Jaden et ses amis sont officiellement des élèves de terminale alors qu'ils entament leur troisième année à la Duel Academy, l'école préparatoire de duel la plus prestigieuse du monde ! Pour que les étudiants restent au sommet de leur art, le chancelier Sheppard invite cette année le célèbre - et souvent redouté - professeur Thelonious Viper sur le campus. Connu pour ses méthodes d'enseignement strictes et non conventionnelles, Viper oblige Jaden et ses amis à prendre part à une série de dangereux "duels de survie" dans lesquels leurs notes ne sont pas les seules à être en jeu ! De nouveaux adversaires, de nouveaux monstres et une toute nouvelle saison pour faire votre jeu ! C'est Yu-Gi-Oh ! GX Saison 3 !

Studios:
Manga Entertainment
franchise:
Yu-Gi-Oh!
Durée:
1070 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Acteur(s):
Vinnie Penna

Tony Salerno

Kanako Irie

Matt Charles

Sean Schemmel
Série:
Yu-Gi-Oh!
Format Image:
16x9 Anamorphic
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2006
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
6
Région:
2
Marque:
Manga Entertainment

Yu-Gi-Oh ! GX - Saison 3 (Épisodes 105-155)

DVD
EUR 23.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 47,99 €

23,99 €

Économisez : 24,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Jaden et ses amis sont officiellement des élèves de terminale alors qu'ils entament leur troisième année à la Duel Academy, l'école préparatoire de duel la plus prestigieuse du monde ! Pour que les étudiants restent au sommet de leur art, le chancelier Sheppard invite cette année le célèbre - et souvent redouté - professeur Thelonious Viper sur le campus. Connu pour ses méthodes d'enseignement strictes et non conventionnelles, Viper oblige Jaden et ses amis à prendre part à une série de dangereux "duels de survie" dans lesquels leurs notes ne sont pas les seules à être en jeu ! De nouveaux adversaires, de nouveaux monstres et une toute nouvelle saison pour faire votre jeu ! C'est Yu-Gi-Oh ! GX Saison 3 !

Studios:
Manga Entertainment
franchise:
Yu-Gi-Oh!
Durée:
1070 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Acteur(s):
Vinnie Penna

Tony Salerno

Kanako Irie

Matt Charles

Sean Schemmel
Série:
Yu-Gi-Oh!
Format Image:
16x9 Anamorphic
Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2006
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
6
Région:
2
Marque:
Manga Entertainment
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Season 3 (Episodes 105-155)
  • Description

    Jaden and his friends are officially upperclassman as they enter their third year at Duel Academy, the world’s most prestigious dueling prep school! To keep students at the top of their game, Chancellor Sheppard invites the infamous – and often feared – Professor Thelonious Viper to campus this year. Known for his strict and unconventional teaching methods, Viper forces Jaden and his friends to take part in a series of dangerous “Survival Duels” in which more is at risk than just their grades! New rivals, new monsters and a whole new season to Get Your Game On! It’s Yu-Gi-Oh! GX Season 3!

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Actor:
    Vinnie Penna, Tony Salerno, Kanako Irie, Matt Charles, Sean Schemmel
    Region:
    2
    Aspect Ratio:
    16x9 Anamorphic
    Number of Discs:
    6
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    1070 mins approx.
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2006

Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Season 3 (Episodes 105-155)

DVD
GBP 19.99

£19.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    Jaden and his friends are officially upperclassman as they enter their third year at Duel Academy, the world’s most prestigious dueling prep school! To keep students at the top of their game, Chancellor Sheppard invites the infamous – and often feared – Professor Thelonious Viper to campus this year. Known for his strict and unconventional teaching methods, Viper forces Jaden and his friends to take part in a series of dangerous “Survival Duels” in which more is at risk than just their grades! New rivals, new monsters and a whole new season to Get Your Game On! It’s Yu-Gi-Oh! GX Season 3!

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Actor:
    Vinnie Penna, Tony Salerno, Kanako Irie, Matt Charles, Sean Schemmel
    Region:
    2
    Aspect Ratio:
    16x9 Anamorphic
    Number of Discs:
    6
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    1070 mins approx.
    Theatrical Release Year:
    2006
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top