Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Au cœur du West Yorkshire, le Keighley and Worth Valley Railway possède un catalogue impressionnant de locomotives à vapeur. Au cours de l'année, le chemin de fer organise une série d'événements spéciaux.

Ce programme suit les événements qui se sont déroulés lors d'un week-end d'enthousiastes au printemps. Il offre également un aperçu fascinant de l'exploitation d'un chemin de fer préservé et présente la course inaugurale de la dernière "Jinty" entièrement restaurée (47279). Le programme comprend également le vétéran de la Seconde Guerre mondiale USA "S160" classe 2-8-0 No. 5820, la fonderie centenaire 0-6-0 Well Tank "Bellerophon" plus une variété de locomotives à vapeur et diesel, ainsi que les gares primées d'Oakworth et Damens.

Des stations magnifiquement restaurées sont complétées par une collection inégalée de locomotives à vapeur, de voitures et de wagons. Nombre d'entre eux sont vus en action le long de la ligne, tandis que l'un des trains les plus glamour et les plus luxueux du monde est recréé dans le Pullman Golden Arrow. Dans les coulisses, le programme explore l'histoire et le fonctionnement actuel du chemin de fer, et il y a également du temps pour visiter les propriétés du National Trust à Sheffield Park et Wakehurst Place, ainsi que de nombreuses autres attractions dans les environs immédiats.

Studios:
Wienerworld Ltd
Durée:
50 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
E
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Série:
Railways Restored
Région:
2

Chemins de fer restaurés : Chemin de fer de Keighley et Worth Valley

DVD
EUR 11.99

11,99 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Au cœur du West Yorkshire, le Keighley and Worth Valley Railway possède un catalogue impressionnant de locomotives à vapeur. Au cours de l'année, le chemin de fer organise une série d'événements spéciaux.

Ce programme suit les événements qui se sont déroulés lors d'un week-end d'enthousiastes au printemps. Il offre également un aperçu fascinant de l'exploitation d'un chemin de fer préservé et présente la course inaugurale de la dernière "Jinty" entièrement restaurée (47279). Le programme comprend également le vétéran de la Seconde Guerre mondiale USA "S160" classe 2-8-0 No. 5820, la fonderie centenaire 0-6-0 Well Tank "Bellerophon" plus une variété de locomotives à vapeur et diesel, ainsi que les gares primées d'Oakworth et Damens.

Des stations magnifiquement restaurées sont complétées par une collection inégalée de locomotives à vapeur, de voitures et de wagons. Nombre d'entre eux sont vus en action le long de la ligne, tandis que l'un des trains les plus glamour et les plus luxueux du monde est recréé dans le Pullman Golden Arrow. Dans les coulisses, le programme explore l'histoire et le fonctionnement actuel du chemin de fer, et il y a également du temps pour visiter les propriétés du National Trust à Sheffield Park et Wakehurst Place, ainsi que de nombreuses autres attractions dans les environs immédiats.

Studios:
Wienerworld Ltd
Durée:
50 mins approx.
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
E
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
1
Série:
Railways Restored
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Railways Restored: Keighley and Worth Valley Railway
  • Description

    In the heart of West Yorkshire, The Keighley and Worth Valley Railway possesses and impressive catalogue of steam locomotives. During the year the Railway holds a variety of special events.

    This Programme follows the events that took place an Enthusiast Weekend one spring. It also provides a fascinating insight into the operation of a preserved railway and features the inaugural running of the last fully restored 'Jinty' No 47279.The programme also includes World War II veteran USA 'S160' class 2-8-0 No. 5820, the 100 year old foundry 0-6-0 Well Tank 'Bellerophon' plus a variety of steam and diesel Locomotives, plus the award winning stations of Oakworth and Damens.

    Beautifully restored stations are complemented by an unrivalled collection of steam locomotives, coaches and wagons. Many of these are seen in action up and down the line, while one of the world's most glamorous and luxurious trains is recreated in the Golden Arrow Pullman. Behind the scenes, the programme explores the history and the current operation of the railway, and there is also time to visit the National Trust properties at Sheffield Park and Wakehurst Place as well as many other attractions in the immediate area.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    E
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    50 mins approx.
    studio:
    Wienerworld Ltd
    Series:
    Railways Restored

Railways Restored: Keighley and Worth Valley Railway

DVD
GBP 8.49

£8.49

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    In the heart of West Yorkshire, The Keighley and Worth Valley Railway possesses and impressive catalogue of steam locomotives. During the year the Railway holds a variety of special events.

    This Programme follows the events that took place an Enthusiast Weekend one spring. It also provides a fascinating insight into the operation of a preserved railway and features the inaugural running of the last fully restored 'Jinty' No 47279.The programme also includes World War II veteran USA 'S160' class 2-8-0 No. 5820, the 100 year old foundry 0-6-0 Well Tank 'Bellerophon' plus a variety of steam and diesel Locomotives, plus the award winning stations of Oakworth and Damens.

    Beautifully restored stations are complemented by an unrivalled collection of steam locomotives, coaches and wagons. Many of these are seen in action up and down the line, while one of the world's most glamorous and luxurious trains is recreated in the Golden Arrow Pullman. Behind the scenes, the programme explores the history and the current operation of the railway, and there is also time to visit the National Trust properties at Sheffield Park and Wakehurst Place as well as many other attractions in the immediate area.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    E
    Region:
    2
    Number of Discs:
    1
    Main Language:
    English
    Run Time:
    50 mins approx.
    studio:
    Wienerworld Ltd
    Series:
    Railways Restored
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top