Chapter Eleven 'The Fifth Stage'
12: Chapter Twelve 'Upon This Rock'
13: Chapter Thirteen 'Let It Bleed'
14: Chapter Fourteen 'Close to You'
15: Chapter Fifteen 'Pass/Fail'
16: Chapter Sixteen 'The Art of Deception'
18: Chapter Seventeen 'The Wall'
19: Chapter Eighteen 'Brave New World'

Special Features:

  • Heroes On The Run
  • New Heroes On The Block
  • "Action!"
  • From Heroes To Villains
  • Transporting World Tour 2007

Product Details

  • Hayden Panettiere
  • 2
Aspect Ratio:
  • Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic
Number of Discs:
  • 22
Main Language:
  • English
Subtitle Languages:
  • English
  • Heroes
  • Universal Pictures
  • 15

Delivery & Returns

How long will it take to arrive?

Please check the stock availability notice on your item when placing your order. This item is: In stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Please remember to add postal time (2-3 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

How will I know it has been sent?

You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

You can also check the status of your order and individual items by accessing My Account details and following the prompts.

Please allow 10 working days from dispatch of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

It may be advisable to check with your neighbours to see if a parcel has been left with them, check any outhouses you might have where it may be left if it cannot fit through your letterbox and contact your local sorting office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.




(4 Reviews)

  • 5    2
  • 4    2
  • 3    0
  • 2    0
  • 1    0
Sort By

Heroes: The Complete Collection, Seasons 1-4

Total :


Excellent packaging, really good quality prints all over the box. Box lid comes off to reveal all the disc which are all labelled in series and disc number per case.

Fri Nov 09 15:33:17 GMT 2012 by Ruthies17


Total :


Love the Heroes series, this is a great box set that I would recommend to anyone! It's nice to have the complete set to watch from start to finish.

Mon Oct 01 21:03:40 BST 2012 by Matt

Heroes box set purchase

Total :


Product was cheaper than most other stores, delivery was a lacking a bit more than the usual service I get (took 7 days) this is the only fault I can give.

Thu Apr 26 14:42:48 BST 2012 by Moony

Total :


Excellent condition. Arrived in good time. Looking forward to watching Heroes: The Complete Collection!

Mon Apr 16 12:14:12 BST 2012 by Mnky1981

This Product

Heroes: The Complete Collection, Seasons 1-4 DVD

Select image

Heroes: The Complete Collection, Seasons 1-4
Back to top