Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Les auteurs de Grey's Anatomy et The Following nous proposent ODYSSEY, un voyage palpitant à travers la politique mondiale, l'espionnage d'entreprise et les secrets militaires, impliquant trois étrangers qui n'ont qu'une chose en commun... la vérité.

Après qu'une équipe de soldats américains ait combattu des djihadistes en Afrique du Nord, ils sont choqués d'apprendre qu'ils sont tombés sur le commandant en chef d'Al-Qaïda et l'ont tué. Le sergent Odelle Ballard (Anna Friel, Pushing Daisies), soldat, mère, épouse et seule femme de l'unité, découvre des données informatiques qui prouvent qu'une grande société américaine finance les djihadistes. Mais avant qu'elle puisse le dire à qui que ce soit, son équipe est attaquée et tuée. On raconte au monde entier que l'unité a été anéantie par des militants ennemis, mais la vérité est qu'Odelle a survécu et qu'elle est le seul témoin des véritables assassins de son unité : des entrepreneurs militaires privés. Alors qu'Odelle se bat pour survivre et trouver le chemin de la maison, un avocat new-yorkais (Peter Facinelli, Nurse Jackie), un activiste politique (Jake Robinson, The Carrie Diaries) et un pirate informatique (Nate Mooney, The Riches) commencent à relier les points de cette vaste couverture militaire. La seule façon pour eux de sauver leur pays, leur famille et eux-mêmes est d'unir leurs forces et d'exposer les personnes qui sont derrière tout ça.

Studios:
Universal Pictures
Durée:
537 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Anna Friel

Peter Horton

Adam Armus

Jim True-Frost

Treat Williams
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English for the Hard of Hearing

Format Image:
1.78:1 Widescreen
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2015
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
3
Région:
2

4

Odyssée

DVD
EUR 15.49

Prix de détail conseillé : 29,99 €

15,49 €

Économisez : 14,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Les auteurs de Grey's Anatomy et The Following nous proposent ODYSSEY, un voyage palpitant à travers la politique mondiale, l'espionnage d'entreprise et les secrets militaires, impliquant trois étrangers qui n'ont qu'une chose en commun... la vérité.

Après qu'une équipe de soldats américains ait combattu des djihadistes en Afrique du Nord, ils sont choqués d'apprendre qu'ils sont tombés sur le commandant en chef d'Al-Qaïda et l'ont tué. Le sergent Odelle Ballard (Anna Friel, Pushing Daisies), soldat, mère, épouse et seule femme de l'unité, découvre des données informatiques qui prouvent qu'une grande société américaine finance les djihadistes. Mais avant qu'elle puisse le dire à qui que ce soit, son équipe est attaquée et tuée. On raconte au monde entier que l'unité a été anéantie par des militants ennemis, mais la vérité est qu'Odelle a survécu et qu'elle est le seul témoin des véritables assassins de son unité : des entrepreneurs militaires privés. Alors qu'Odelle se bat pour survivre et trouver le chemin de la maison, un avocat new-yorkais (Peter Facinelli, Nurse Jackie), un activiste politique (Jake Robinson, The Carrie Diaries) et un pirate informatique (Nate Mooney, The Riches) commencent à relier les points de cette vaste couverture militaire. La seule façon pour eux de sauver leur pays, leur famille et eux-mêmes est d'unir leurs forces et d'exposer les personnes qui sont derrière tout ça.

Studios:
Universal Pictures
Durée:
537 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Acteur(s):
Anna Friel

Peter Horton

Adam Armus

Jim True-Frost

Treat Williams
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English for the Hard of Hearing

Format Image:
1.78:1 Widescreen
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2015
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
3
Région:
2

4
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

  • Description

    From the writers of Grey’s Anatomy and The Following comes ODYSSEY, a thrilling journey through global politics, corporate espionage and military secrets involving three strangers who only have one thing in common... the truth.

    After a team of American soldiers batt les jihadist s in North Africa, they’re shoc ked to learn that they’ve stumbled upon and killed Al Qaeda’s top commander. Sergeant Odelle Ballard (Anna Friel, Pushing Daisies), a soldier, mother, wife and the unit’s only female member, discovers computer fles that prove a major U.S . corpo rat ion is funding the jihadists. But before she can tell anyone, her team is attacked and killed. The world is told that the unit was wiped out by enemy militants, but the truth is that Odelle survived and is the only witness to her unit’s true assassins: private military contractors. As Odelle struggles to survive and find her way home, a New York litigator (Peter Facinelli, Nurse Jackie), political activist (Jake Robinson, The Carrie Diaries) and a hacker (Nate Mooney, The Riches) begin to connect the dots of this massive military cover-up. The only way they’ll ever save their country, their families and themselves is by joining forces and exposing the people behind it.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Anna Friel, Peter Horton, Adam Armus, Jim True-Frost, Treat Williams
    Region:
    2, 4
    Aspect Ratio:
    1.78:1 Widescreen
    Number of Discs:
    3
    Main Language:
    English
    Subtitle Languages:

    English for the Hard of Hearing

    Run Time:
    537 mins approx.
    studio:
    Universal Pictures
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2015

Odyssey

DVD
GBP 11.99

RRP: £24.99

£11.99

Save: £13.00

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Buy 2 save 10%

Buy 2 and save 10% off our best selling TV titles! Add both to the basket for the discount to apply. 
SHOP OFFER

Buy 2 save 10%

Buy 2 and save 10% off our best selling TV titles! Add both to the basket for the discount to apply. 
SHOP OFFER

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    From the writers of Grey’s Anatomy and The Following comes ODYSSEY, a thrilling journey through global politics, corporate espionage and military secrets involving three strangers who only have one thing in common... the truth.

    After a team of American soldiers batt les jihadist s in North Africa, they’re shoc ked to learn that they’ve stumbled upon and killed Al Qaeda’s top commander. Sergeant Odelle Ballard (Anna Friel, Pushing Daisies), a soldier, mother, wife and the unit’s only female member, discovers computer fles that prove a major U.S . corpo rat ion is funding the jihadists. But before she can tell anyone, her team is attacked and killed. The world is told that the unit was wiped out by enemy militants, but the truth is that Odelle survived and is the only witness to her unit’s true assassins: private military contractors. As Odelle struggles to survive and find her way home, a New York litigator (Peter Facinelli, Nurse Jackie), political activist (Jake Robinson, The Carrie Diaries) and a hacker (Nate Mooney, The Riches) begin to connect the dots of this massive military cover-up. The only way they’ll ever save their country, their families and themselves is by joining forces and exposing the people behind it.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Anna Friel, Peter Horton, Adam Armus, Jim True-Frost, Treat Williams
    Region:
    2, 4
    Aspect Ratio:
    1.78:1 Widescreen
    Number of Discs:
    3
    Main Language:
    English
    Subtitle Languages:

    English for the Hard of Hearing

    Run Time:
    537 mins approx.
    studio:
    Universal Pictures
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2015
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top