Ajouté au panier

Desole, il semble y avoir eu une erreur. S'il vous plait essayez de nouveau.

Qté :

Sous-total : ( articles dans votre panier)

MXGP3 - The Official Motocross Videogame
  • Description

    La nouvelle édition MXGP, basée sur la saison 2016, offre au joueur une expérience de jeu dynamique et toujours plus agréable grâce à une série de graphismes et de techniques innovantes introduites par le nouveau moteur graphique Unreal®Engine 4 qui amène l'expérience de jeu à un nouveau niveau.

    Appuyez sur le champignon et préparez-vous à affronter des conditions météorologiques imprévisibles et intenses dans une compétition unique en son genre. Du soleil à de fortes pluies, chaque changement influence de manière décisive la visibilité du coureur et le sol est hautement déformable, mettant même le plus expert des pilotes à l'épreuve. Et c'est le terrain qui offre le plus grand défi: la boue, la poussière et les déformations dynamiques contrôleront tout, tandis que les sons des moteurs à plein régime, gonflés par un moteur neuf, se fondent avec le bruit ambiant des tronçonneuses.

    Et si cette percée générationnelle incisive, avec l'utilisation du nouveau moteur graphique, ne suffit pas à satisfaire les palais les plus exigeants, les joueurs se retrouveront également avec un mode carrière et une personnalisation améliorée, avec tous les coureurs officiels MXGP et MX2 2016, y compris le MXoN, en mode hors connexion et en ligne.

    Cliquez pour Agrandir

  • Caractéristiques
    Marque:
    Milestone
    Classification:
    PEGI 3
    Plateforme:
    PC
    Série:
    MXGP

MXGP3 - The Official Motocross Videogame

EUR 27.99

27,99 €

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Disponible Expédié normalement sous 24h (jours ouvrables)

Import anglais

  • Description

    La nouvelle édition MXGP, basée sur la saison 2016, offre au joueur une expérience de jeu dynamique et toujours plus agréable grâce à une série de graphismes et de techniques innovantes introduites par le nouveau moteur graphique Unreal®Engine 4 qui amène l'expérience de jeu à un nouveau niveau.

    Appuyez sur le champignon et préparez-vous à affronter des conditions météorologiques imprévisibles et intenses dans une compétition unique en son genre. Du soleil à de fortes pluies, chaque changement influence de manière décisive la visibilité du coureur et le sol est hautement déformable, mettant même le plus expert des pilotes à l'épreuve. Et c'est le terrain qui offre le plus grand défi: la boue, la poussière et les déformations dynamiques contrôleront tout, tandis que les sons des moteurs à plein régime, gonflés par un moteur neuf, se fondent avec le bruit ambiant des tronçonneuses.

    Et si cette percée générationnelle incisive, avec l'utilisation du nouveau moteur graphique, ne suffit pas à satisfaire les palais les plus exigeants, les joueurs se retrouveront également avec un mode carrière et une personnalisation améliorée, avec tous les coureurs officiels MXGP et MX2 2016, y compris le MXoN, en mode hors connexion et en ligne.

    Cliquez pour Agrandir

  • Caractéristiques
    Marque:
    Milestone
    Classification:
    PEGI 3
    Plateforme:
    PC
    Série:
    MXGP
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire sur un de nos produits et chaque mois l’un d'entre vous aura la chance de gagner un bon d’achat de 25€ !

Retourner en haut de page

Added to your basket

Sorry, there seems to have been an error. Please try again.

Qty:

Subtotal: ( items in your basket)

MXGP3 - The Official Motocross Videogame
  • Description

    The new MXGP edition, based on the 2016 season, offers the player a dynamic, ever-more enjoyable gaming experience thanks to a series of innovative graphics and techniques introduced by the new Unreal®Engine 4 graphics engine which will take the game experience to a surprising new level.

    Hit the gas and get ready to tackle unpredictable, dynamic weather conditions in a competition which is unique in its genre. From sun to heavy rain, every change will decisively influence the rider’s visibility and the highly-deformable ground, putting even the most expert player to the test. And it is the ground which provides the greatest challenge: mud, dust and dynamic deformations will be the master of all, while the sounds of engines running at full throttle, souped up with a brand new engine, merge with the ambient noise of chainsaws.

    And if this incisive generational breakthrough, with the use of the new graphics engine, is not enough to satisfy the most discerning palates, players will also find themselves with a career mode and enhanced customization, along with all official MXGP and MX2 2016 riders, the official tracks, including the MXoN, both in offline and online modes.

    Click Images to Enlarge

  • Product Details
    Franchise:
    MXGP
    Brand:
    Milestone
    Certificate:
    PEGI 3
    Platform:
    PC
    Series:
    MXGP

MXGP3 - The Official Motocross Videogame

PC
GBP 21.99

£21.99

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

*Release date subject to change

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.
If ordered before 10.30pm on weekdays and weekends, delivered by courier next working day. Available on orders placed before 9pm (2pm weekends and Bank Holidays) for delivery next business day. Applies to most delivery addresses within mainland UK.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.
  • Description

    The new MXGP edition, based on the 2016 season, offers the player a dynamic, ever-more enjoyable gaming experience thanks to a series of innovative graphics and techniques introduced by the new Unreal®Engine 4 graphics engine which will take the game experience to a surprising new level.

    Hit the gas and get ready to tackle unpredictable, dynamic weather conditions in a competition which is unique in its genre. From sun to heavy rain, every change will decisively influence the rider’s visibility and the highly-deformable ground, putting even the most expert player to the test. And it is the ground which provides the greatest challenge: mud, dust and dynamic deformations will be the master of all, while the sounds of engines running at full throttle, souped up with a brand new engine, merge with the ambient noise of chainsaws.

    And if this incisive generational breakthrough, with the use of the new graphics engine, is not enough to satisfy the most discerning palates, players will also find themselves with a career mode and enhanced customization, along with all official MXGP and MX2 2016 riders, the official tracks, including the MXoN, both in offline and online modes.

    Click Images to Enlarge

  • Product Details
    Franchise:
    MXGP
    Brand:
    Milestone
    Certificate:
    PEGI 3
    Platform:
    PC
    Series:
    MXGP
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.

Back to top