Lorsque le jeune Alan Parrish découvre un mystérieux jeu de société, il ne se rend pas compte de ses pouvoirs inimaginables, jusqu'à ce qu'il soit magiquement transporté, sous les yeux de son amie Sarah, dans les jungles indomptées du JUMANJI ! 26 ans plus tard, il est libéré du sort du jeu par deux enfants sans méfiance. Alan (ROBIN WILLIAMS) retrouve Sarah (BONNIE HUNT) et, avec Judy (KIRSTEN DUNST) et Peter (BRADLEY PIERCE), tente de déjouer les puissantes forces du jeu dans cette aventure imaginative qui combine des effets spéciaux à couper le souffle avec un mélange enchanteur de comédie, de magie et de frissons. 2017 DVD Sortie 20e anniversaire - International Lorsque le jeune Alan Parrish découvre un mystérieux jeu de société, il ne réalise pas ses pouvoirs inimaginables, jusqu'à ce qu'il soit magiquement transporté sous les yeux de son amie, Sarah, dans les jungles indomptées de JUMANJI ! 26 ans plus tard, Alan (Robin Williams) retrouve Sarah (Bonnie Hunt) et, avec Judy (Kirsten Dunst) et Peter (Bradley Pierce), tente de ou...

Disque Blu-Ray Caractéristiques spéciales :

  • Premier aperçu de Jumanji : Bienvenue dans la jungle
  • Des scènes supprimées inédites et une bande dessinée hilarante avec Robin Williams et les acteurs !
  • Commentaire de l'équipe des effets spéciaux
  • Jumanji Motion Storybook lu par l'auteur Chris Van Allsburg
  • 3 reportages sur les coulisses du tournage
  • Comparaison des scénarimages
  • Livre de la nature extrême
  • Galeries de photos
  • Des épisodes de Jumanji : La série animée
  • Bandes-annonces originales
Studios:
Sony Pictures
Durée:
104 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Joe Johnston
Langue de Doublage:

Hungarian, Czech, Thai, Russian, Italian, German, Portuguese, Japanese, French, Spanish

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Acteur(s):
Robin Williams

Kirsten Dunst

David Grier

Adam Hann-Byrd

Bonnie Hunt
Langue des Sous-Titres:

Dutch, Norwegian, Hungarian, Czech, Thai, Romanian, Mandarin Chinese, Arabic, Finnish, Russian, Danish, German, Italian, Korean, Swedish, Japanese, English, Portuguese, Turkish, French, Polish, Greek, Spanish, Slovak

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2019
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
2
Région:
B

Jumanji - 4K Ultra HD (Includes Blu-ray)

Blu-ray
EUR 25.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 35,49 €

25,99 €

Économisez : 9,50 €

Qté :

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 2,99€
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 5,99€
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Lorsque le jeune Alan Parrish découvre un mystérieux jeu de société, il ne se rend pas compte de ses pouvoirs inimaginables, jusqu'à ce qu'il soit magiquement transporté, sous les yeux de son amie Sarah, dans les jungles indomptées du JUMANJI ! 26 ans plus tard, il est libéré du sort du jeu par deux enfants sans méfiance. Alan (ROBIN WILLIAMS) retrouve Sarah (BONNIE HUNT) et, avec Judy (KIRSTEN DUNST) et Peter (BRADLEY PIERCE), tente de déjouer les puissantes forces du jeu dans cette aventure imaginative qui combine des effets spéciaux à couper le souffle avec un mélange enchanteur de comédie, de magie et de frissons. 2017 DVD Sortie 20e anniversaire - International Lorsque le jeune Alan Parrish découvre un mystérieux jeu de société, il ne réalise pas ses pouvoirs inimaginables, jusqu'à ce qu'il soit magiquement transporté sous les yeux de son amie, Sarah, dans les jungles indomptées de JUMANJI ! 26 ans plus tard, Alan (Robin Williams) retrouve Sarah (Bonnie Hunt) et, avec Judy (Kirsten Dunst) et Peter (Bradley Pierce), tente de ou...

