Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Succès critique et d'audience spectaculaire lors de sa première diffusion sur ITV, Upstairs, Downstairs reste l'un des grands succès de la télévision britannique dans le monde. Plusieurs fois primée (notamment par le BAFTA, la Writers Guild, la Royal Television Society, les Emmies et les Golden Globes), la série met en vedette Jean Marsh, Gordon Jackson, Angela Baddeley, Pauline Collins et Lesley-Anne Down et a été produite par John Hawkesworth.

Upstairs, Downstairs se déroule au 165 Eaton Place, du début du siècle jusqu'aux années folles, en passant par la Grande Guerre, et concerne la famille Bellamy : le politicien Richard Bellamy, ses épouses Marjorie et Virginia, son fils gaspilleur James, sa fille rebelle Elizabeth et sa pupille volage, Georgina Worsley. Les domestiques de la maison sont dirigés par Hudson le majordome, un Écossais conservateur qui doit faire face au comportement "en dessous de l'escalier" du personnel de maison, notamment la cuisinière Mme Bridges et les servantes Rose et Sarah.

Studios:
Network
Réalisateur(s):
Bill Bain
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Gordon Jackson
Format Image:
1.33:1
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
17
Série:
Upstairs Downstairs
Région:
2

Upstairs Downstairs : La série complète

DVD
EUR 41.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 71,49 €

41,99 €

Économisez : 29,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Zavvi - Le foyer de la culture populaire

Succès critique et d'audience spectaculaire lors de sa première diffusion sur ITV, Upstairs, Downstairs reste l'un des grands succès de la télévision britannique dans le monde. Plusieurs fois primée (notamment par le BAFTA, la Writers Guild, la Royal Television Society, les Emmies et les Golden Globes), la série met en vedette Jean Marsh, Gordon Jackson, Angela Baddeley, Pauline Collins et Lesley-Anne Down et a été produite par John Hawkesworth.

Upstairs, Downstairs se déroule au 165 Eaton Place, du début du siècle jusqu'aux années folles, en passant par la Grande Guerre, et concerne la famille Bellamy : le politicien Richard Bellamy, ses épouses Marjorie et Virginia, son fils gaspilleur James, sa fille rebelle Elizabeth et sa pupille volage, Georgina Worsley. Les domestiques de la maison sont dirigés par Hudson le majordome, un Écossais conservateur qui doit faire face au comportement "en dessous de l'escalier" du personnel de maison, notamment la cuisinière Mme Bridges et les servantes Rose et Sarah.

Studios:
Network
Réalisateur(s):
Bill Bain
Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
12
Acteur(s):
Gordon Jackson
Format Image:
1.33:1
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
17
Série:
Upstairs Downstairs
Région:
2
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

Upstairs Downstairs: The Complete Series
  • Description

    A spectacular critical and ratings success when first transmitted on ITV, Upstairs, Downstairs still maintains its position as one of the major success stories of British television worldwide. Multi award-winning (including ones from BAFTA, the Writers Guild, the Royal Television Society, Emmies and Golden Globes) the series stars Jean Marsh, Gordon Jackson, Angela Baddeley Pauline Collins and Lesley-Anne Down and was produced by John Hawkesworth.

    Upstairs, Downstairs takes place in 165 Eaton Place from the turn of the century through the Great War and into the Roaring Twenties and concerns the Bellamy family: politician Richard Bellamy his wives Marjorie and Virginia, wastrel son James, wayward daughter Elizabeth and his flighty ward, Georgina Worsley. The house domestics are led by Hudson the Butler, a conservative Scot who must contend with the ‘below stairs’ behaviour of the household staff, including cook Mrs Bridges and maids Rose and Sarah.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Gordon Jackson
    Director:
    Bill Bain
    Region:
    2
    Aspect Ratio:
    1.33:1
    Number of Discs:
    17
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Network
    Series:
    Upstairs Downstairs

Upstairs Downstairs: The Complete Series

DVD
2 Reviews
GBP 35.99

£35.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    A spectacular critical and ratings success when first transmitted on ITV, Upstairs, Downstairs still maintains its position as one of the major success stories of British television worldwide. Multi award-winning (including ones from BAFTA, the Writers Guild, the Royal Television Society, Emmies and Golden Globes) the series stars Jean Marsh, Gordon Jackson, Angela Baddeley Pauline Collins and Lesley-Anne Down and was produced by John Hawkesworth.

    Upstairs, Downstairs takes place in 165 Eaton Place from the turn of the century through the Great War and into the Roaring Twenties and concerns the Bellamy family: politician Richard Bellamy his wives Marjorie and Virginia, wastrel son James, wayward daughter Elizabeth and his flighty ward, Georgina Worsley. The house domestics are led by Hudson the Butler, a conservative Scot who must contend with the ‘below stairs’ behaviour of the household staff, including cook Mrs Bridges and maids Rose and Sarah.

  • Product Details
    Certificate:
    12
    Actor:
    Gordon Jackson
    Director:
    Bill Bain
    Region:
    2
    Aspect Ratio:
    1.33:1
    Number of Discs:
    17
    Main Language:
    English
    studio:
    Network
    Series:
    Upstairs Downstairs

Customer Reviews

5.0

2 Reviews

5 2
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0

Top Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

great memories

this series of dvd's is just great for a trip into the past memories of this great production for tv

Re-watching an old classic!

I bought this fantastic series for my mother as her Christmas present. For weeks she has been mentioning this series non-stop since she started watching Downton Abbey. It brings back many memories for her from her youth when she used to watch it with her parents at home. Now this Christmas I get to watch it with my mother and have her re-live part of her youth with one of her favorite shows.

Back to top