Independence Day: Resurgence - Original Soundtrack (1LP)


Save: £2.00

FREE UK Delivery available

Sold Out

Availability: Sold out


After two decades there's finally the sequel to the blockbuster hit of 1996's Independence Day. Music score is composed by Thomas Wander, who has won BMI Film Music Awards in 2008 for his score in 10,000 BC, in 2010 for his score in the movie 2012 and in 2014 for the score to White House Down, and Harold Kloser. Also featured are great tracks by Kid Bloom performing "Electric U" and the excellent cover of "Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)" performed by Annie Trousseau originally recorded by Cher in 1966.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • 4 page insert with photos and credits
  • Music by Thomas Wander & Harald Kloser
  • Full colour Independence Day: Resurgence poster
  • First pressing of 500 numbered copies on orange vinyl
  • PVC protective sleeve

Side A:

01. Traveling Through Space
02. Great Speech
03. Hostile Territory
04. How Did They Get The Lights On?
05. Inside The African Ship
06. More Stimulation
07. Fear
08. The Friendly Spaceship
09. The Only Family I Got
10. Welcome To The Moon
11. What Goes Up
12. It’s Getting Real
13. Flying Inside

Side B:

01. It’s A Trap
02. Worth Fighting For
03. The Sphere
04. The Queen Is Leaving
05. Whitmore’s Choice
06. Humanity’s Last Stand
07. Bus Chase
08. We Are Rich
09. Independence Day Resurgence Finale
10. ID4 Reprise
11. Electric U - Kid Bloom
12. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) - Annie Trousseau

Product Details

Number of Discs:
  • 2
Main Language:
  • English
  • Music On Vinyl

Delivery & Returns

How long will it take to arrive?

Please check the stock availability notice on your item when placing your order. This item is: Sold out

Please remember to add postal time (2-3 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

How will I know it has been sent?

You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

You can also check the status of your order and individual items by accessing My Account details and following the prompts.

Please allow 10 working days from dispatch of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

It may be advisable to check with your neighbours to see if a parcel has been left with them, check any outhouses you might have where it may be left if it cannot fit through your letterbox and contact your local sorting office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Customers also bought


This Product

Independence Day: Resurgence - Original Soundtrack (1LP)

Select image

Independence Day: Resurgence - Original Soundtrack (1LP)
Back to top