La trilogie Matrix est désormais disponible dans un coffret définitif de trois disques Blu-Ray. Les trois films sont réunis pour la première fois dans une superbe haute définition, avec une image et un son nouvellement remastérisés pour "Matrix". Ce coffret comprend également le film d'accompagnement "The Matrix Revisited", deux nouveaux commentaires audio sur chaque film, des séquences du jeu vidéo "Enter the Matrix", des reportages/documentaires approfondis, et bien plus encore !

La Matrice
Le monde quotidien est réel. La réalité : Ce monde est un canular, une tromperie élaborée par des machines d'intelligence artificielle toutes-puissantes qui nous contrôlent.

Des cascades époustouflantes. Des visuels techno qui claquent. Action Megakick. Keanu Reeves et Laurence Fishburne mènent le combat pour libérer l'humanité dans The Matrix, le cyber thriller que vous regarderez encore et encore. Écrit et réalisé par les frères Wachowski (Bound), l'histoire se déchaîne, les effets spéciaux explorent de nouveaux territoires cinématographiques - le film vous laisse sans voix.

The Matrix Reloaded
Neo et les leaders de la résistance humaine découvrent que les Sentinelles se frayent un chemin vers Zion. Estimant qu'il ne leur reste peut-être que 72 heures avant un assaut total, Neo doit retourner dans la Matrice et trouver le fabricant de clés pour accéder à l'ordinateur central et assurer la survie de l'humanité...

Les révolutions de Matrix
Dans ce troisième et dernier volet explosif de la trilogie Matrix, la ville de Zion, dernier bastion de la race humaine, se défend contre l'invasion massive des machines tandis que Neo tente de réaliser sa prophétie en tant que "The One". Alors que l'armée des Machines dévaste Sion, ses citoyens montent une défense agressive - mais pourront-ils repousser l'implacable nuée de Sentinelles assez longtemps pour que Neo, à la dérive dans un no man's land entre la Matrice et le monde des Machines, puisse exploiter toute l'étendue de ses pouvoirs et mettre fin à la guerre ?

Studios:
Warner Home Video
Durée:
457 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Format Image:
16:9 Anamorphic Widescreen
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
3
Marque:
Warner Bros.
Réalisateur(s):
Andy Wachowski

Larry Wachowski
Langue de Doublage:

English, French, Italian, Latin American Spanish, Portuguese

Acteur(s):
Keanu Reeves

Laurence Fishburne

Hugo Weaving

Joe Pantoliano

Carrie-Anne Moss
Langue des Sous-Titres:

The Matrix: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Dutch, Italian

The Matrix Reloaded: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Dutch

The Matrix Revolutions: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Dutch

Série:
The Matrix
Région:
Free
age:
30-39

Coffret Trilogie Matrix -

Blu-ray
EUR 17.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 45,99 €

17,99 €

Économisez : 28,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

La trilogie Matrix est désormais disponible dans un coffret définitif de trois disques Blu-Ray. Les trois films sont réunis pour la première fois dans une superbe haute définition, avec une image et un son nouvellement remastérisés pour "Matrix". Ce coffret comprend également le film d'accompagnement "The Matrix Revisited", deux nouveaux commentaires audio sur chaque film, des séquences du jeu vidéo "Enter the Matrix", des reportages/documentaires approfondis, et bien plus encore !

La Matrice
Le monde quotidien est réel. La réalité : Ce monde est un canular, une tromperie élaborée par des machines d'intelligence artificielle toutes-puissantes qui nous contrôlent.

Des cascades époustouflantes. Des visuels techno qui claquent. Action Megakick. Keanu Reeves et Laurence Fishburne mènent le combat pour libérer l'humanité dans The Matrix, le cyber thriller que vous regarderez encore et encore. Écrit et réalisé par les frères Wachowski (Bound), l'histoire se déchaîne, les effets spéciaux explorent de nouveaux territoires cinématographiques - le film vous laisse sans voix.

The Matrix Reloaded
Neo et les leaders de la résistance humaine découvrent que les Sentinelles se frayent un chemin vers Zion. Estimant qu'il ne leur reste peut-être que 72 heures avant un assaut total, Neo doit retourner dans la Matrice et trouver le fabricant de clés pour accéder à l'ordinateur central et assurer la survie de l'humanité...