Disque Blu-Ray Caractéristiques spéciales :

  • Premier aperçu de Jumanji : Bienvenue dans la jungle
  • Des scènes supprimées inédites et une bande dessinée hilarante avec Robin Williams et les acteurs !
  • Commentaire de l'équipe des effets spéciaux
  • Jumanji Motion Storybook lu par l'auteur Chris Van Allsburg
  • 3 reportages sur les coulisses du tournage
  • Comparaison des scénarimages
  • Livre de la nature extrême
  • Galeries de photos
  • Des épisodes de Jumanji : La série animée
  • Bandes-annonces originales
Studios:
Sony Pictures
Durée:
104 mins approx.
Réalisateur(s):
Joe Johnston
Langue de Doublage:

Hungarian, Czech, Thai, Russian, Italian, German, Portuguese, Japanese, French, Spanish

Certificat (Royaume-Uni):
PG
Acteur(s):
Robin Williams

Kirsten Dunst

David Grier

Adam Hann-Byrd

Bonnie Hunt
Langue des Sous-Titres:

Dutch, Norwegian, Hungarian, Czech, Thai, Romanian, Mandarin Chinese, Arabic, Finnish, Russian, Danish, German, Italian, Korean, Swedish, Japanese, English, Portuguese, Turkish, French, Polish, Greek, Spanish, Slovak

Date de Sortie Cinéma:
2019
Langue Principale:
English
Nombre de Disques:
2
Région:
B

Avis de clients

Overall Rating : 5.0 / 5 (1 Avis)
  • 1 5 star reviews
  • 0 4 star reviews
  • 0 3 star reviews
  • 0 2 star reviews
  • 0 1 star reviews

Meilleurs avis clients

Lorsque les commentaires se réfèrent à des aliments ou produits cosmétiques, les résultats peuvent varier d'une personne à une personne. Les commentaires de clients sont indépendants et ne représentent pas le point de vue de The Hut Group.

Bon film en 4k

Très bon film, le transfert 4k le rend encore meilleur. Achat fortement recommandé

Avez-vous trouvé ce commentaire utile?

Oui (2) Non (0)
Signaler un abus

Zavvi - The Home of Pop Culture

When young Alan Parrish discovers a mysterious board game, he doesn’t realize its unimaginable powers, until he is magically transported before the eyes of his friend, Sarah, into the untamed jungles of JUMANJI! 26 years later he is freed from the game’s spell by two unsuspecting children. Alan (ROBIN WILLIAMS) reunites with Sarah (BONNIE HUNT) and together with Judy (KIRSTEN DUNST) and Peter (BRADLEY PIERCE) tries to outwit the game’s powerful forces in this imaginative adventure that combines breathtaking special effects with an enchanting mixture of comedy, magic and thrills. 2017 DVD 20th Anniversary Release - International When young Alan Parrish discovers a mysterious board game, he doesn’t realize its unimaginable powers, until he is magically transported before the eyes of his friend, Sarah, into the untamed jungles of JUMANJI! 26 years later, Alan (Robin Williams) reunites with Sarah (Bonnie Hunt) and, together with Judy (Kirsten Dunst) and Peter (Bradley Pierce), tries to ou.

Blu-Ray Disc Special Features:

  • First look at Jumanji: Welcome To The Jungle
  • Never-before-seen Deleted Scenes and hilarious Gag Reel with Robin Williams and the cast!
  • Special Effects Crew Commentary
  • Jumanji Motion Storybook as read by Author Chris Van Allsburg
  • 3 Behind-the-Scenes Featurettes
  • Storyboard Comparisons
  • Extreme Book of Nature
  • Photo Galleries
  • Episodes from Jumanji: The Animated Series
  • Original Theatrical Trailers
studio:
Sony Pictures
Run Time:
104 mins approx.
Director:
Joe Johnston
Dubbing Languages:

Hungarian, Czech, Thai, Russian, Italian, German, Portuguese, Japanese, French, Spanish

Certificate:
PG
Actor:
Robin Williams

Kirsten Dunst

David Grier

Adam Hann-Byrd

Bonnie Hunt
Subtitle Languages:

Dutch, Norwegian, Hungarian, Czech, Thai, Romanian, Mandarin Chinese, Arabic, Finnish, Russian, Danish, German, Italian, Korean, Swedish, Japanese, English, Portuguese, Turkish, French, Polish, Greek, Spanish, Slovak

