Law & Order: Criminal Intent - Series 2 DVD


Save: £34.30

FREE UK Delivery available

Sold Out

Availability: Sold out

Region 2 DVD (may not be viewable outside Europe).


The entire second season of Law and Order: Criminal Intent - featuring all 23 episodes together on one DVD box-set.

Part of the highly successful Law and Order franchise from US network NBC, Law and Order: Criminal Intent sees Major Case Squad Detectives Robert Goren (Vincent D'Onofrio) and Alex Eames (Kathryn Erbe) up against some of their toughest murder cases yet.

No ordinary police officers, Goren and Eames take a psychological approach, allowing themselves and the viewer into the minds of their suspects.

Can the detectives discover the motives and find the murderers? Will suspects crack under the intense interrogation of Goren? With their sharp eyes and quick brians, the detectives must use all their powers of deduction and skills of observation to trap their prey and solve the crimes.


01 Dead - The death of a funeral director leads the Major Case Squad officers to evidence of organised and systematic murder. But denied a warrant, Goren needs some way to break his mafia suspect down.

02 Bright Boy - Genius 10-year-old Robbie seems to be the link to the death of his counselor, but just why was she killed in the first place? The detectives need a motive and a suspect to catch the murderer.

03 Anti-Thesis - Goren and Eames are called in when a university professor and his assistant are murdered. They uncover a web of jealousy and sexual games which could be related to an eight-year old case. But will the detectives get to their suspect in time?

04 Best Defense - Carver's colleague Bonham is being threatened, and the evidence points in the direction of his wife. With Goren and Eames on the case, the outcome may be right but won't please Carver.

05 Chinoiserie - The death of a Chinese woman leads the detectives to uncover a web of deception and forgery. But how are the two connected?

06 Malignant - Two pharmacy delivery guys are murdered, leading the detectives to uncover a medicines racket which could have cost the lives of untold numbers of people.

07 Tomorrow - The murders of the grown children of a well-heeled family stump Goren and Eames. With bodies piling up and no real suspect, the detectives stumble across a bizarre fantasy world involving two nannies.

08 The Pilgrim - A woman's death following the disappearance of her boyfriend comes to the Major Case Squad's attention. Goren and Eames slowly realise they've stumbled across something far more dangerous than a simple murder.

Special Features:

  • None Listed.

Product Details

  • Vincent D'Onofrio,
  • Kathryn Erbe
  • 2
Aspect Ratio:
  • Aspect Ratio 4:3
Number of Discs:
  • 6
Main Language:
  • English
  • Law and Order
  • Universal Pictures
  • 15

Delivery & Returns

How long will it take to arrive?

Please check the stock availability notice on your item when placing your order. This item is: Sold out

Please remember to add postal time (2-3 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

How will I know it has been sent?

You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

You can also check the status of your order and individual items by accessing My Account details and following the prompts.

Please allow 10 working days from dispatch of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

It may be advisable to check with your neighbours to see if a parcel has been left with them, check any outhouses you might have where it may be left if it cannot fit through your letterbox and contact your local sorting office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

This Product

Law & Order: Criminal Intent - Series 2

Law & Order: Criminal Intent - Series 2 DVD


Save: £34.30

Sold Out

Law & Order: Criminal Intent - Series 2 DVD

Select image

Law & Order: Criminal Intent - Series 2
Back to top