Mettant joyeusement en pratique la maxime de D W Griffith selon laquelle tout ce dont on a besoin pour faire un film, c'est d'une fille et d'un pistolet, Bande à partest l'hommage ludique de Godard aux films policiers hollywoodiens des années 1940, exécuté avec un sang-froid typiquement gaulois. Franz et Arthur, un couple d'aventuriers, s'associent à la timide Odile (une performance séduisante d'Anna Karina, la femme et muse de Godard à l'époque) pour planifier un vol. Alors que le trio d'inadaptés arpente les cafés de la banlieue parisienne, fait une visite éclair du Louvre et joue des fusillades, le soupçon grandit que ce casse ne va pas se dérouler comme prévu. Outre les superbes photographies de Raoul Coutard et la musique de Michel Legrand, Bande à part présente l'une des séquences de danse les plus exaltantes du cinéma, qui a tellement impressionné Quentin Tarantino qu'il lui a rendu hommage avec John Travolta et Uma Thurman dans Pulp Fiction, et a donné le nom du film à sa société de production, Band Apart. 

Tourné en seulement 25 jours, Bande à part a été accueilli avec perplexité et même dégoût lors de sa sortie. Au fil des ans, il est devenu l'un des films préférés des admirateurs de Godard et ne devrait manquer dans aucune collection de films français.

Studios:
BFI
Durée:
92 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Jean-Luc Godard
Langue de Doublage:

French

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Acteur(s):
Anna Karina
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
1964
Langue Principale:
French
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
B
Marque:
BFI

Bande à Part

Blu-ray
EUR 11.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 23,49 €

11,99 €

Économisez : 11,50 €

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Mettant joyeusement en pratique la maxime de D W Griffith selon laquelle tout ce dont on a besoin pour faire un film, c'est d'une fille et d'un pistolet, Bande à partest l'hommage ludique de Godard aux films policiers hollywoodiens des années 1940, exécuté avec un sang-froid typiquement gaulois. Franz et Arthur, un couple d'aventuriers, s'associent à la timide Odile (une performance séduisante d'Anna Karina, la femme et muse de Godard à l'époque) pour planifier un vol. Alors que le trio d'inadaptés arpente les cafés de la banlieue parisienne, fait une visite éclair du Louvre et joue des fusillades, le soupçon grandit que ce casse ne va pas se dérouler comme prévu. Outre les superbes photographies de Raoul Coutard et la musique de Michel Legrand, Bande à part présente l'une des séquences de danse les plus exaltantes du cinéma, qui a tellement impressionné Quentin Tarantino qu'il lui a rendu hommage avec John Travolta et Uma Thurman dans Pulp Fiction, et a donné le nom du film à sa société de production, Band Apart. 

Tourné en seulement 25 jours, Bande à part a été accueilli avec perplexité et même dégoût lors de sa sortie. Au fil des ans, il est devenu l'un des films préférés des admirateurs de Godard et ne devrait manquer dans aucune collection de films français.

Studios:
BFI
Durée:
92 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Jean-Luc Godard
Langue de Doublage:

French

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Acteur(s):
Anna Karina
Langue des Sous-Titres:

English

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
1964
Langue Principale:
French
Nombre de Disques:
1
Région:
B
Marque:
BFI
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Bande à Part
  • Description

    Gleefully putting into practice D W Griffith's maxim that all you need to make a film is a girl and a gun, Bande à part (The Outsiders) is Godard's playful tribute to the Hollywood pulp crime movies of the 1940s, executed with typically Gallic cool. Franz and Arthur, a couple of streetwise chancers, team up with the shy Odile (a beguiling performance from Anna Karina, Godard's wife and muse at the time) to plan a robbery. As the trio of misfits roam the cafes of suburban Paris, do a lightning tour of the Louvre, and play-act shoot-outs, the suspicion grows that this is one heist that is not going to go according to plan. As well as superb photography by Raoul Coutard and music by Michel Legrand, Bande à part features one of the most exhilarating dance sequences in film, which so impressed Quentin Tarantino that he paid homage to it with John Travolta and Uma Thurman in Pulp Fiction, and named his production company, Band Apart, after the film. 

    Shot in just 25 days, Bande  à  part was greeted with puzzlement and even distaste when first released. Over the years it has become one of Godard admirers' favourite films and is one that no French film collection should be without.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Actor:
    Anna Karina
    Director:
    Jean-Luc Godard
    Region:
    B
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    French
    Dubbing Languages:

    French

    Subtitle Languages:

    English

    Run Time:
    92 mins approx.
    studio:
    BFI
    TheatricalReleaseYear:
    1964

Bande à Part

Blu-ray
GBP 8.99

£8.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

*Artwork subject to change

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Customers also bought

Offer

Vivre Sa Vie

Blu-ray

3 FOR £20

Mix and match on a range of Blu-ray titles and get 3 for only £20! Simply add all 3 items to your basket for the discount to apply!
View Offer
£9.99
  • Description

    Gleefully putting into practice D W Griffith's maxim that all you need to make a film is a girl and a gun, Bande à part (The Outsiders) is Godard's playful tribute to the Hollywood pulp crime movies of the 1940s, executed with typically Gallic cool. Franz and Arthur, a couple of streetwise chancers, team up with the shy Odile (a beguiling performance from Anna Karina, Godard's wife and muse at the time) to plan a robbery. As the trio of misfits roam the cafes of suburban Paris, do a lightning tour of the Louvre, and play-act shoot-outs, the suspicion grows that this is one heist that is not going to go according to plan. As well as superb photography by Raoul Coutard and music by Michel Legrand, Bande à part features one of the most exhilarating dance sequences in film, which so impressed Quentin Tarantino that he paid homage to it with John Travolta and Uma Thurman in Pulp Fiction, and named his production company, Band Apart, after the film. 

    Shot in just 25 days, Bande  à  part was greeted with puzzlement and even distaste when first released. Over the years it has become one of Godard admirers' favourite films and is one that no French film collection should be without.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    PG
    Actor:
    Anna Karina
    Director:
    Jean-Luc Godard
    Region:
    B
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    French
    Dubbing Languages:

    French

    Subtitle Languages:

    English

    Run Time:
    92 mins approx.
    studio:
    BFI
    TheatricalReleaseYear:
    1964
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Customers also bought

Offer

Vivre Sa Vie

Blu-ray

3 FOR £20

Mix and match on a range of Blu-ray titles and get 3 for only £20! Simply add all 3 items to your basket for the discount to apply!
View Offer
£9.99
Back to top