Theatrical Release Year:
2019
Main Language:
English
Number of Discs:
2
Region:
B

Jumanji - 4K Ultra HD (Includes Blu-ray)

Blu-ray
GBP 21.99

RRP: £29.99

£21.99

Save: £8.00

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

2 for £25 Blu-Ray & 4K UHD

Mix and match on this huge list of Blu-Ray & 4K UHD and get 2 for just £25. Simply add all 2 items to your basket for the discount to apply!
Shop Offer
2 for £25 Blu-Ray & 4K UHD
Mix and match on this huge list of Blu-Ray & 4K UHD and get 2 for just £25. Simply add all 2 items to your basket for the discount to apply!
Shop Offer

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery* - if ordered before 11pm, delivered by courier next working day.
*On selected items

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Other customers bought:

Zavvi - The Home of Pop Culture

When young Alan Parrish discovers a mysterious board game, he doesn’t realize its unimaginable powers, until he is magically transported before the eyes of his friend, Sarah, into the untamed jungles of JUMANJI! 26 years later he is freed from the game’s spell by two unsuspecting children. Alan (ROBIN WILLIAMS) reunites with Sarah (BONNIE HUNT) and together with Judy (KIRSTEN DUNST) and Peter (BRADLEY PIERCE) tries to outwit the game’s powerful forces in this imaginative adventure that combines breathtaking special effects with an enchanting mixture of comedy, magic and thrills. 2017 DVD 20th Anniversary Release - International When young Alan Parrish discovers a mysterious board game, he doesn’t realize its unimaginable powers, until he is magically transported before the eyes of his friend, Sarah, into the untamed jungles of JUMANJI! 26 years later, Alan (Robin Williams) reunites with Sarah (Bonnie Hunt) and, together with Judy (Kirsten Dunst) and Peter (Bradley Pierce), tries to ou.

Blu-Ray Disc Special Features:

  • First look at Jumanji: Welcome To The Jungle
  • Never-before-seen Deleted Scenes and hilarious Gag Reel with Robin Williams and the cast!
  • Special Effects Crew Commentary
  • Jumanji Motion Storybook as read by Author Chris Van Allsburg
  • 3 Behind-the-Scenes Featurettes
  • Storyboard Comparisons
  • Extreme Book of Nature
  • Photo Galleries
  • Episodes from Jumanji: The Animated Series
  • Original Theatrical Trailers
studio:
Sony Pictures
Run Time:
104 mins approx.
Director:
Joe Johnston
Dubbing Languages:

Hungarian, Czech, Thai, Russian, Italian, German, Portuguese, Japanese, French, Spanish

Certificate:
PG
Actor:
Robin Williams

Kirsten Dunst

David Grier

Adam Hann-Byrd

Bonnie Hunt
Subtitle Languages:

Dutch, Norwegian, Hungarian, Czech, Thai, Romanian, Mandarin Chinese, Arabic, Finnish, Russian, Danish, German, Italian, Korean, Swedish, Japanese, English, Portuguese, Turkish, French, Polish, Greek, Spanish, Slovak

Theatrical Release Year:
2019
Main Language:
English
Number of Discs:
2
Region:
B

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating : 4.0 / 5 (2 Reviews)
  • 1 5 star reviews
  • 0 4 star reviews
  • 1 3 star reviews
  • 0 2 star reviews
  • 0 1 star reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Zavvi.

Jamwhatti?

I love this film, so when this came up on offer with the game I thought I would have to get it. After watching it I thought. Have I put the wrong disc in? So I put the normal blu ray in and it looked no different!. What a disappointment. So my advice would be buy the normal blu ray and save your money. ( they don't always do a good transfer with old films). This was watched on a Panasonic blu ray player and a Sony TV. So. Not a cheap set up. Still a great film but disappointed in the quality of the transfer.

A classic timeless movie

This is a classic movie and one of Robin Williams highlights. His iconic performance adds some brilliant humour to the film and it's a constant thrill ride from start to finish. Definitely worth a watch.

Other customers bought: