Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Entrez dans le monde captivant de M. Robot, en suivant Elliot Alderson (Rami Malek, lauréat d'un Primetime Emmy®), un jeune programmeur informatique devenu pirate informatique. Elliot souffre d'anxiété sociale, et pirater les gens est son principal moyen d'établir des liens humains. Désillusionné par la société moderne, le monde d'Elliot change soudainement lorsqu'il rencontre M. Robot (Christian Slater, lauréat d'un Golden Globe®), le mystérieux leader d'un groupe d'hacktivistes clandestins qui veut recruter Elliot pour l'aider à faire tomber le "un pour cent" et déclencher une révolution mondiale. Mr. Robot : La série complète comprend les 45 épisodes et des bonus spéciaux, dont le making of, des scènes supprimées et bien plus encore !

Studios:
Universal Pictures
Durée:
2106 mins approx
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Acteur(s):
Rami Malek

Christian Slater

Carly Chaikin

Martin Wallström
Langue des Sous-Titres:

S1: Danish, Dutch, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Swedish, S2: English SDH, Dutch, French, S3: English SDH, Spanish, Danish, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Swedish, S4: English SDH, French, Latin American Spanish

Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
14
Région:
2

Mr Robot - Seasons 1-4

DVD
EUR 38.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 52,99 €

38,99 €

Économisez : 14,00 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Entrez dans le monde captivant de M. Robot, en suivant Elliot Alderson (Rami Malek, lauréat d'un Primetime Emmy®), un jeune programmeur informatique devenu pirate informatique. Elliot souffre d'anxiété sociale, et pirater les gens est son principal moyen d'établir des liens humains. Désillusionné par la société moderne, le monde d'Elliot change soudainement lorsqu'il rencontre M. Robot (Christian Slater, lauréat d'un Golden Globe®), le mystérieux leader d'un groupe d'hacktivistes clandestins qui veut recruter Elliot pour l'aider à faire tomber le "un pour cent" et déclencher une révolution mondiale. Mr. Robot : La série complète comprend les 45 épisodes et des bonus spéciaux, dont le making of, des scènes supprimées et bien plus encore !

Studios:
Universal Pictures
Durée:
2106 mins approx
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
18
Acteur(s):
Rami Malek

Christian Slater

Carly Chaikin

Martin Wallström
Langue des Sous-Titres:

S1: Danish, Dutch, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Swedish, S2: English SDH, Dutch, French, S3: English SDH, Spanish, Danish, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Swedish, S4: English SDH, French, Latin American Spanish

Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
14
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Zavvi - The Home of Pop Culture

Enter the captivating world of Mr. Robot, following Elliot Alderson(Primetime Emmy® winner Rami Malek), a young computer programmer turned vigilante hacker. Elliot suffers from social anxiety, and hacking people is his primary means of human connection. Disillusioned with modern society, Elliot’s world suddenly changes when he meets Mr. Robot (Golden Globe® winner Christian Slater),the mysterious leader of an underground hacktivist group that wants to recruit Elliot to help take down the “one percent” and trigger a worldwide revolution. Mr. Robot: The Complete Series comes with all 45 episodes and special bonus features including the making of, deleted scenes, and more!

studio:
Universal Pictures
Run Time:
2106 mins approx
Certificate:
18
Actor:
Rami Malek

Christian Slater

Carly Chaikin

Martin Wallström
Subtitle Languages:

S1: Danish, Dutch, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Swedish, S2: English SDH, Dutch, French, S3: English SDH, Spanish, Danish, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Swedish, S4: English SDH, French, Latin American Spanish

Main Language:
English
Number of Discs:
14
Region:
2

Mr Robot - Seasons 1-4

DVD
GBP 32.99

RRP: £44.99

£32.99

Save: £12.00

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery* - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.
*On selected items

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Zavvi - The Home of Pop Culture

Enter the captivating world of Mr. Robot, following Elliot Alderson(Primetime Emmy® winner Rami Malek), a young computer programmer turned vigilante hacker. Elliot suffers from social anxiety, and hacking people is his primary means of human connection. Disillusioned with modern society, Elliot’s world suddenly changes when he meets Mr. Robot (Golden Globe® winner Christian Slater),the mysterious leader of an underground hacktivist group that wants to recruit Elliot to help take down the “one percent” and trigger a worldwide revolution. Mr. Robot: The Complete Series comes with all 45 episodes and special bonus features including the making of, deleted scenes, and more!

studio:
Universal Pictures
Run Time:
2106 mins approx
Certificate:
18
Actor:
Rami Malek

Christian Slater

Carly Chaikin

Martin Wallström
Subtitle Languages:

S1: Danish, Dutch, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Swedish, S2: English SDH, Dutch, French, S3: English SDH, Spanish, Danish, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Swedish, S4: English SDH, French, Latin American Spanish

Main Language:
English
Number of Discs:
14
Region:
2

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating : 4.0 / 5 (1 Reviews)
  • 0 5 star reviews
  • 1 4 star reviews
  • 0 3 star reviews
  • 0 2 star reviews
  • 0 1 star reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Zavvi.

Not the best case

The case is one of those old school ones that has disks stacked on top of each other. Aside from that the content is great.