Les révolutions de Matrix
Dans ce troisième et dernier volet explosif de la trilogie Matrix, la ville de Zion, dernier bastion de la race humaine, se défend contre l'invasion massive des machines tandis que Neo tente de réaliser sa prophétie en tant que "The One". Alors que l'armée des Machines dévaste Sion, ses citoyens montent une défense agressive - mais pourront-ils repousser l'implacable nuée de Sentinelles assez longtemps pour que Neo, à la dérive dans un no man's land entre la Matrice et le monde des Machines, puisse exploiter toute l'étendue de ses pouvoirs et mettre fin à la guerre ?

Studios:
Warner Home Video
Durée:
457 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
15
Format Image:
16:9 Anamorphic Widescreen
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
3
Marque:
Warner Bros.
Réalisateur(s):
Andy Wachowski

Larry Wachowski
Langue de Doublage:

English, French, Italian, Latin American Spanish, Portuguese

Acteur(s):
Keanu Reeves

Laurence Fishburne

Hugo Weaving

Joe Pantoliano

Carrie-Anne Moss
Langue des Sous-Titres:

The Matrix: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Dutch, Italian

The Matrix Reloaded: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Dutch

The Matrix Revolutions: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Dutch

Série:
The Matrix
Région:
Free
age:
30-39

Avis de clients

Overall Rating : 5.0 / 5 (1 Avis)
  • 1 5 star reviews
  • 0 4 star reviews
  • 0 3 star reviews
  • 0 2 star reviews
  • 0 1 star reviews

Meilleurs avis clients

Lorsque les commentaires se réfèrent à des aliments ou produits cosmétiques, les résultats peuvent varier d'une personne à une personne. Les commentaires de clients sont indépendants et ne représentent pas le point de vue de The Hut Group.

Piste audio français

bonjour, produit conforme a la description , piste audio french truefrench dolby digital ac3 5.1 confirmed, et sous titre intégrale aussi french, attention pas de second disque comme certaines édition dvd ou peut etre meme certaines édition bluray

Avez-vous trouvé ce commentaire utile?

Oui (5) Non (0)
Signaler un abus

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

The Matrix Trilogy
  • Description

    The Matrix Trilogy is now available in a definitive three disc Blu-Ray set. Featuring all three films together for the first time in stunning High-Definition, with a newly re-mastered picture and sound for 'The Matrix'. This box set also includes the companion piece 'The Matrix Revisited', two new audio commentaries on each film, 'Enter the Matrix' video game footage, deep-delving featurettes/documentaries, and much more!

    The Matrix
    The Everyday World is Real. Reality: That World is a hoax, an elaborate deception spun by all-powerful machines of artificial intelligence that control us.

    Mind blowing stunts. Techno-slamming visuals. Megakick action. Keanu Reeves and Laurence Fishburne lead the fight to free humankind in The Matrix, the cyber thriller that you will watch again and again. Written and Directed by the Wachowski brothers (Bound), the story sears, the special effects stake out new movie-making territory - the movie leaves you breathless.

    The Matrix Reloaded
    Neo and the leaders of the human resistance discover that Sentinels are burrowing their way towards Zion. Estimating they have perhaps just 72 hours until an all-out assault, Neo must return back into the Matrix and find the keymaker to gain access to the mainframe to ensure human survival...

    The Matrix Revolutions
    In this final explosive third installment of the Matrix trilogy, the city of Zion, last bastion of the human race, defends itself against the massive invasion of the machines as Neo attempts to fulfill his prophecy as 'The One'. As the Machine Army wages devastation on Zion, its citizens mount an aggressive defense - but can they stave off the relentless swarm of Sentinels long enough for Neo, adrift in a no man's land between the Matrix and the Machine world, to harness the full extent of his powers and end the war?

