Beyoncé: Life is But a Dream (Includes UltraViolet Copy) Blu-ray


Save: £16.00

Buy Now

Availability: In stock Usually dispatched within 24 hours


Beyoncé - Life Is But A Dream
Disc 1
Life Is But a Dream - A Film By Beyoncé Knowles. The 16-time Grammy award winning singer, business woman, songwriter, actress, entrepreneur, wife and mother offers a rare glimpse into the realities of life as a superstar. Life Is But a Dream sheds light on Beyoncé's childhood in Houston, the intense physical and emotional demands of life in the studio, the commitment and hard work required as she prepares for live performances and the realities of running a business alongside family life.

A mix of personal interview footage - some of it filmed by Beyoncé herself - home movies and stage performances, this feature-length documentary sees the star reflect on celebrity, the refuge she finds on stage, her joy at becoming a mother for the first time and her experiences of returning to the spotlight after the birth of her daughter, Blue Ivy Carter.

Disc 2
Live in Atlantic City Concert
Filmed over four consecutive nights at the Revel Casino Hotel in May 2012, this dazzling concert includes never seen before performances including the songs 'Flaws And All,' 'Love On Top' and 'Schoolin' Life.'

Track Listing:

  1. End of Time
  2. Get Me Bodied
  3. Baby Boy
  4. Crazy in Love
  5. Diva
  6. Naughty Girl
  7. Party
  8. Dance for you
  9. Freakum Dress
  10. I care
  11. Schoolin' Life
  12. 1+1
  13. Flaws and All
  14. Countdown
  15. Run the World (girls)
  16. I Was Here
  17. I Will Always Love You
  18. Halo
  19. Single Ladies
  20. Green Light
  21. Love on Top

Product Details

  • 12
  • Beyoncé Knowles
  • B
Sound Information:
  • Dolby Digital
Number of Discs:
  • 2
Main Language:
  • English
  • BBC


Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.

If ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

How long will it take to arrive?

Please check the stock availability notice on your item when placing your order. This item is: In stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Please remember to add postal time (2-3 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

How will I know it has been sent?

You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

You can also check the status of your order and individual items by accessing My Account details and following the prompts.

Please allow 10 working days from dispatch of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

It may be advisable to check with your neighbours to see if a parcel has been left with them, check any outhouses you might have where it may be left if it cannot fit through your letterbox and contact your local sorting office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Beyoncé: Life is But a Dream (Includes UltraViolet Copy) Blu-ray

Select image

Beyoncé: Life is But a Dream (Includes UltraViolet Copy)
Back to top