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Keanu Reeves, Laurence Fishburne, Hugo Weaving, Joe Pantoliano, Carrie-Anne Moss
    Director:
    Andy Wachowski, Larry Wachowski
    Region:
    Free
    Aspect Ratio:
    16:9 Anamorphic Widescreen
    Number of Discs:
    3
    Main Language:
    English
    Dubbing Languages:

    English, French, Italian, Latin American Spanish, Portuguese

    Subtitle Languages:

    The Matrix: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Dutch, Italian

    The Matrix Reloaded: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Dutch

    The Matrix Revolutions: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Dutch

    Run Time:
    457 mins approx.
    studio:
    Warner Home Video
    Series:
    The Matrix

The Matrix Trilogy

Blu-ray
58 Reviews
GBP 14.99

RRP: £39.29

£14.99

Save: £24.30

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery* - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.
*On selected items

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    The Matrix Trilogy is now available in a definitive three disc Blu-Ray set. Featuring all three films together for the first time in stunning High-Definition, with a newly re-mastered picture and sound for 'The Matrix'. This box set also includes the companion piece 'The Matrix Revisited', two new audio commentaries on each film, 'Enter the Matrix' video game footage, deep-delving featurettes/documentaries, and much more!

    The Matrix
    The Everyday World is Real. Reality: That World is a hoax, an elaborate deception spun by all-powerful machines of artificial intelligence that control us.

    Mind blowing stunts. Techno-slamming visuals. Megakick action. Keanu Reeves and Laurence Fishburne lead the fight to free humankind in The Matrix, the cyber thriller that you will watch again and again. Written and Directed by the Wachowski brothers (Bound), the story sears, the special effects stake out new movie-making territory - the movie leaves you breathless.

    The Matrix Reloaded
    Neo and the leaders of the human resistance discover that Sentinels are burrowing their way towards Zion. Estimating they have perhaps just 72 hours until an all-out assault, Neo must return back into the Matrix and find the keymaker to gain access to the mainframe to ensure human survival...

    The Matrix Revolutions
    In this final explosive third installment of the Matrix trilogy, the city of Zion, last bastion of the human race, defends itself against the massive invasion of the machines as Neo attempts to fulfill his prophecy as 'The One'. As the Machine Army wages devastation on Zion, its citizens mount an aggressive defense - but can they stave off the relentless swarm of Sentinels long enough for Neo, adrift in a no man's land between the Matrix and the Machine world, to harness the full extent of his powers and end the war?

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    15
    Actor:
    Keanu Reeves, Laurence Fishburne, Hugo Weaving, Joe Pantoliano, Carrie-Anne Moss
    Director:
    Andy Wachowski, Larry Wachowski
    Region:
    Free
    Aspect Ratio:
    16:9 Anamorphic Widescreen
    Number of Discs:
    3
    Main Language:
    English
    Dubbing Languages:

    English, French, Italian, Latin American Spanish, Portuguese

    Subtitle Languages:

    The Matrix: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Dutch, Italian

    The Matrix Reloaded: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Dutch

    The Matrix Revolutions: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Dutch

    Run Time:
    457 mins approx.
    studio:
    Warner Home Video
    Series:
    The Matrix

Customer Reviews

4.72

58 Reviews

5 44
4 12
3 2
2 0
1 0
See all reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Zavvi.

the matrix.

love these films and so much better on bluray,great deal and fantastic price for the hole box set,would highly recommend to anyone that loves the films.thank you.A+++++

memorable

Has been 1 0f my favourite trilogy sets and to convert to Blue Ray just makes it all the more better! boxset arrived well within estimated time and in perfect condition!

The Matrix Trilogy

An action packed joy ride the whole way through. Highly recommended A+++

Average

The collection comes in a thin cardboard sleeve of average quality. The design and overall appearance suit the films, but there is simply nothing special about it. The sleeve has a matte finish. Apart from that everything is as you would expect. If you are a fan of the films, it is worth the money, just do not expect to be blown away by any part of the packaging. Arrived promptly and in somewhat secure packaging.

Nice !

An amazing movie, as we all know. The box set is lite but its worth the price !!

Nice Boxset

Great Movies for a good Price =)

The Matrix in HD!

One of the best trilogies ever made. The first film especially is absolutely iconic and in HD it looks amazing.

The Matrix Trilogy

Loved these films as a teenager and they haven't disappointed me now, well worth the money you spend on then however I did feel like there wouldn't be much difference between the Blu-Ray and DVD editions, as I've said they do everything they are meant to and well worth the cost.

Subtitles

Hi, there are czech subtitles? Thx for answer...

Great and not expensive :-)

Great box with subtitles in Frenxh language for me. Quality and bonus are Ok for this classic of science fiction. Thanks zavvi !

2019 © The Hut.com Ltd.

Pay securely with